Home US Oregon Portland FedEx Office 221 SW Alder St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

221 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97204

Average Rating: 5 / 5 425 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Breken was very helpful. Chan Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
quickly got my requirements addressed with pertinnent questions and answers.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Nik at DT Portland FedEx Office is the best. Always high quality output and fabulous service. Love me some USA5165. Cheers, Damian
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Breken was very helpful, thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Amazing print quality. Nik was attentive and asked great questions about my business which got me thinking. He knew about my order just as I mentioned my name.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Josh was very helpful - worked quickly and got my stuff printed and stapled in no time.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Nik was fantastic! Prompt, friendly and accommodating!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Team member: Breken
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Breken was the store associate who greeted me. She asked how she could assist me, and then handled my requests efficiently. During our entire interaction she was both friendly and professional -- meaning she gave me her full attention, was spot on about anticipating my questions and needs, and even engaged in friendly small talk during a momentary waiting period. Prior to my shipping needs she had also assisted me with brief directions on use of the self-service printing and copying station which I needed for the documentation I was shipping. The service I received today was delightful. I'll say she is an outstanding representative for the Fedex brand -- you'd be hitting a home run to have someone like her in every one of your stores.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Breken Davis, at location MRIK, 221 SW Alder St Portland Oregon, goes above and beyond with smiling spectacular customer service and positive communication skills.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Breken assisted me with my outgoing shipment. They were extremely helpful, kind, and handled my transaction quickly with professional skill & a big smile! I walked out wearing a smile myself as a result of a great interaction with this FedEx employee and store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Bre Ken was very helpful/patient. Explained all the option to send internationally and what would need to get our local account set up with that function. Quick/good experience. Give that woman a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
I needed to print a doc then I needed to fill in some details, then scan it then email it. I thought this would be complicated, Breken helped me through the processes needed to make this happen.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Nik was incredibly helpful - offering options, quoting prices, wrapping up the order, and getting me out the door faster than I thought possible!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Nik was great and understood my needs. I had an unexpected deadline and Nik totally helped me out.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
The team member who assisted me was, Breken. They were very helpful, knowledgeable, were able to complete my shipment quickly and answer any questions that I had about it. They found the best shipping rate for the time frame I needed for my package to get to its destination. Overall they were polite and we had a brief but pleasant conversation.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Josh was helpful and very quick - he helped me with my project right away. Really appreciate his speed and attentiveness!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
Calvin REALLY Helped me when it came to making dpi lose sided prints by myself. I had sensitive documents, and felt like I could figure out the system. Turns out I can’t! He was so sweet and really took the time to hold My hand while I printed my documents. I would have left without his help. He’s the BEST!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Nik was extremely helpful in my package and also had helpful information for me with a package I'm trying to track. He also was a great assistance by offering to store some paintings I had packaged at fedex but can't ship yet in the fedex basement since they don't fit in my vehicle and would be too expensive to ship back and forth. I have to say that alder is my favorite location to ship from because I feel as though I'm in good hands with Nik's care.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Associates very helpful