Home US Oregon Cornelius FedEx Office 100 N 20th Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

100 N 20th Ave, Cornelius, OR 97113

Average Rating: 5 / 5 160 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
He visitado el FedEx que está en mi localidad en Cornelius Oregón. Siempre he quedado muy satisfecha con el personal y el servicio que me dan. Son muy amables y atentos a todos los clientes que van entrando. Sarah es una de las muchachas que trabaje en el FedEx de Cornelius (1710). Fue MUY AMABLE conmigo. Muchas gracias por tener a personal que realmente se interesa por su clientela y por dar el mejor servicio.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
My print job was a several page color pamphlet for my wedding. Unfortunately we waited to the last minute to get the printing done. Huge thanks and super grateful for Mel. We feel she went above and beyond to help. I will return because of her. Cannot remember the asst manager name. However, I remember the experience and was not at all impressed. In fact, when it was brought to their attention that .89 cents could make or break the $189 print job. Her reply was. “I'll let you walk out and go elsewhere.” Bummed by her response especially since she was aware of the time sensitivity and the importance of this for our memory making. I will return to this fedex location. Which I haven’t ever been to before. It is only because of Mel.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
I walked in for the second time in all my life and not only was the staff incredibly nice and helpful but they helped me with career information, they helped me with the printing and step by step with everything I needed, I also had a mistake and printed my papers wrong which the assistant manger was soooo nice about she made sure I had everything I needed how I needed it and it didn’t cost me more than 3 dollars !! I loved FedEx staff and place that I even applied there myself !
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Shout out to Sarah. I described what I needed to do and she did everything for me which included printing a form from my email, printing copies, scanning and emailing . I so very much appreciated her helpfulness and how kind she was as I was very scatter brained.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Mel is terrific! She is friendly, professional, and personable. She always asks me about my cat. She's very efficient and does a great job every single time I go in there. So grateful FedEx Office is minutes away from my house. So convenient and Mel makes it even better! Thanks for hiring such great people!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
Sarah was wonderful she helped me with my math project and she was able to print stuff that made it perfect for me so thank you thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
Sarah was a great help with shipping my package back. Really polite and fantastic customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
I believe the young lady who helped me was named Mel at store 1710. She printed and enlarged some materials for me that I had to email to her in a complicated transaction that involved her figuring out how to send files from my phone (which was not her type of phone, so she didn't know how to do it when we started) -- it took lots of trouble shooting, explanations and patience. While I was messing around with the emails, she managed all the customers that came in in a very friendly and competent manner, remembering details and carrying out several completely different tasks. It was very impressive. You have a really good employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
Mel was very personable and professional. She was very friendly, kind, and helpful. Pleasant experience overall. Thankful for her help!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Very helpful with sending my docs to the place. Sarah and Mel were great help and friendly need raises!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Mel was fantastic and Sarah was a big help too! Thank you for always helping me with my odd jobs and adapting to meet my needs! You all are a big help with my screen printing for my band Forest Grove Outlaws and T-Bone & Little Buck. Cheers to the both of you and your team!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Today I was able to get the exemplary service from two of FedEx’s finest employees, Mel and Sarah. When I came in I could feel right away their positive energy and willingness to help. They made my task and my day exceptionally easy. I hope to see each of them in the future very soon for all my FedEx needs. Two thumbs up!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Quick and efficient with the services I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Brenda was pleasant and handled my shipping need quickly and efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2021
I came in and was greeted immediately by Mel, by name. I needed to have a book bound and was prepared to leave is since it was close to closing time. She was totally happy to do it right then so I could wait and take it home. She was super friendly as always and also did a great job on my book. Thank you!! Callie
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Brenda she helped me and was very nice person
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Mel and Brenda are always a pleasure to work with. They are always helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable. Today was no exception.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Brenda's customer service and professionalism exceeded my expectations. She was friendly, thorough and very helpful. I will certainly return in the future and recommend her.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2021
Mel and Brenda are always so helpful and knowledgable every time I go into the Cornelius FedEx office. I am so appreciative of their support!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Fast, friendly service by Mel. The facility is always clean and the staff is incredibly helpful.