Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8400 SW Nimbus Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008

Average Rating: 5 / 5 275 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2020
Matthew W was very helpful and friendly he helped me very fast and easy and the most reason of my survey is because I had my printed paper yesterday was not very clear and I came back today and he just took care of my order he made me happy and thankful he is so polite and nice person
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2020
I love this location because of the staff (Justin, Janelle, Rose) - they go over the top to be friendly and assist me in all my efforts. Since COVID and working from home, I still travel to this branch because of the staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2020
Shana,Justin & Jenell Help me that day and also in the past very professional very courteous and very knowledgeable outstanding customer service
Rating: 4 / 5 5/13/2020
The last two jobs both had pages missing and one was printed single sided when double was requested. However the prints were nice quality and the service was friendly. Mostly upset because they have you check but Im not going to count if each page of a hundred plus page project is there. I had hoped I could trust the job to he done right but it wasnt.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2020
Quick and knowledgeable
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2020
I don’t often have printing or shipping needs, but when I do this is the only location that I come to Shawna, Rosie and Matthew were extremely helpful and I can always count on them. Matthew was helpful with getting price quotes to me quickly. Shawna was the original contact when I called and was able to explain the difference in papers.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2020
I have been coming to this FedEx location for a few years now to do my work and personal printing orders. The staff are always extremely helpful, kind, knowledgable and efficient. Justin has helped me the last several times and he's awesome! Jenelle has also helped me many times and she amazing, too! Michael is great as well, I just haven't seen him there the past few visits. I'm blanking on the new manager's name but she has been lovely to work with as well - great customer service. They always make sure the order is just right before checking me out. I will continue to do both my work and personal print orders at this store. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2020
I always go to this location because everyone is extremely friendly and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2020
I arrived at the store and realized that I had left at home the very fax that I had hoped to send! Janelle suggested, I go home, scan the document, and send it via email. I explained to her that I was having difficulty faxing it from home, and she said that she would attempt to fax ALL DAY, until it went through. I sent the document via email at 10:21 AM, and she called me back with the good news at 10:58 AM. It went through on the first attempt. You see, I was attempting to fax documents to the Oregon Unemployment Department, as I have been furloughed. Janelle was kind/understanding, and didn't charge me for the service. Thank you, Janelle. I always have a pleasant and speedy experience at this store, and am a repeat customer.
Rating: 2 / 5 4/12/2020
I sent two files to download to print and they only printed one file of documents. I specifically asked them twice if they printed all the files and they told me yes. These are sensitive mortgage documents and I had to make a second trip to the client to have them sign the documents that were not printed. My printer was not working at home, that is the reason I sent them to the store, I drop a lot of packages there and they are always friendly and helpful, but the printing was not accurate and cost me extra time and money. I paid $42.13 for the printing which I only received one file.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2020
Have used your service for the 20 years I have been in business. Can honestly say you are the only vendor I have worked with that long. Keep up the good work! My orders are always done properly, on time and produced as requested. Your staff is always helpful and responsive.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Justin was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Consistent end results and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Janelle was working solo, it was very early in the morning. she was juggling two-three customers. I was greeted when I walked in. I was going to be self sufficient and she jumped in and helped me accomplish the goal faster/nicer/better. she is amazing. I have been using this facility for 14 plus years. the team has turned/changed. but Janelle and Justin are consistent from the change over in staff. they both are polite, multi task proficient, task completion driven, and fast. they also politely take time to help staff that may not be as up to speed as they are in terms of being with the company and knowing all the ins and outs to navigate through to complete the task. they are customer driven.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
The specific fedex location I frequent is outstanding. I have dealt with Shana twice now, and she is extremely competent, professional, gets you exactly what you need, and bends over backward to get there. She knows all of the shipping and printing systems fully, and truly seems like she wants to help. She is also frequently alone, but still manages to keep it together with a crowd of people at the shop.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Justin was very helpful. All the staff welcomed me with a friendly hello. Justin was knowledgable and very quick to ask if he could assist me. I brought in a bunch of copies to be spiral bound and he was able to take of my order same day. He even suggested where I could go in the area to spend a few minutes while he completed my order. I went and got some coffee and when I got back he was ready with my completed project. He was fantastic! He was prompt with help, friendly, courteous, quick, and all around great with his customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Janelle helped me out. I am working on a large mailing campaign and we were missing a number of the stuffers. Janelle helped us to get them immediately printed even though typically it would require us to send the job out. Within 3 hours, we had what we needed to get back to stuffing and still make our deadline.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I've been coming in for years and Justin has been providing support with my shipping and printing needs and each time is friendly, timely and professional! You can tell he adds to the work environment with his overall demeanor and charm! During my most recent service Rocie and I both collaborated with Justin to transfer my presentation from too large of a file to a PDF. I appreciated both of their support to problem solve and ensure my needs were being met. Justin navigated the experience and Rocie did a great job ensuring everything printed out smoothly and I had everything I needed for my upcoming presentation. Both did a great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I visit my local FedEx just about everyday. The staff are always friendly and greet me by name. If I have something to ship when I'm out-and-about, I'll generally wait until I return to my local FedEx to ship my packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Rocie was extremely helpful. Using self serve copiers can be intimidating. She was patient and very helpful with me.