Home US Oregon Beaverton FedEx Office 11693 SW Beaverton Hillsdale H

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11693 SW Beaverton Hillsdale H, Beaverton, OR 97005

Average Rating: 5 / 5 864 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Dominique greeted my husband and I when we arrived at the counter. She was helping someone else on this BUSY Sunday afternoon. Once it was our turn to be helped, Dominique was very kind, she asked the right questions about what I needed to be done and efficiently printed out a couple wedding invitations on our cardstock. Overall I’d give her a 10/10, she did a great job while they were super busy with people and orders. It’s not a easy job and she was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2021
I was frantic. I had an event that evening whereby we were giving out award certificates. I needed to get these printed on a color copier. It was a small print job but it would have taken me too much time to learn the machine, set it up, etc. Aaron calmly talked me through another option and handled the print job for me. It was a small transaction monetarily but I'm so grateful for the outstanding customer service Aaron provided me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2021
RJ was extremely helpful in assisting me to retrieve a document off my phone which needed to be printed. He took the time to help me locate it and then to instruct me how to send it to the store to be printed. Now I know the procedure and will definitely return when the need arises again..
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Super Fast Fulfillment & Great Quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Sarah helped me and I was extremely pleased by the outcome and her friendlyness and felt she was very happy to please me. thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Sean was very knowledgeable and polite. He was so thorough explaining deliver times and confirmation of all options available to me. An overall pleasant experience. I choose this location because service here is quicker than the location closest to my home
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Great transaction. Team member Sean helped me in a timely manner, and was very professional. Wonderful service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Sean was very helpful and kind today. He even helped save me a little money one some of the shipping costs by informing me of my different options.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
Sean assisted us with finding the right sizes and paper for our engagement party mad libs. He expertly navigated us through the ups and downs of this print— thoughtfully explaining everything about our print and answering our questions. Sean brought it home with remembering to add a discount since our order was over 50 dollars. Once again fedex print center at Beaverton town square knocks it out of the park.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
Jonathan was terrific to work with. Answered all questions. Friendly and professional. He's an asset to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Sarah waited on me immediately and was very conversational which I appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Jonathan greeted me right away to helped me ship a package, confirmed I picked out the right size envelope and helped me with pricing. At the end of the transaction he marked the important info on the receipt which was great because by the time I got to my car I forgot when the delivery date would be.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Aaron was extremely helpful. I called with questions regarding a postcard order. He answered my questions and assured me they could fulfill my order with no problem in the timeframe I gave him. I came to pick up the order and while parking, RJ called to let me know it was ready. Talk about good timing!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Jonathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product, poster paper. He was also attentive and very friendly :-)
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Sean was great help this morning. He give me affordable shipping options. He was very friendly and greeted every customer that walked in while assisting me. The customer service at this location is amazing. I’ll keep coming back here because of it. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Your team spent the time to ensure the work was exactly the way I wanted it. Great customer service every time I've been in the Beaverton Store.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2021
Aaron was professional, efficient, helpful and kind. He listened closely to what I needed and explained each step of the process, including charges. The entire process was clear, with no surprise fees.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
DJ helped me by checking my package to see if it was packed securely. He also put some fragile stickers on the box to keep from being tossed around.
Rating: 3 / 5 7/1/2021
service your printers. if you’re going to charge a premium price, don’t have crappy banded outputs.
Rating: 2 / 5 6/29/2021
Excellent customer service as always at this store. However, it was incredibly HOT in the store this afternoon. It actually felt cooler outside in the 90 degree weather than in your store. I almost left after waiting a few mins but really needed my package shipped. Your poor employees looked so hot and exhausted. Please find a better way to keep them cool, they deserve it. This wasn’t even the hottest day this week!