Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2601 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73134

Average Rating: 5 / 5 475 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2020
I had to fax a bunch of stuff, and I went up to the counter to ask if that was where I needed to be to fax things. Karen told me it was in the self service area, and offered to show me how to do it. We had issues getting the fax to go through, and after staying there and trying several times, she faxed it for me from the full service desk. Karen was very helpful, friendly, and patient. She made the slightly stressful task manageable.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2020
Karen was phenomenal. I actually thought shipping would be much more expensive than USPS, but it wasn't. I will be looking into FEDEX shipping more thanks to the great price and Karen's great service. She even recommended ways we could get even cheaper prices if we are going to ship often. I will definitely be talking to others in our organization about using FEDEX more.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2020
Karen was very helpful with my printing project. She was extremely courteous, polite with a beautiful personality. She greeted me with a smile and offered to print an enormous amount of papers I needed for court.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2020
As was the thought of multiple other clients this morning, I arrived at the FedEx Office store, located on Memorial Rd, soon after opening in order to get an early start to my honey-do list. I was second in line to have something shipped while another client was utilizing the printing services so I was prepared to experience a small wait time which is to be expected given that I only saw one employee working the store. It came as a huge surprise to me, and I feel it deserves praise, that the single employee was able to single handedly multitask and take care of 3+ clients at one time. Team member LAURA was working the store this morning and was able to move between tasks with ease and take care of everyones requests without missing a beat. Whats even more impressive, to me, is that Laura was able to complete all of this while keeping an extremely positive and upbeat attitude -- too often is the overall atmosphere enervated by a single person with a poor disposition. I am THANKFUL for Laura this morning as I was able to start my day with a smile and a boost of positivity. All employees should strive to parallel Laura's work ethic -- FedEx is fortunate to have such a first-rate employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2020
Karen at store 4208 was amazing and I enjoyed the tedious process of shipping something because of how kind and sweet she was. She also called the "cheapest" option the most "economic" which was incredibly diplomatic and made me feel less embarrassed making the purchase that was best for me. Thank you Karen!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2020
I was helped by Karen. She understood exactly what I needed to have printed. She showed me different weights of paper because I need a thicker print. I got two prints each of 4 original 8 x 10 paintings. They turned out very nice. If I can use the prints the way I plan to, I will come back for a larger order. It was just nice to have someone like Karen wait on me and be so helpful and kind.
Rating: 4 / 5 10/2/2020
We had passport pictures taken. I really wish she would have given me a chance to see the picture before printing it because I'm not happy with it and will need to have another one taken. Other than that she was great.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2020
Jasmine was very professional while she assistanted me with my shipping needs. I appreciate her professionalism and excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2020
Great help
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2020
Your employee Karen H. provided exemplary service with a project I needed help with because it could not be completed at self-service printers. She had me send the photos from my cell phone to the store and she was able to enlarge them and print for me. Very patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
Karen H.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
laura. es la persona que me atendio muy eficiente y eficaz ya que yo soy una persona que no cuento con mucho tiempo para aser mis deligencias.gracias por ese servicio rapido y bueno para mi
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
Laura was phenomenal. She knew the organization I was with even though this was only my second time in the store. I didn't think to tell her and she pulled it right up on her own. She did quality work that I now trust and will use this location again! Great work! The whole team seems to be very professional and led well.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
Karen was the associate that helped me and she was extremely hlepful and friendly. Karen explained to me what she was doing and to make sure to keep the transaction receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
Karen, was so personable and knowledgeable. It was a real pleasure
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
I walked in to pick up a print order. The paper quality wasn’t quite what I hoped, so Briannan (Bri?) showed me what other paper options I had and the one I picked was exactly what I was looking for. While she was printing the new version, Karen was working at the counter, so she and I talked while I waited. She was super friendly and engaging. Karen and Bri both represented your brand very well and definitely increased customer loyalty with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Everyone was friendly and my order was ready the day I placed the orders! The staff helped me with my order and called to confirm.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2020
My experience at the FedEx store was excellent. Karen was very thorough with explaining the details with me on this very critical shipment. Because of its importance, Karen put up with my questions and explained all of my options in detail and to my satisfaction. In the end, her advice turned out to be the very best option for this shipment. Thank you, Karen!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
Jasmine did an amazing job helping me with my Express delivery. She was able to reassure me and fix the issue I had and was quick and efficient. She’s phenomenal at her job and it shows. I appreciate the time she took for me and to really listen to my needs. Exceptional service overall from Jasmine and the team at this specific location.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
I came in at 7:35 PM the location would be closing in 25 minutes. I needed an almost 300 page notebook three hole ring punched. I needed the settings to be customized to bring the holes a little more towards the center of the document. One employee indicated that this might take a while and it I may need to be picked up the next day. However Bri looked at the clock and said she was pretty sure she could get it done right now before closing. She proceeded to make adjustments on the machine and punched my pages and also took it upon herself to make a fresh copy of the cover page that was pretty ragged looking and crumpled