Home US Oregon Hillsboro FedEx Office 1233 NE 48th Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1233 NE 48th Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97124

Average Rating: 5 / 5 388 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 8/30/2021
Delayed shipment for priority overnight on saturday. Customer service ridiculous to accept that they delayed package.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
I just want to commend Brian who helped me at the store on June 9th, he was extremely helpful, friendly, professional and was not only efficient but have me good advice as far as how to best deal with the situation/ problem I came in with. He not only provided several options, recommended the best and gave me tips to make it an overall better experience for me. He was great! He definitely knew what he was talking about and helped me as though he was helping a close friend. He was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
This FedEx center at NE 48th Ave is THE BEST!! Employees are ALWAYS pleasant and helpful in person AND over the phone! Shipping and printing needs I always come here!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Brian helped this old lady with no tech skills to print out the renewal form for my passport. He made my day!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
I am elderly and have trouble with my motor skills and lifting things. I had 60 packages that needed to go out to customers of my business. Jarrett offered to unload my truck and was very kind and helpful. I had some questions about their services and he was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain thoroughly. I felt very appreciated as a customer and glad Jarrett was there to help me. Thank you for making my needs a priority! I love this store. They always offer great service and have set a high standard for FedEx in Oregon.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
I had a heavy load to get out of my van and my back was extremely sore from an injury. Brian the store manager helped me every step of the way and took a lot of weight off my shoulders. Thank you for the amazing service Brian you are awesome and a great member of the Hillsboro community! Brian always provides great service with a good attitude and helping hand.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/11/2021
I requested glossy laminate and they used a matte laminate.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Brian is an amazing store manager and always makes sure his employees and customers are taken care of. I love this store and recommend it to all my family , friends, and especially my co-workers. Thank you Derrick, Jarrett, and Brian for always delivering the highest quality of customer service to the people of Hillsboro!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
I had shipments headed overseas and I had some important questions that needed answered so I can inform my customers. Jarrett helped me at the desk and was very knowledgeable and friendly explaining the questions I had. He made my customer experience great. Thankful for this store and the people who work here, always prepared to make a great experience for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
I had a lot of important shipments going to my customers and needed help loading them onto a dolly cart. Derrick was nice enough to prop the door open for me and help me load all my packages, he was very friendly and helpful and made my experience as a customer so great! Thank you for taking care of me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Brian was super helpful. I had trouble with the printer/copy machine - turns out it was my error on the file I was printing from. He took it to the counter, fixed it for me, and did the printing right there for me. Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
I called in the phone to explain what I wanted. Brian was able to help me over phone and place the order.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Brian was very nice!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Brian is extremely helpful. I've dealt with him on multiple occasions regarding prints and shipping. He is knowledgeable and always very patient and lets me know all my options.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Brian Store number 1971 It was very easy and the service was excellent. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Brian was super helpful and made sure I knew all of my options. He was quick and very efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Very professional and extremely helpful. No wait or issues
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Very professional and extremely helpful. Very courteous and proficient
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
I had to print a stacked colored workbook and both Brian and Kim were very courteous. Especially Brian who helped me with services I didn’t know about along with having a friendly conversation with. Thank you for the amazing customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
My husband and I went for passport photos and we had our photo taken several time. I really appreciated that Jarrett was extremely patient, kind, and professional, even though we were so picky. Thank you very much for the great service, we would have left a tip if the employee had accepted one. Since he didn't, I'm writing this review instead. Great customer service! Thank you, Lavinia