Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10 Centerpointe Dr, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Average Rating: 5 / 5 235 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2020
My name is Damian and I am with Rainier Wine. I use FedEx Office as a second, third, fourth, etc., office all across America. It's an integral part of my business. All of point of sale material is now printed on-demand at FedEx Office. All of my shipping is done via FedEx. Why? Because. Wine is difficult and "pick-up at FedEx Office" is the key to keeping customers happy. On Tuesday, 7 July, I was late leaving the winery and racing to ship 2 cases of wine to California. All FedEx Office locations in Portland now close at 6PM. Realizing this, I pulled off the highway and found the nearest location. I called FedEx store #1338 in Lake Oswego, OR and Tom answered. The store was closing in 3 minutes. I was still 10 minutes away. Tom said, "Don't worry, I will make sure you get what you need." I dropped in, printed out 2 FedEx Priority Shipments and dropped 2 cases of wine at the counter. All of this happened after closing hours and all because Tom 1) cares about customer and 2) knows this is a difficult time for all of us. So thanks Tom at FedEx store #1338. And Thanks FedEx Office. I depend on you. More every day. Cheers, Damian
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
CJ saw me attempting to resize a pdf on my laptop to send to the printer and asked if he could help. I emailed it to him and he went above and beyond to help me adjust sizing, double sided, etc. etc. very pleasant experience since I’m technologically challenged. Very kind and professional. Thank you so much, CJ! Store number 1338
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
I do not remember a name but the two gentlemen working that day were professional and efficient in serving my needs. I went to pick up an order and they were aware of what was waiting for the customers orders and helped me at the counter to pick it up fast. If anything, the employees have always made me feel confident that they knew their job and could assist me with most anything I needed. In the past I have had some problems with the online ordering but the person helping me at the counter did everything he could to make sure I was helped, completed my task needed to be done and walked out happy and in a timely fashion.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
Michael was extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2020
Tom Went beyond the call of duty! I came in to order graduation yard signs for that evening. It was too late for the normal sign production, so Tom found corrugated cardboard that would slip over the metal frames I brought in. He helped produce the graphics, printed, laminated and assembled metal yard
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
It was either Tim or Paul who totally made my experience amazing. Suggesting a water proof and rear proof paper for my presentation booklet was amazing. Then Abby called to let me know a picture I’d used in my presentation booklet was printing blurry so I was able to swap the photo out for another higher resolution picture. The upfront notification helped save time and money. She didn’t have to make that call and I was very happy with the results!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
I worked with Abigail, Store 1338, and she was incredibly helpful, patient and thorough. She followed up by phone and was very clear in setting expectations. My project turned out perfectly, and in a timely manner. I'm thrilled! Also, Abi consistently offers excellent customer service, as this is the second time I've worked on a project with her, and I was just as happy the first time as this time. She makes the experience easy and pleasant. She deserves a raise! I look forward to working with Abigail on future projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
The entire team at the store helped me with printing and laminating menus for a restaurant. Sean, CJ, Michael, and Abi all did an amazing job and the finished product looked amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Sara and Tom. I needed odd shaped items packed and boxed so I could check as baggage on a flight. Outstanding job by both Sara and Tom!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Sean(primary), Tom, Michael Sean discussed how business cards are developed, cost of development, and cost of various quantities of printed cards. very professional discussion and Sean answered all my questions at that time. contact at two other businesses did not provide the same information nor provided a cost estimate nor a time line. Sean provided and met the stated time line, which was faster than expected.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Tom, Sarah We made several visits. They were alway friendly, knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Tom and Sarah were incredibly helpful assisting me with my shipment. Tom helped my carry the boxes from my car and he and Sarah actually bound the boxes to reinforce them. Exceptional customer service! These 2 are assets.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
Tom was great and offered exceptional customer service .
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Michael - Store 1338 - Extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Tom was awesome and helped me build my entire order
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
Tom did Excellent. Wonderful in problem solving and made sure to meet my expectations and beyond.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Tom helped us in a difficult time to cleanly print our funeral brochure
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2019
Tom assisted us with out print order and was thorough in making sure the specific details were noted. He was quite pleasant and patient, and able to answer our questions.
Rating: 4 / 5 9/23/2019
The service was great as well as the product- but the price was really outrageous. It was for my work and so they reimbursed me and to be honest we never complain but basically we had a sheet with 2 dozen logos to be made as tags.., it was 1.75 a cut... basically 30 bucks for something that could be done in 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2019
they were very accomodating