Home US New York Tonawanda FedEx Office 1060 Niagara Falls Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1060 Niagara Falls Blvd, Tonawanda, NY 14150

Average Rating: 5 / 5 403 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Tony greeted me when I arrive and shared I had numerous packages that needed to be filled with packing, taped and sent. He jumped right in and worked right through them efficiently taking good care to make sure all the details were correct. Much appreciated!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Tony was incredible! He was fast, printed my label for me, and I was out in less than 5mins. You rock, Tony!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Sean, was excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2021
To say that Kristy W. was very helpful from the beginning would be an understatement. She walked out from the counter to provide instructions on the different devices, priced out options, and accommodated to our requests. This was very important to us as we were printing invitations for a bridal shower. Kristy went above and beyond and was pleasant the entire time. She made our experience that much more enjoyable and is a model member to represent the company.
Rating: 1 / 5 7/21/2021
This shipment was medications for my autistic grandson. It was supposed to be delivered on July 20 by 8pm. However, on July 21, I had to contact FedEx, only to find out it was stuck in Memphis. My grandson ran out of his medications on July 21. It is extremely important that he get his meds at the right time, and now he will be missing doses. I worked for FedEx, at FedEx Trade Networks for 40 years and I feel that, if they could not deliver my package on time, they should have let me know and I would have sent it via UPS. The delay of my package is totally unacceptable.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
The employee was informative and polite . Not much else to say!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
The team member Cody Kisiel was extremely attentive and nice towards me. He took care of me right away and answered any questions I had. Very pleased with the service I received!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Tony is fabulous! Such a kind person who treats his customers with respect and warmth!!! Everyone should learn from his thoroughness and ability to care about a project as much as the customer does! Thank you for being wonderful Tony!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Shawn & Tony are always friendly & helpful! They always carry what I need & it’s always in stock
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Kristy was the best. She answered all questions with the utmost professionalism I wish to see in my staff. I had been to other locations and this is now my first go to place for all of my needs. Thank you Kristy
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Paul was awesome help, very fast service. Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
I’m not sure of his name but this is the 2nd time he has helped. Great job thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Tony was great the moment I walked in. He was very efficient at laminating my copies and made things easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
I visit once or twice a month to do coping work for a non profit. Am greeted by name and Tony is always very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2021
Associate who helped me was courteous and made my experience wonderful. I needed help with our daughter 1st birthday invites. They turned out great! I will definitely be back in the future!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Anthony P was my team member he assured me my order could be done within 24hrs. It was it was beautiful and reasonably priced... He was knowledgeable as to what product worked best for my needs he was courteous and he executed the job perfectly. Thanks Tony
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
Kudos to Cody who helped me create a quick printout for stag tickets! I stopped at another retailer and they made no effort to help. Great customer service at Center number 3693! I will definitely return for future printing needs. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Tony need to be retrained in customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Cody and Tony were fantastic. I had to ship multiple things to multiple locations, they made it easy for me to do. I appreciate their help
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
We lost our cat the night before, pretty sure she got out of the house. We drafted a flyer and wanted a bunch of color copies & some large laminated ones. Anthony P was great to help use get a good image of the cat to print and got us the printed & laminated flyers while we waited. Good news, later in the day our neighbor's dog was barking and they found the cat under their covered grill.