Home US Ohio Hudson FedEx Office 65 S Main St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

65 S Main St, Hudson, OH 44236

Average Rating: 5 / 5 178 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Joe is the sales person that helped me at your Hudson location today. He is very efficient and helpful. I always know that I’m going have a good experience when I see that Joe is working.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Joe helped me today with my print job/laminations. He is always very helpful and knowledgeable. He is a HUGE asset to your team.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Joe is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Every time I come into your store to do business I leave feeling accomplished. He is an asset to your company!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2021
Joe and Misty were working. I have used fedex many times to send packages or do simple print jobs. But this was slightly more complicated and I head no idea what I was doing or if the service was even offered. They were so helpful. They made my request seem simple and helped me get it all done. Joe offered to trim my card stock prints for me too which was so nice because I was dreading trying to do that myself. I had my young son with me and Misty was so sweet to him.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Saul was great. Emailed order and it was perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
I worked with Chelsey. This ia the second time I've worked with her. She's great. Not only was she friendly and patient, but she went the extra mile when editing my online photos and suggesting paper for my project. This is a good FedEx location, always helpful, and Chelsey truly added to my positive experience. I anticipate many more projects with this FedEx team.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Joe (store manager) and Josh were both hands on and recommended the best option for my needs. And most economical. They assisted me with the order Printing. I am happy with the level of service provided by every team member at this location. Thanks for going above and beyond every
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Excellent all around visit. Chelsey and Josh are super employees. They are courteous, skillful and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2021
Joe and Chelsea were super responsive and great to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Team member Joe went above and beyond my expectations creating an amazing custom print order for me. I told him what I needed, with no idea if it could be done. Not only was he able to do it, but he did a wonderful job. I needed seating cards for my daughter's movie themed wedding and he created movie tickets that included each table's name and each guest's name. Not only do they look classy, but it was also a huge time saver. I am truly grateful for Joe's help. I highly recommend the Hudson, Ohio location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Joe was awesome! I needed print help as well as 3 hole punching for a presentation. Great attitude and represented your company beautifully.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
Joe assisted me with my drop off and pick-up. Both encounters he was efficient and kind. He listened to what I needed, guided me towards the right choices and even gave me an estimated cost before I left. My documents were ready for pick-up in a very timely manner. I've used this location multiple times and have always had a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
The manager Joe D. handled our print order. He knew exactly what we were needing and was so pleasant to work with. He explained other products that would be helpful in marketing our new business and we will definitely be coming back for more of our printing needs. Excellent, top notch customer service. Busy place but he did not make me feel rushed. I've never seen someone multi-task so well. Outstanding!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
The manager, Joe, waited on me. He was extremely patient and kind, as I have found all of the employees at this location to be. He was also training someone, but it didn't take away from my transaction at all. They were both extremely polite. I never feel like a pain in the neck at this location - I just come in and tell them what I need to do and they help me 100%. I free grateful to have services like these located so close to my home. Thank you, Joe!
Rating: 1 / 5 4/30/2021
I was waited on by Chelsey. She is the absolute worst. She doesn't know what she's doing, she doesn't speak clearly and incredibly rude. Then she suddenly left without a word, with a line and left the building. Thankfully the other employee, Misty, knew what she was doing and was very friendly and apologetic, hard worker.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
This was a repeat printing order, but for a larger volume and on a very short delivery schedule. Joe confirmed the specifications, uploaded my files and created the order quickly and efficiently. He gave me a quotation and offered to see if he could get a discount from hos corporate management. He called me later in the morning to confirm a very good discount and confirmed the order. My printing was ready as requested the next day. Thanks Joe and FedEx Office for excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Joe - very efficient and professional service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Invitations ordered online turned out better than expected. Customer service was excellent. Team members were friendly and waited upon me as soon as I entered the building.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Eric reviewed my printing needs and recommended a page layout to get the optimum production yield. My order was handled in a friendly, professional and efficient manner. Delivery was made on time and the quality was excellent.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2021
Megan, as always, was extremely helpful and a delight to work with! She’s one of the reasons we continue to shop this location.