Home US Oregon Hillsboro FedEx Office 1233 NE 48th Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1233 NE 48th Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97124

Average Rating: 5 / 5 373 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Brian was super helpful and made sure I knew all of my options. He was quick and very efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Very professional and extremely helpful. No wait or issues
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Very professional and extremely helpful. Very courteous and proficient
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
I had to print a stacked colored workbook and both Brian and Kim were very courteous. Especially Brian who helped me with services I didn’t know about along with having a friendly conversation with. Thank you for the amazing customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
My husband and I went for passport photos and we had our photo taken several time. I really appreciated that Jarrett was extremely patient, kind, and professional, even though we were so picky. Thank you very much for the great service, we would have left a tip if the employee had accepted one. Since he didn't, I'm writing this review instead. Great customer service! Thank you, Lavinia
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
We actually made two trips today, this particular one was our second. The first trip was a couple of hours earlier and we had the same team member, Jarrett. Both times Jarrett was quick to offer to assist us with our needs. The first trip we purchased a shipping box and asked several questions that led to our return to utilize FedEx as our shipping provider. It is SO refreshing to have a customer service rep who is fast in identifying one's needs, answering our questions and looking up information that helps in making the decisions that were necessary to determine the right box to use and the right shipping method to use. He was friendly, helpful, and made us want to return to your store. He truly represents your store and company well!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
BRIAN BRIAN BRIAN! I had 68 images on my thumb drive that would have taken hours to print individually. He was able to help me by having them all print at once. I'm in tech support and should have known better but thankfully he happily offered to help me saving me a TON of time and work. THANK YOU!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
My mother Passed away on Christmas Eve. I am in Charge of her funeral in May. I have event going to your store for weeks doing so many projects for this event. I just tell you about my experience. Derek, Brendan and Brian are always there and they go above and beyond their job description for sure. They were patient and nice and SUPER helpful with making the programs look nice and the other hand outs . I had them help me in December , January and now and I am sincerely so grateful for all three of them. They were so helpful to make things just the way I wanted them for our programs, flyers and invites. Sadly it’s not common anymore to get exceptional customer service. But I sure did and have for so many months from them. Thank you for hiring such wonderful, helpful & patient employees. Brian, Derek and Brendan were amazing ! Mary Apeland 503-730-7878
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
I went in to print and was having issues getting my file to upload. Brendan came over and provided me with an alternate email address to send to. He did so in a friendly manner and in a way that made me feel welcome and not like I was bugging him.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Brian was a great help to me. I needed to print something from my e mail and did not know how to do this. He helped me thru the process and was very patient. He had a great attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Brendan always provide great customer service. I started a Business last year and Brendan always gives reliable and relevant information. Brendan and the other team members that work at this location is awesome!! I have recommended this location to Coworkers and Friends for Printing and Shipping needs.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/20/2021
I appreciated that the person helping me provided different options to help me be more cost effective. They were very quick with printing my order and called when it was complete.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
I heard that FedEx Office would laminate your Covid Vaccine card at no charge. When I arrived, I asked about it, but was told it was a different (company) store. Brendan was the gentleman who was helping me and he mentioned it to his manager. Brendan made a copy of my card and then laminated it with no charge. Although it was a minimal amount for the service, and I did offer to pay for it, it was excellent customer service and just good for business! Thank you Brendan, Becky L.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Brian was very cordial and helpfu!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
Really impressed with Brendan S. who has helped me ship multiple items and helped shred 15lbs of paperwork. UPS was going to store my box of paperwork in the back because their bin was full, Brendan offered to load the paperwork to the shredder bin right in front of me. I'm very confident when I choose this FedEx store.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Brendan was professional by communicating what was needed while being courteous and prompt. Exactly what I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Brendan was very helpful and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
Derek was awesome! Definitely went above and beyond to help me safely pack away my collectibles. I was so pleased that I attempted to tip him but they swiftly made me aware this wasn’t allowed. So I came to write this review in part. Derek rocks. Give my guy a raise! Cmon! :-)
Rating: 1 / 5 3/16/2021
I have used this FedEx location for years, and until Feb. 10, I relied on this place for printing, shipping, business needs. Unfortunately, on Feb. 10, I dropped off a HUGE box already labeled (shipping #783473102660) from Chewy.com in hopes of returning a $90 XL collapsable dog crate. Well, the box never arrived to Chewy.com. So, what happened at that FedEx? Did it get labeled and sent somewhere else? I'm not sure. I already contacted your customer service number, called the store several times, and spoke to the manager Brian. The package disappeared, even after searching the surveillance. I am super frustrated because this is a big item, a big expense. I would like a refund from FedEx, a massive, dependable shipping company. Thank you for your time. Martina Pedersen 5038054139 4817 NE Wrenwood Ln Hillsboro, OR 97124
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
Brian was very helpful with my questions and patient with my trying to find something on my phone . He informed me of different methods I could use for shipping and I appreciate that. Cost effective and timely ! Thanks so much Brian