Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2535 Jorie Lane NE, Keizer, OR 97303

Average Rating: 5 / 5 168 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2020
Andrew at center number 2124 was very helpful and actually took the time to teach me a more efficient way to scan and send documents via iPhone! This is an example of great customer service! Kudos!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
I went to Fedex today because I needed a pen. I was approached by Sahori and she was very friendly and inviting. She gave great customer service. I asked her for her recommendation on a pen and which one she liked. She gave me her opinions and I purchased a pen. I have it home now and I really liked the pen. Thank you Sahori.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2020
Cheyenne was very helpful in getting 5 books printed for me, with multiple sections in each one. She was careful to get all the details correct by confirming them with me and asking questions for anything she was unsure of. The books are perfect. This is the second year I have had my books printed with FedEx, and I will continue to use them in the future. Very happy with their service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
Outstanding lady, awesome work on this
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
Hello FedEx, Store 'SLEKI' at 2535 Jorie Ln NE, Keizer, Oregon has the best FedEx teammates ever! I go to this location 3 to 4 times per week. Everytime I arrive, FedEx team members Sahori, Cheyenne & Missy greet me immediately by my nickname [Marshmallow], process my transaction in a quick, efficient & professional manner. Everyone at Store 'SLEKI' ALWAYS have the best customer service. Sahori, Cheyenne & Missy deserve a giant GOLD STAR & a Starbuck's Frappuccino. Thank you to your staff for being so TOTALLY AWESOME! :-)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
Sahori
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Cheyenne helped me make copies and was very fast. Really great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Sahori was great as usual. great team.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Sahori was great great staff
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Sahori was a great team member and always is so helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2020
By the time I arrived the team member, Cheyenne, had my prints ready for me. She even said that she fixed the rotation of the prints so that they looked better. The quality was great and the customer service provided was excellent.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Had problems with delivery in Mo. driver just threw package on the porch in the rain did not bother to knock on the door. Package and contence got wet package was partially crushed there was someone home when package arrived did not notice delivery till after truck had left.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Cheyenne was extremely helpful with our printing needs by helping us get the formatting perfect for the program we needed printed for a funeral. She was very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
I have the best customer service. Cheyenne was amazing very patient, very knowledgeable. I was printing a new menu for my restaurant. She took time to explain the quality of the product FedEx provided. She definitely make me welcome!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
I went in because I wanted to ship my Heirlooms to my daughter as a wedding gift. They're fragile items and found out that FedEx Packed and shipped for you. The lady who helped me (I believe her name is Sahori) was very nice. She was happy to help and make sure my Heirlooms made it to my daughter safely. Great Experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Sahori R. was very helpful and the order turned out great.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
I wanted to express my gratitude to Sahori. I had a presentation that I needed done in a certain time frame for a conference, she managed to get it done with time to spare. I don't know what I would have had to tell my boss if I didn't have it in time. Thank you Sahori, give this woman a raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
I came in to the store today because my friend visited me from out of state and left his charger here. I had a great experience at the store. Sahori really gave me all of the options I had as far as price and ETA on package. She made everything super easy for me. I was in and out of the store in minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
I was ordering memorial cards for my deceased fiancé and was assisted by Cheyenne at the Keizer Station location. Cheyenne was amazing! She was professional and kind and made a sample card for me to approve before leaving. She is a perfectionist and every one of to 80 cards was perfect and identical! I am so impressed and grateful. Please recognize Cheyenne for her service and work ethic!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
I went I’m to print some labels and was helped out by Sahori. I work in marketing so it was pretty important that these get taken care of, and like always she took care of me super quick and nearly seamlessly. Anytime something urgent pops up for me at work, Sahori is always my go to. Pretty sure I would be lost without her and her team.