Home US Oregon Beaverton FedEx Office 8400 SW Nimbus Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8400 SW Nimbus Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008

Average Rating: 5 / 5 438 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Cody was the team member who helped me today. I only came in with some questions. Was planning to head to USPS. However Cody was extremely helpful and not only answered my questions but took it a step further to get the boxed I needed, packed them for me, and walked me through the benefits for mailing the different ways. Which help me make the best decision for my mailing needs. I feel very confident about my three shipment making for Mother's Day Present. Made my experience easier and I left very happy with my experience. Cody was an all star.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Matthew has excellent customer service and worked with me to meet the expectations of the project. He is a solid team member and someone I would count on to get work done and efficiently. Great customer service from both him and his manager Shana! Thanks Matthew!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Cody provided excellent service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Janelle was outstanding! She was able to help us evaluate several options for our project and provided several solutions that stayed within our budget. She was knowledgeable about your products and the FedEx software to create the job and quote. Janelle was patient while we asked many questions. I truly appreciate Janelle’s helpful and friendly customer service. Thanks Janelle!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
I make it a point to ship from this location. It's closest to my home and everyone here is always so friendly, knowledgeable, and nice to work with. I had to ship some perishable cheeze samples and Justin as always was super helpful and easy to work with to insure my shipment was set up correctly. Really great team at this store. Thanks for making it easy and enjoyable!
Rating: 1 / 5 4/28/2021
I used your online calculator to figure out my cost prior to going to store. Based off prices I chose you over other options available. Upon arriving the box clearly had the dimensions on the bottom of the box, I was informed that this was the interior dimensions and we simply added 1" to all measurements which caused the price to raise by ~$7. Just seems somewhat ludicrous, I should have let him measure the box as I did before I noticed the dimensions on the bottom, would have saved myself some money. I mentioned to the gentlemen that the price I got online was much cheaper, he didn't seem to care. Aside from the cost of the transaction issue he was very polite and helpful and processed my package and label quickly. I'm just obviously annoyed because the ~$7 is enough for me to have purchase dinner on my way home.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Rocie did everything right! She greeted me as soon as I came in the door. She printed my order exactly as needed, too!
Rating: 1 / 5 4/15/2021
MY SHIPMENT IS RETURNED BACK TO ME , BECAUSE THE COMMERCIAL INVOICE WAS NOT SENT WITH MY PACKAGE , SO CUSTOMS DID NOT RELEASE IT AND SENT BACK TO FEDEX OVER THERE ( JEDDAH /SAUDI ARABIA ) , MARIA FROM INTERNATIONAL OFFICE CALLED ME ON/ REGARDING MISSING COMMERCIAL INVOICE , SO I TOLD HER WHAT IS INCLUDED IN MY PACKAGE . ON 4/13 MY SISTER ( RECEIVER) GOT AN EMAIL FROM FEDEX WITH INFORMATION TO EXPLAIN TO HER WHAT FORM THEY ARE LOOKING FOR , SO I SENT HER THE COPY I HAVE SAMEDAY , SHE FORWARDED TO FEDEX OFFICE RIGHTAWAY , WHEN SHE CALLED NEXT DAY TO FOLLOW UP UNFORTUNALTY THE ANSWER FROM FEDEX WAS THAT THE PACKAGE WAS SENT BACK TO THE SENDER ALREADY SHIP.TR# 785122213505 RETURN TR# 785833780524 I PAID $ 312.9 I REQUEST A REFUND FOR THIS AMOUNT PS.I DO THIS KIND OF SHIPPMENT WITH FEDEX EVERY 3 MONTH , AS SUPPLIES FOR MY MOTHER , NEVER HAD A PROBLEM SO AS A CUSTOMER CURTSY I AM ASKING KINDLY TO REFUND MY MONEY ASP ALSO I WOULD LIKE TO INFORME YOU THAT I WILL NEVER GIVE MY BUISNESS OR GO BACK TO THAT LOCATION 8400 SW NIMBUS AVE BEAVERTON OR 97008 MANAGER NAME : SHANON THANK YOU
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
The staff member help me a lot with printing a shipping label from my phone email. I couldn’t have done it without him!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Mathew was so great and super helpful he was accommodating and answered all my questions. He was more than willing to do this. In fact, all my encounters have been great at this location with the exceptional customer service and friendliness.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
I always feel taken care of at this location. Everyone cares about my end product and works with me to deliver it. I don’t trust my work with anyone else!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
Janelle was the only person working in store. She shipped two packages and also did several printing jobs for me while assisting other customers who came is the store. She is super star, so nice, so informative and really efficient. Give her a raise and promotion!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
Janelle, Rosie, and Justin all knew my name, were intimately familiar with the details of my order and all were willing to jump in and make it happen quickly and professionally for me, at a reasonable price.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Rocio went over and above to assist with my return shipment to Wayfair. She was kind and courteous
Rating: 1 / 5 3/18/2021
Poor customer service. Some associates are rude and unhelpful. I was charge over $16 for probably 40 pages black and white print.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Team member Janelle was quite helpful in assisting with urgent printing need. Attempted to upload files that needed to be printed online so would be ready when I needed them but was unable to execute upload. Anyway I arrived at store at open with my flash drive prepared to use the dreadful self serve printers. I asked her if the machine could handle printing up almost 200 separate PDF’s and she said she could do it faster. AND SHE DID!! What a unique and professional experience which is rare in comparison to others i interact with at FedEx locations across the country.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2021
Understood what I needed and were polite
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
Cody was awesome and highly recommend you encourage his growth at FEDEX. Great interaction and super helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2021
Super helpful staff, there was only One guy working and he got a bit of a line and was still very quick and attentive.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2021
I'm always greeted immediately when entering. I'm always offered assistance but given respectful space at the same time. I really appreciate being able to visit on my break and still have time to myself after. So quick and easy visiting this store!! I'm so thankful I have this FedEx in my neighborhood, it makes my personal and work life very easy