Home US Oregon Hillsboro FedEx Office 2293 NW 185th Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2293 NW 185th Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97124

Average Rating: 5 / 5 678 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Jennifer was great and very helpful. Make the process quick and easy!
Rating: 1 / 5 5/13/2021
Jennifer was so rude to me. She makes me never want to come back to the store. I feel sorry for her employees and other customers alike. She clearly was having personal problems and must hate her job and everyone that walks through the door. I have been a frequent customer to this store for decades (even when it was Kinkos). Jennifer went out of her way to be rude, condescending, belittling me for her having to print out a piece of paper. She actually turned completely red with anger, and starting putting me down for her computer not receiving a document the way that I sent it in. I was nothing but kind to her, countering her every blatant insult with kindness. None of these niceties from me resulted in an apology from her. If she hates her job of printing out a piece of paper that bad, I would imagine there would be plenty of kind people willing to have an opportunity to work and feed their families in this crisis that we all share together.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Sarah was the one who assisted me and she went in details about the rates and how soon my package gets delivered. She was very quick in typing up my information and it took less than 5 mins to prep the shipment. Also mentioned she would pack the items with atmost care. She was greeting with a smile all through the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
The person who helped me was very friendly, I didn't bring my glasses so she helped me confirm the address and phone number and I was in and out of there in 5 min.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Extremely satisfied with Matt.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Sarah, Helped us to re-arrange and make the box flat. She showed a friendly mood all the time. She reduced my stress about shipping
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
My experience this time was like always: very pleasant, excellent service and fast. I definitely recommend Tanasbourne location, they have a good team, Matt and Mandy greet to me and Mandy helped me this time and she told me about the shipping and the different services.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Matt is always so pleasant and helpful when I go in there. He is very knowledgeable about pricing and arrival times of shipped packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
I always choose fedex to ship my stuff. Sarah at store number 0893 helped me today and she was so nice. she was very patient and efficient while helping me ship my package . It took me. A second to get my mothers information and she didn’t rush me at all even though there was multiple people who came in around the same time as me . I hope she’s there next time I visit! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
They knew the exact type of shipping container I needed and suggested a range of options on how and when my pacage would arrive.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
I don't know her name but she helped me decide between two files of the same artwork for print and had expert advice. I appreciate it.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Matthew is very friendly and helpful in processing my orders. Thanks Matt!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Sarah was extremely patient, congenial and went an extra mile for me to help me navigate a glitch with my account, other team members were also helpful and polite when she was temporarily unavailable and helping other clients. Thank you Sarah and team.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Sarah was extremely helpful in helping me find the right size package and cheapest shipping costs. She was also very friendly and understanding as I was a bit scatterbrained in trying to sort my two packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
Matt was extremely friendly and guided us through an order with ease. Maintained solid professionalism and made our purchase simple.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Associate went above and beyond so did other people in the store who helped me . I always get great service here
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
I came to the store right at closing time, maybe a few minutes after, and Michelle was very kind to help me get my prints before she closed the store. She was very fast at getting my order together and I was out of there in minutes!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Michelle was great! I'm glad she's back from Hawaii. Thanks!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Sarah was, as always, very pleasant and helpful. She is a joy to do business with.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Matt helped me over the phone and in person. Professional, friendly and quick.