Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

19574 Molalla Ave, Oregon City, OR 97045

Average Rating: 5 / 5 185 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2020
Mark was angrrwanhelper
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2020
I visited the store today and mark helped me pack and ship up a game console I was upset about the price at first but mark explained why the packaging is important and promised if he packed it that it was covered completely by FedEx. Thanks mark and I'm sorry if I sounded rude to you, you were a wonderful helper!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
Kyle the store manager asked me to give him feedback about my visit it was excellent and fast only complaint is parking is a pain in the rear but that's out of his control. Great job Kyle and thanks for offering me hand sanitizer!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2020
Kyle's always so helpful! He walked me into the store helped me shop and walked me back to my vehicle thankyou!!
Rating: 1 / 5 5/19/2020
I shipped out 3 boxes @ 45lb each today, after I told your associate that I had 2 more boxes in the car after he had the first box on the counter, then as he was ringing the last box up, then he told us there would be a $50 surcharge. Well we ending doing it because he already had the shipping info in the computer and the other boxes were behind the counter. (that would be very inconvenient for me to get those back in my car etc). My son is moving to Waskom Texas and we have more boxes to ship, but I do not think that I want to ship though fedex for a $50 surcharge every 3 boxes, also he should have told us this before we brang all the boxes in the store, as I had told him previous that I had 2 more about the same size in the car. I am asking that I get refunded for the $50 or a credit. I spent $306.58 on 3 boxes that I could have taken to UPS. I also called your customer feed back and they said there is nothing they can do,, and that was after I got hung up 2 times and had to call back.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2020
Kyle is back and helpful just as I remember thanks again Kyle
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2020
Elizabeth was extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2020
Kyle's epic
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2020
We coming to this location for about 6 months Mark and Kyle are the best employees haven't seen Kyle in a few days hope hees ok. FedEx management this store is always the best they cater to my needs sometimes difficult they never complain and always with a smile bandgang know my name my daughter's name in my wife they make me feel like a second home an office away from office house always energetic and engaging with his team it's nice to see him train them and not just do it for them and it shows as his team has drastically improved 2 years ago I stopped coming to this location because the team was just bad it's nice to see it turned around and after this last 6 months and this is my new regular FedEx thank you for being open during this difficult time and I hope everyone at FedEx and the Oregon City FedEx is okay
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2020
I love the oregon city location Kyle is a great guy i have been coming to this store for years and have seen a few managers come and go. Kyle is the best when a hiccup happens he is quick to fix our issues. Last week i dropped off a package and it was marked delivered that same day. I called the store and Kyle informed me the driver put the wrong scan he apologized and let me know my package would arrive jus tlike normal and FedEx would fix the tracking as soon as possible. The other employees are also great Mark has been at the store awhile and is always a pleasure he is a slow typer but he admits that and makes great fun of it himself . Thank you Kyle and Mark i cant say enough good about you both when i come into your store i know i will be taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2020
Stuff was done Kyle was epic gurunteed me my shipment wouldn't be effected great service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2020
I own a local business I came in to ask if I could post flyers In the store the manager Kyle came up and said he was sorry but I couldn't do that inside FedEx but he did tell me to hold on a moment he came back a little later he called the landlord and asked where I could post on the property and he told me. That's was kind he also took one my flyers and printed a few on a water paper and said it was a tester and that he wished me well I'm coming back in next week for more. That meant everything to me. FedEx execs please give Kyle my thanks i nearly lost my business thanks to this pandemic.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2020
Elizabeth and Kyle are super awesome both greeted and Elizabeth helped shipped my package she got stuck the manager Kyle came over showed her what to do and told her she was doing good. Love this store thanks for being open
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2020
Kyle has been gone for awhile I was concerned for him glad he's back he gives the best customer service. He's always asking how I am and if my kids are okay he even gives them bubble wrap to pop lol drives my wife insane. Thank you being open Kyle hope you and your employees stay safe
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2020
Mark was really nice to me and helped me quick
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2020
Mark is awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2020
Marks always so nice I love this store
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2020
Kami is great to work with. I haven't seen Kyle in a few days I come in almost everyday I'm so glad everyone at FedEx is doing okay and safe.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2020
My name is Mike I placed a large 800 dollar order and kami Kyle and elizabeth all stepped In and got me my order asap! Within two hours! What an amazing group of people FedEx office has saved my company thanks for being open!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2020
Kyle's awesome