Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

65 S Main St, Hudson, OH 44236

Average Rating: 5 / 5 148 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Missy helped me pack my box so that it was the most economical way to send. (She packed our stuff in tight.) She was very helpful in providing info on ways to ship. We were very happy that the package arrived at Christmas!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Misty took care of me and she was very personable and very knowledgeable about my options. We chatted about how we were both from the Chicago area and our experiences traveling to Milwaukee. I asked for advice on the best value of delivery of my package and she had all of the answers and gave a good recommendation based on the urgency of my package. She also made a good suggestion to opt for a singnature because of the nature of the package (and the time of the year when “porch pirates” are busy stealing packages. She was also very clear on how I would be able to track the package. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Misty helped me at first. I was anxious because I had never created a program before. She was very professional and incredibly helpful. Since I was having printing issues at home, she viewed and printed the document to be sure the final product would meet my expectations. She put my mind at ease. The project was sent out to another shop and when it arrived in Hudson, Eric noticed that the page order was incorrect. He immediately corrected the issue and started printing the program in the proper order. I am very grateful for his quick response which allowed me to have the programs when I needed them by. I will definitely go back to FedEx office in Hudson based on the high level of care the team showed to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Eric did a nice job. Very professional and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2019
Always super nice. Love misty! She is super helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
This was my second experience with your store in Hudson ,Ohio. Everyone has made me feel welcome and that my package is important. Today Nichole took care of sending back my ATT T modem and remotes. she was so knowledgeable of the process. she encouraged me to hang on to my receipt for 6 months. I never would have held on to it that long. all the while greeting other customers with her smile. thank you for this office. I will return again and again. leaving UPS forever. thanks Nichole!, Sue Young
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2019
Eric is always extremely helpful - ever friendly, ever courteous, ever a joy to see when I walk into this location! I will miss Seth's smiling face in this store - I heard he moved on to Washington State to join your team there - how lucky they are!
Rating: 4 / 5 8/16/2019
You need more guys like Seth who left to work st Seattle location. Seth was a super star. Very professional and polite. Ben who took care of my transaction not so professional
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2019
Great service and helpful staff
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2019
I walked in to the Hudson office. I was greeted immediately by the sales associate Eric. He finished up what he was doing and came over to help me because I had a confused look on my face. I was sending back a rug to Magnolia and I had no experience in doing it. He carried the rug to the scale, taped on my shipping label and also helped me with the return invoice. I was 100 percent satisfied and not only was he dressed very professional but also displayed an extremely professional demeanor. I will always use the Hudson office in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2019
I apologize as I don't recall his name but he was very courteous and attended to me at once, as soon as I walked in. He was fast and efficient and processed my request swiftly.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2019
Seth was a big help. Super guy and a top notch associate.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2019
i WAS helped immediatly, i have an account and needed overnight delivery...I think Eric helped me...I saw the delivery the next day...excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2019
Eric helped me lighten up a picture of my Mom for her funeral. He then printed it for me...10 copies...it looked beautiful! Eric was professional, kind, and empathetic.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2019
The entire team at this location Hudson Ohio 65 S Main St is outstanding. I've always had a positive experience. Today I was helped by Misty and she's an asset; FedEx is lucky to have her.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2019
Your Hudson OH FedEx employee Ben made my experience much easier than I imagined would be. He was smiling, polite and very professional. I wish all businesses would be so efficient and and their employees so pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2019
Seth helped me with printing posters. He was very helpful in getting me what I needed!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2019
Seth is top notch. Always accommodating and very professional and friendly. If FedEX office ever wanted to single out a person that personifies its message of top quality service, Seth would your person.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Seth is always quick and efficient. I’m always glad to see that he is working when I visit your Hudson, OH location because I know it will be a positive experience. He is also very knowledgeable and polite too!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2019
The quality of the product was beyond my expectations. Ordered 3 copies of a map. Expected them to be on standard paper but was pleasantly surprised that they use a higher quality paper that will last much better. The price was also surprising ly reasonable