Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8400 SW Nimbus Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008

Average Rating: 5 / 5 261 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
The specific fedex location I frequent is outstanding. I have dealt with Shana twice now, and she is extremely competent, professional, gets you exactly what you need, and bends over backward to get there. She knows all of the shipping and printing systems fully, and truly seems like she wants to help. She is also frequently alone, but still manages to keep it together with a crowd of people at the shop.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Justin was very helpful. All the staff welcomed me with a friendly hello. Justin was knowledgable and very quick to ask if he could assist me. I brought in a bunch of copies to be spiral bound and he was able to take of my order same day. He even suggested where I could go in the area to spend a few minutes while he completed my order. I went and got some coffee and when I got back he was ready with my completed project. He was fantastic! He was prompt with help, friendly, courteous, quick, and all around great with his customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Janelle helped me out. I am working on a large mailing campaign and we were missing a number of the stuffers. Janelle helped us to get them immediately printed even though typically it would require us to send the job out. Within 3 hours, we had what we needed to get back to stuffing and still make our deadline.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I've been coming in for years and Justin has been providing support with my shipping and printing needs and each time is friendly, timely and professional! You can tell he adds to the work environment with his overall demeanor and charm! During my most recent service Rocie and I both collaborated with Justin to transfer my presentation from too large of a file to a PDF. I appreciated both of their support to problem solve and ensure my needs were being met. Justin navigated the experience and Rocie did a great job ensuring everything printed out smoothly and I had everything I needed for my upcoming presentation. Both did a great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I visit my local FedEx just about everyday. The staff are always friendly and greet me by name. If I have something to ship when I'm out-and-about, I'll generally wait until I return to my local FedEx to ship my packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Rocie was extremely helpful. Using self serve copiers can be intimidating. She was patient and very helpful with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Justin, who had helped me in the past, recognized me and helped me again. Easy, no drama, so nice an experience
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Janelle, was awesome. She listened to my needs and was able to deliver. She asked all the right questions based on what I need. If sign will be used indoor or outdoor, laminated vs Matte. Great person to worked with. The sign is to be used for a school event. It’ll be used to promote schools fundraising - gift wrapping at the mall
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Nik was very helpful and professional and did a great job of telling us about services like canvas printing that we didn’t know you provided.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Shana was incredibly helpful - went above and beyond - showed me the scan, helped with USB drive selection - personalized service!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Team member was Justin and he was as professional and informative as one can be. He obviously knew all the options I could use with the pricing and delivery times. I was in and out in no time.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Name of team member: Rocie. I brought in documents that needed to be sent overnight. I've never done it before and Rocie just helped with everything. I suddenly decided to get copies first, and she helped me with that as well. She walked me over to the printer and helped me set up to print. It malfunctioned, and she patiently and quickly worked thru the problem until my prints were completed. Then she fixed up the pkg to be sent out and did it. Very efficient. Very quick. Very helpful and friendly. I was relieved as it had been a very stressful day and it was rush hour and I had no clue how to do any of this. Thank you, Rocie.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Shana solved my problem. And Justin was articulate about what needed to be done, setting my expectations on wait time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
My fax was having issues he was super busy yet still made time to help me! I was frustrated with technology and his whole attitude calmed me and made me feel confident it would be done correctly with him. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Justin P. was amazing to work with. I had a small order. Really small. He treated me like I was a high paying customer, and I would gladly come back to him. He was honest when talking about the amount of projects ahead of me, and he was able to get my order done way sooner than I thought would happen. I'm planning on using "full service" again in the future because of how easy and reasonably priced it was. Justin is personable, listens well, and was kind.
Rating: 4 / 5 11/8/2019
My print order for a 72-page booklet, 30 copies, was time-sensitive because I was heading for the airport the next afternoon and wanted my it in the mail before I left. The Fedex computer system was on the fritz, and Shana had to do somersaults and backflips to process it. After several minutes, she apologized and explained she was sending my file to another store along with my requirements and instructions. They turned it around, and she then produced a sample copy, which I approved. I left and came back later, just before 9, to pick up my order. Despite the computer frustration, Shana was cool headed the entire time.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Our company had specific decals ordered. Nikolas and Justin helped us through the entire process via e-mail and they were very responsive. The response times between myself and Nikolas and Justin were all within the same day and their e-mails were very detailed so I knew the exact information they needed. Once we placed the order, it was ready within a couple days which is quicker than I expected. CJ helped check us out and even cut our decals to the size we needed. Our company has been using this FedEx location for a long time and we will continue to use them.
Rating: 4 / 5 10/25/2019
It was very expensive. Thankfully we have an account, so a discount applied, but it was still much more than I expected.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Justin was extremely helpful and courteous. Discussed my printing options, as well as asked if I needed pricing before he continued with print job. He took the time to look up my company to see if we had an account with Fedex for discount and was overall very friendly and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Nikolas R. Was very helpful on helping me with deciding on final print options and seems to care about my final product and quality. It's as if a friend of mine helping me out to so this print job. I was very please with attitude and manner of Nikolas while placing my order.