Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2535 Jorie Lane NE, Keizer, OR 97303

Average Rating: 5 / 5 157 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Had problems with delivery in Mo. driver just threw package on the porch in the rain did not bother to knock on the door. Package and contence got wet package was partially crushed there was someone home when package arrived did not notice delivery till after truck had left.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Cheyenne was extremely helpful with our printing needs by helping us get the formatting perfect for the program we needed printed for a funeral. She was very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
I have the best customer service. Cheyenne was amazing very patient, very knowledgeable. I was printing a new menu for my restaurant. She took time to explain the quality of the product FedEx provided. She definitely make me welcome!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
I went in because I wanted to ship my Heirlooms to my daughter as a wedding gift. They're fragile items and found out that FedEx Packed and shipped for you. The lady who helped me (I believe her name is Sahori) was very nice. She was happy to help and make sure my Heirlooms made it to my daughter safely. Great Experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Sahori R. was very helpful and the order turned out great.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
I wanted to express my gratitude to Sahori. I had a presentation that I needed done in a certain time frame for a conference, she managed to get it done with time to spare. I don't know what I would have had to tell my boss if I didn't have it in time. Thank you Sahori, give this woman a raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
I came in to the store today because my friend visited me from out of state and left his charger here. I had a great experience at the store. Sahori really gave me all of the options I had as far as price and ETA on package. She made everything super easy for me. I was in and out of the store in minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
I was ordering memorial cards for my deceased fiancé and was assisted by Cheyenne at the Keizer Station location. Cheyenne was amazing! She was professional and kind and made a sample card for me to approve before leaving. She is a perfectionist and every one of to 80 cards was perfect and identical! I am so impressed and grateful. Please recognize Cheyenne for her service and work ethic!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
I went I’m to print some labels and was helped out by Sahori. I work in marketing so it was pretty important that these get taken care of, and like always she took care of me super quick and nearly seamlessly. Anytime something urgent pops up for me at work, Sahori is always my go to. Pretty sure I would be lost without her and her team.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
Sahori was great, just needed to print out a few copies of my resume. Was in and out in no time. Amazing customer service, Sahori was amazing. Will definitely come back and recommend my family, friends, and coworkers to come here.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2019
Cheyenne was very kind and extremely helpful when I needed help with printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2019
I cannot say enough good things about the service I received from Sahori R. I had a short deadline on a business proposal that required a lot of special handling - printed tabs and tab dividers, color print, coil bound, 8 copies, approximately 120 pages each volume. It is always stressful when the deadline to submit is ticking down but Sahori couldn't have been more professional, calm, attentive to the detail (she caught a mistake that I overlooked), and so very reassuringly terrific at her job. And she is so genuine, confident, and courteous in all her interactions with customers. At times there were four or five other customers in the store and I can guarantee that every single customer felt that they received the same personal attention and impeccable service from her. FedEx should clone her or do the next best thing and get her in her in your corporate training management team so she can pass on her exceptional work ethic, job skills, and interpersonal poise to other FedEx Office staff. Sahori was not only indispensable in helping me deliver professionally-produced proposals, she was a complete joy to work with the entire time. Please thank her again for me!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2019
I came in his morning to print a few documents for a very important business meeting. My printer malfunctioned at the worst moment, and I was at risk at running late. When I arrived I explained the situation to Sahori, and she had everything printed, processed and ready for me in minutes. I would like to thank her again for being so helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2019
I recieved great service from this store. The manager who's was there at the time helped me. I made my document using the wrong format and she was patient enough to help me through it all. Left happy with the copies I needed. 10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2019
I came to fedex to use their computer as I don’t have one at home. As a clueless old lady, who knows nothing about modern day technology, Sahory was very patient and helpful . Bless her heart. I will definitely be coming back thanks to the helpful members.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2019
Cheyenne did a great job getting our print job done. She asked all of the right questions so that we have a great product. This print job is important to us. We appreciate the time and effort Cheyenne put into this job. Thank you Cheyenne!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2019
Your associate Cheyenne is AMAZING! I cannot express how gracious I am for her help. She helped me to create a gift for my wife for our anniversary. She provided ideas for the project and helped me to create the gift (a booklet). Very helpful, knowledgeable, kind and a very high attention to detail. She was even willing to stay late after closing to ensure that it was finished professionally. I will be recommending her and your store to anyone that I know who has an office/clerical/printing need. Thank you so much Cheyenne!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2019
I came in around 7pm and Cheyenne greeted me Promptly and helped set me up at the self serve scanner copier. She helped walk me through the printing process and waited for the first print to be done so we could look it over together and make sure it was right. I had a lot of my artwork I was scanning in and printing off for a very upcoming art show and I was concerned when the printer wasn’t printing my art to size. Cheyenne took my Ian to the back and began working her magic. It was a tricky job and each scan needed to be cropped individually (for some reason). By this time the hour was nearing 8pm and Cheyenne was working so hard on this for me. It ended up taking until about 9:20pm (that’s after closing time) for the entire transaction to finalize, but Cheyenne wanted to make sure it was done right and saved correctly to my Ian so in the future I wouldn’t have to go through that process again! Cheyenne went above and beyond to help me. Thank you Cheyenne, you have far surpassed my expectations and I hope to work with you again soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
I worked with two people on my project, Adam and Rachel. I was very impressed with their knowledge and expertise. Adam had moved to a different location, so Rachel had to step in to finish my project. I can not say enough about Rachel, she stepped in without hesitation on a subject matter she knew nothing about. Both Adam and Rachel are true assets to the FedEx family. Your company is very fortunate to have such qualified and professional employees. My congratulations.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Rachel was magnificent! I didn't just ship something--I had to make copies and I had to have an e-mail printed. The e-mail was really tricky and Rachel walked me through every bit--then helped me with copying challenges. She was superlative!