Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5200 Westpointe Plaza Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

Average Rating: 5 / 5 16 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2020
dakota helped me ship my package. he was very helpful and fast. i enjoyed my visit and will come again
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2020
Dakota was very helpful and knowledgeable about the different shipping rates and what day my package would get there. He was very nice and friendly and greeted me immediately when I came into the store. I am very happy with my service with him and will come back to his FedEx location the next time I have to ship a package.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2020
Dakota went above and beyond to assist me with passport pictures. He explained everything so well and even gave me easier ways to do what i needed. I had to return to redo one picture and he was so accommodating by telling me I had an option to return and informative. I came with two kids and he handled the craziness so well. Very calm and professional. He is just superb and I am so grateful for him. Thanks so much Dakota for your amazing service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2020
Dakota was awesome! He was organized, experienced, friendly,detailed, patient, knowledgeable and paid attention to detail. He went above and beyond to assist me with a big confusing shipment. Amazing employee. He looked into how labels needed to be scanned, he researched best way to ship. He verified each shipping label. he followed up to confirm accuracy. he explained the different tracking numbers. He noticed on shipping label was missing. He was able to get it scanned and added to my shipment. He explained the labels and sealed my box properly.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
This is the 3rd time I have came to ship Rogue outfits to my family. Sheniqua has been there each time to assist. She carries on pleasant conversation while she packs and she does it in the quickest manner. She is excellent none of my packages have had an issue.She also doesn't make me embarrassed to say I need the cheapest way, she is very understanding . Awesome employee 10 stars
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Sheniqua had a line of people she got all of us out quickly and still managed a smile awesome service
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
Sheniqua was very pleasant. Even though I had a drop off she made the visit very good .She was quick and even highlighted my tracking information so that I would know how to find my package.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
I came in to ship some things for my 1 yr old nephew I told shanequa that it wasn't payday yet but I needed the items shipped she understood she made jokes and entertained me while she helped me find a box and the cheapest route for me to ship. She was very sweet and I was able to get it sent out.She is awesome!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
I needed assistance with labeling my package to deliver and associate Shaniqua did an excellent job assisting me with getting my label and helping me pick what worked best to ship my package back for a return. She was very friendly and knowledgeable of the services that I needed and I was very pleased with my service at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Sheniqua was very polite and quick. Very pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2019
Good Day, just wanted you folks to know how much I enjoy using your service. Your staff personnel on duty (Allison) really has a great professional work Ethic,and friendly attitude. Thank You so much Jonathan Ricketts I will continue using this location #2521 for my business needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Sheniqua was flat terrffic and went out of her way to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
Sheniqua went above and beyond for me. I appreciated her help so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
Member Zariah V. was very understanding of my situation and reassured me, doing all she could to help me out. She was able to get accurate international visa photos for me and didn't mind when I confirmed the needed sizes with a ruler myself to be sure. I was also able to ship them where they needed to go with her quickly and efficiently. Everything is correct and on time. Thanks so much for your service and help!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Allison was very helpful and was able to print my order with ease. She was polite and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
The lady who was working was fantastic! She helped me out a ton with what I needed printed. I forgot her name, (darn it!) but if she is there the next time I go back I will definitely get her name. Very friendly and very helpful! I'll definitely be using FedEx printing services in the future! thank you!