Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6241 Som Center Rd, Solon, OH 44139

Average Rating: 5 / 5 225 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2020
Nora was AWESOME!!! She went over and above for me and that shows that she cares and has great customer service and I appreciated that.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2020
I expected my transaction to be more challenging than it was. I needed a presentation printed and put into a binder. She answered all my questions and made sure my presentation was completed when I needed it. Also, I felt the price was extremely fair.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2020
the team at this location is fantastic. The service is wonderful and they go beyond expectations to assist and answer questions
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
The team there has never let me down. I've had some files that weren't sized properly and the print came out wrong and they worked to help me get the right product. Great staff, friendly and fast
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2020
Scott and Nora were great. Their customer service was exceptional!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2020
I can't remember her name, but the representative asked me how my day was. I appreciated that. She also asked how she could help me, which was nice. She was quick to respond to me and provided good customer service. She even knew I wanted a receipt for the package, which was definitely a life-saver because I need the receipt for work.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2020
When I walked in she was cleaning the counter between the last customer and myself which is very reassuring. I was greeted and she asked what I needed to get done today. I shipped a perishable crop sample to a lab for analysis. She asked how quickly it needed to be there and we came up with over night. It was kind of pricey but I need the results for harvest planning. I wish I had caught her name but I’m never very good with names ever. The transaction number is 940272967684 if that helps, I do believe her badge had manager on it. I have been very satisfied with FedEx thus far; I tried UPS because it was closer to home but they FAILED miserably. My Thursday overnight did not arrive until Monday afternoon! Rock on FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2020
Nora helped us on the phone yesterday just before closing on how to design and execute our retirement invitation. She was available to help us, and paid very close attention to detail. Our invitations look perfect! We are regular customers for small projects. Nora showed us samples on different card stocks, and then made sure that we knew how to cut them with the instore cutter, and gave us extra assistance in compensation for an expired coupon! She is compassionate and professional, an asset to Fed Ex
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
Thank you Scott for your awesome customer service ! Thank you Heather for creating the perfect product for me and walking me through the options. I appreciate it and I will be back for all of my needs !
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2020
They knew exactly what I want it when I ask for what I need it it took him no time and I took great care of me with no hesitation no problem quickly
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2020
John is the consummate professional he quickly recommended a superior solution to my my problem. Morever, it was the way that he recommended that made me actually want to buy more of the products here and I will highly recommend it moving forward
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2020
John has been the best at that branch for years. He is very helpful and has a nice atmosphere. John is very knowledgeable, attentive, extremely professional, and helpful for years.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2020
Heather was extremely polite and helpful. I was dropping off my packages and she offered to give me a receipt for all the packages I dropped off. She marked on the receipt all three of my tracking numbers. I appreciate her thoroughness during this service experience all considering with pandemic going on. Thank you Heather keep up the great work!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2020
Helpful, courteous, efficient, and detailed. I think he was the manager… The only person in the store
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Ben in office 0815 was outstanding and went above and beyond in supporting my print and binding and delivery with limited heads up. He allowed us to deliver a proposal last Friday as we missed the pick ups in NH. Ben is a great Fed ex employee!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Scott helped me to pack a laptop computer that I couldn't manage myself. He was a great problem solver and made sure the package and its contents could be shipped safely. He was also friendly and proud of the service he was able to provide.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I came into this FedEx location at about 4pm with the request to next day air FedEx envelopes to 114 different customer locations. Chauncey and Lorie jumped right in to action and did a lot of legwork to determine the best way to get this done while balancing other customers and my need to have this go out the same day. Chauncey determined how to modify my excel file to enable more efficient printing of each label verses entering every single address in which would not have been efficient and possibly would not have met my deadline. I had to leave to pick up my kids from daycare and when I returned we all worked to get the labels tied to the right envelop because each one was unique to the customer site. It was to the minute for getting it out the door but Chauncey and Lorie made it happen while balancing the volume of other customers coming in. I am extremely appreciative of them and their dedication to the highest quality work and execution.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
The woman he assisted me was warm, pleasant and immediately helpful. I had been doing business at OfficeMax but I had to go to FedEx today and was very satisfied with at least her attentiveness
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
I did not know how to send my document to the printer at your store and Nora was able to figure out what I did wrong. She was knowledgeable, kind, and helpful, and I was pleases with my visit. Also, this was in the middle of a rush and she assisted me and continued to check on me while she and her coworker juggled several customers that came in at once. Nora was kind and friendly; I left with a smile. Nora offered kind words, was apologetic about the wait even though it wasn't her fault, and juggled between figuring out what I was doing wrong and assisting the other customers that were in line. When she realized what I was doing wrong she personally printed my page instead of simply telling me what I needed to do.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Heather was the team member. I walked in and she immediately came over to wait on me. I asked for help in getting a photo printed out for use in a frame I brought in. She measured it, did the calculations and then printed it out in a few minutes. I was pleased that I did not have to wait, that she could do it while I waited and it didn't take a lot of time.