Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

270 W 43rd St, New York, NY 10036

Average Rating: 5 / 5 196 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
The store managers and associates were extremely helpful with a last-minute project and they were able to turn it around very quickly for me and my company. This was a big piece - a wrap cling - and they were able to help execute it perfectly! Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Dominic Langone continues to provide exceptional service!! He assists with all my needs and questions when I come into the office. He's fantastic.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I had a last-minute order of oversized color posters. Both Dominick and Damian were able to expedite my order for me. The product came out perfectly and ahead of schedule. Thank you so much for your assistance!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Greeted by Nick he helped with my show tickets. Great talk about jersey boys.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
I just wanted to take a moment to truly acknowledge the efforts of both Damian & Dominic at store # 5655, Location Ref: NYCKO. They were so helpful and made what a usual stressful & tight deadline for me the complete opposite. They were pleasant, patient, efficient & kind. They went out of their way and even dropped my documents off at the front desk for my event on Monday morning which was totally out of their job description but extremely helpful and appreciated. Not only is FedEx my go to because of the quality of the job, but also because of the kindness and quickness of the staff. That's even more important for me. Corporate America thanks you!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Fedex employees where very nice and informative. Made my experience very enjoyable.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
I had a few papers to print out and questions about shipping prices Ryan was extremely helpful. She walking me thru all my options answered my questions and quite frankly made my day that much easier. Thank you for the experience and for being extremely polite and attentive
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Ryan was the kindest, most helpful, and professional fedex employee I've come across since using the printing service at FedEx for over 3 years. I needed to get 3 portfolio booklents printed and binded at a very short time for a meeting and she helped me as soon as I walked in, recommended the perfect booklet, and worked efficiently to make the booklets for me. They came out AMAZING! I've gone to other FedEx printing places before but never did I leave with such a smile on my face than after I left with Ryan's help and services. I will definitely come back to this location to get these booklets printed and done again. Thank you RYAN!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2019
Damien was assisting me and he was acting as a professional who knows his responsibilities to provide a customer with right service. We had nice conversation during his assistance, so, I received a very pleasant service. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
Both Dominic and Damien were very helpful with my extremely detailed order. It was a rush job and they were able to handle it perfectly. All 500 of my items were trimmed and cut correctly, and was ready for pick up earlier then expected. They showed me multiple paper options and printing options to make sure my project was the best it could be.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
As I have frequented the TSQ/Westin location, I don't know why my previous recognitions have not made it through to your management teams, and am reaching out to you once more to recognize Damien R. at 270 West 43rd Street, in NY. He is beyond hospitable, welcoming, expert multi-tasker so to take great care with multiple guests, he's extremely knowledgeable, offers suggestions and guides you by the hand from hello upon entering the office until the transaction or conversation is complete. He stretches across a variety of needed services for his guests, never with a wait, so informative, explains exactly the process, timeline, pricing, and so much more so that there are never any surprises. He also leads his team by example and they follow with the same customer experience all at an elevated level. Damien works tirelessly and all with a smile! He is trustworthy and that is rare. I, along with friends and colleagues, will be coming back time and again just because of Damien! Thank you Damien for ALL that you do for ALL of us!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
They took all the waiting and guessing out of it because they are pros. Really assisted me through the process. Ryan and Joshua were amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2019
Store #5655 Jose was a big help. I had problems with self printing and he and his team were quick with the help and solving the problem.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
I was having a bad morning and put wrong info on form. Damien was very polite and patient despite the inconvenience
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2019
The gentleman at the desk was extremely polite and efficient. This contrasts drastically with your delivery services to my home where the delivery men are rude and your dispatch office delays deliveries for days claiming that the addresses are incomplete (lacking an apt. number) because they've never heard that people in Manhattan live in private homes.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
Joshua at FedEx in the Westin Hotel in New York on 43rd St. and 8th Ave was great, super helpful, and very kind. Thank you Joshua.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2019
Josh was amazing. I had issues scanning and printing documents and he assisted me right away. He also offered tips for my next trip to fedex. Josh walked me through my entire process so my next trip would be easier. He showed me how to minimize my scan so it could be emailed with ease.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2019
Damien is cool
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2019
Joshua was amazing. Very customer-oriented and very helpful. He is awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
Dominic was the kindest, most respectful team member I’ve encountered. I usually go to a location closer to my apartment on 57th, but I’m glad I had to come down here! He was very helpful and even got to know me a bit during my wait time for printing. Make sure he knows he’s doing a great job!!