Home US Oregon Beaverton FedEx Office 11693 SW Beaverton Hillsdale H

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11693 SW Beaverton Hillsdale H, Beaverton, OR 97005

Average Rating: 5 / 5 808 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Michael (Store 5902) was more than helpful. I needed assistance with printing a booklet with different quality papers, and multiple test prints. Michael was more than happy to assist, and made helpful recommendations for the type of paper options available to me. He was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable about the type of print I was trying to accomplish. He went above and beyond and far exceeded my expectations.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Domenique did a phenomenal job packing some priceless vintage cinema lenses for the journey to their new owner in New Zealand. Can't say enough about the time, intention, and just overall upbeat/energetic/awesome attitudes of all of the folks who helped me Monday. Alex started the order, he's always great. Domenique finished the packing. RJ helped me check out...man he was super friendly and joyful, even at the end of the day. Portia was also giving some oversight and she is also wonderful. She has helped me out a ton in the past. Thanks Beaverton Fedex team!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Jonathan was very helpful and attentive to my special request to send a package for my son bicycling across America. He gave me info on the prior day and I was so glad he was there on Sunday to help me. He was patient, looked things up for me, shared all the info he could. I would ask for him next time. Great representative of FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Sean came to help me as soon as he saw me at the counter. He was patient and had a great attitude. I got exactly what I needed and in a timely manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
RJ assisted me and was extremely thorough in making sure I understood the process and what to expect. He made great small talk and made me feel important. He took time with me even though there was a line and I’m really grateful. I plan to come. He should get a fat raise and lots of kudos-he is a great employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Dominique was incredible! The store seemed like it was understaffed and there was a long line but she served everyone with a smile and provided great customer service. I don’t think the long wait had anything to do with her being slow, I think it was just a busy time of the day. I was frustrated at first but when I saw her serving each customer with such positivity it made me think wow, I need to take the time and write a recommendation for her and let management know what a great employee you have
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
RJ was very courteous and pleasant. He greeted me and explained how to track and manage my shipment. This was the most convenient location but was hesitant from the yelp reviews ( which I don't hold in high regard but use more as a location reference). I would go back. Thanks RJ
Rating: 4 / 5 5/6/2021
I don't agree with the $5.00 Direct Signature fee.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Walked in, arranged shipping, walked out. Could not have been easier. Team member RJ whipped through the process with no hitches. I've given up on USPS except for things not of any urgency or paying bills. If you've been to a post office recently you'd know what I'm talking about. We've used FedEx almost exclusively for several years now. This visit reminds me why.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Sean was great hi help me with all my questions thank you guys
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Sarah and Dominique were amazing. I had a big print job with spiral binding that I went to another store for but they didn't have the correct size of spiral binding. I came to this location to get it done and Dominique and Sarah made sure the job got done quickly and correctly with no fuss at all. Definitely a positive experience and I expect this will be my go-to location in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Aaron was an amazing service provider. He helped me with loads of printing for my wedding and they turned out beautifull. He also helped me to figure out sizes and cutting papers down to the sizes I needed. Always polite, friendly and respectful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Dominique is an exceptional lead staff member. She helped me w/5 scriptures in the Bible that I wanted printed on one page. Her suggestion was a heavier paper like a thin cardboard feeling and she worked her “magic!!” She made my day!! She was fast, accurate, very knowledgeable, very personable, very compassionate & willing to help again!! She is my hero!! Thank you Dominique having these scriptures so my son could meditate on them & keep healing!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
I went there to use the workstation. Super simple and easy to use. I printed my shipping label and as I was trying to find where to buy tape and ship my box. Sean approached me. He offered to help. He taped off my box, attached the label for me. The experience was extremely nice. He was super helpful and kind. I’ve always liked coming to this store. But now it’s definitely my store of choice. Sean made a great impression and provided beyond exceptional customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
RJ was the definition of outstanding customer service which is rare to find. Make sure you do everything you can to keep him because I would hire him within a heartbeat to join my team. He was friendly, helpful, thorough from start to finish with the shipping process.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/29/2021
Dominique was great, very professional and helpful. She had to deal with a stubborn printer jam, but still checked on customers and kept things going.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Portia was super nice, I'm not a morning person but she wasn't loud or overly perky, so I didn't mind being there. Thanks Portia!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
I came in with a challenging set of items that I needed to ship. Dominique was more than happy to assist and also provided several solutions to help save me money on packaging costs. I was expecting the need for custom boxes to be made, which would have costed me $150+. I was also worried about the logistically difficult nature of this particular shipping situation (awkward sizes and weight). Instead, Dominique went out of her way to find creative, cost-saving alternatives that most likely saved me $50-100 in addition to taking on the challenge with a friendly and down-to-earth demeanor. Her awesome attitude, helpfulness, and customer-focused solutions should be recognized. Thank you Dominique, this was the most positive FedEx experience I've ever had (and I've used FedEx a lot in my life).
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Today I had the absolute pleasure to be assisted by the amazing Michael. Right away he got to work on all of the things I needed to be done. While at the same time being extremely courteous and polite. It is people like Michael that will make me come back to this store for all of the rest of my fed ex needs forever!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
When I came in with a problem, Aaron was quick to help me out. I needed to print fairly high quality art prints for my wife, and Aaron showed me the options for paper weight and style. I chose and he was quick to get them printed and cut down. The finished product was professional and exactly what we needed. Thank you so much Aaron, my wife's success as an artist is cemented in this moment because of your help!