Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2601 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73134

Average Rating: 5 / 5 460 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
I walked in to pick up a print order. The paper quality wasn’t quite what I hoped, so Briannan (Bri?) showed me what other paper options I had and the one I picked was exactly what I was looking for. While she was printing the new version, Karen was working at the counter, so she and I talked while I waited. She was super friendly and engaging. Karen and Bri both represented your brand very well and definitely increased customer loyalty with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Everyone was friendly and my order was ready the day I placed the orders! The staff helped me with my order and called to confirm.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2020
My experience at the FedEx store was excellent. Karen was very thorough with explaining the details with me on this very critical shipment. Because of its importance, Karen put up with my questions and explained all of my options in detail and to my satisfaction. In the end, her advice turned out to be the very best option for this shipment. Thank you, Karen!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
Jasmine did an amazing job helping me with my Express delivery. She was able to reassure me and fix the issue I had and was quick and efficient. She’s phenomenal at her job and it shows. I appreciate the time she took for me and to really listen to my needs. Exceptional service overall from Jasmine and the team at this specific location.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
I came in at 7:35 PM the location would be closing in 25 minutes. I needed an almost 300 page notebook three hole ring punched. I needed the settings to be customized to bring the holes a little more towards the center of the document. One employee indicated that this might take a while and it I may need to be picked up the next day. However Bri looked at the clock and said she was pretty sure she could get it done right now before closing. She proceeded to make adjustments on the machine and punched my pages and also took it upon herself to make a fresh copy of the cover page that was pretty ragged looking and crumpled
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2020
I came in and I shipped with my account , Jasmine was super friendly and made my transaction process very easy and quick we were done within all of like 10 minutes I think that’s the fastest I’ve ever shipped a parcel so kudos to her , enjoyed her service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2020
Jasmine the best I loved her energy
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2020
Steven helped us find the best possible route to get our business cards and invoices printed before Monday. He suggested that he could print 25 for us to have by Monday and get the rest by Wednesday. That really worked for our situation!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
Karen was the team member that helped me. She was very friendly and showed me how to use the copier and was very helpful. She also greeted me at the front door and walked me to the door on the way out.
Rating: 1 / 5 8/18/2020
Charged $218 plus $27 for a box when pre-paid weight and demensions were only $57. This is outrageous and should never be done without making the customer aware of this increase. I would have never shipped this item if i had known it would cost 5X more to ship and actually loose money on a sale.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2020
The manager, I think his name was Heath, was great! He didn’t even let me get to the counter before he said hello to me and asked what I came in for. He was very friendly and patient as I wasn’t really sure what I was doing. He made the process very easy and created one very satisfied customer!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2020
Karen was extremely helpful. Karen assisted in understanding how to do double sided copies and was very pleasant and welcoming. Karen was very patient. Karen explained everything thoughtfully and slowly so I could understand the process for next time. Karen was a pleasure to be around by being very welcoming and Karen seemed to understand everything i was asking.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2020
Center number 4208 Karen was awesome!! She was very professional and polite. She explained the details of the FedEx process and ensured all information was correct before printing the package label. She also assisted me with printing several documents and asssisted me with my FedEx express pacakage
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2020
I had dropped off several dozen computers and medical equipment. Taylor and Bri helped pack everything. Best experience I have had at any Fedex store anywhere in the country.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2020
John was EXTREMELY helpful in helping me- I am not very tech-savvy. Karen was very kind and helpful as I shopped around. They are both very patient and very approachable when it comes to FedEx products and services.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
John help me pack my package, save me some money and was very efficient. Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2020
I hope this finds you with great energy!! Both John and Karen were amazing and helped me ship my computer equipment!! I love this store!! Karen worked very hard tryin to ensure me the barcode was scanned and not paying out of pocket!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2020
I needed flyers and laminations for my restaurant due to this covid mess and when the line cleared Chris was the person that helped me. Could not tell if he was smiling behind the mask but he was cheerful and willing to help with getting the flyers sized to fit my holders.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2020
Brianan at the Memorial OKC location was awesome. She called me as soon as order was placed and help me finalize a couple other items I needed added. She helped me work through getting a couple extra from my order tomorrow done as well. She seemed like she was eager to help and made the transaction Easy. I placed an order in Edmond Today also at Kinkos. Service was poor, no call to confirm order, and when I did get ahold of them it seemed like an inconvenience. Thank you so much to Brianan and the team at Memorial for the help!
Rating: 1 / 5 7/21/2020
Order 7days late from date picked by fedex. Found out it was late when I drove 5 miles across town to pick up order.