Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2595 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR 97302

Average Rating: 5 / 5 221 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Cameron has a majestic! beard...great service
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
I had a rather nice experience and my intention is to give this team the highest marks possible. The previous visit, the clerk selected the package/envelope and charged me accordingly. With this visit I didn't expect that or I would have picked out my preferences while I waited. The driver was present to pick up the last delivery of the night, 6pm. The clerk was on the phone with other customers and several calls later she was fina;;unable to help me and the other customer in line before me. Just to comment on the delivery driver, he was patient and courteous. I let him know I had something to go a;Ong with his pickup that evening and he said he'd take it, knowing the clerk was on a call and the other clerk with customers. This relieved my anxieties at that moment and the ones from earlier in the day. It meant a great deal to me. As for the phone issues, I don't think she did anything wrong, only I would improve it, possibly, by focusing on the customers in person and offer to return calls in a short period of time. But I ask you to please not remove points or give any part of a negative grading, as I feel this staff was following procedures. Many thanks. [PS: I apologise for typos. I a, on a mobile phone and I'm unable to see the entire screen. This is the second time I typed this as the 1st time disappeared. It was important I give credit where credit is due.] God bless.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Jessica D. was extremely helpful. She greeted me when I entered the store and assisted me in sending an email of the documents needed to the store email. She printed it out promptly and I was on my way very quickly. She was courteous and jovial when dealing with me. Thank you so much. You truly saved me a lot of time today.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Cameron, Sylvia, and Jessica are all kind and helpful employees. Sylvia in particular helped me multiple times; when I used the self-serve copier, I couldn't get my payment card to work, so she gave me a FedEx/Kinkos blue and white card to as a go-between payment to then be transferred to their front counter's pin-pad to pay there with my payment card instead, and when I had papers jam up in the fax machine because of being too bent, she was willing to fax the papers behind the counter instead. Overall, Sylvia, Jessica, and Cameron were kind, conversationally engaging (had my son with me, and they all had something nice to say to him), and very helpful both visits (stopped in the following day, today, the 17th (put in review for that visit before this one)). Thank you guys, for all your help!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
I have enjoyed using Fedex for all of my company’s printing needs. Sylvia has been a joy to work with and I appreciate her customer care for me and my business.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
I’ve been working on a project over the last month and all of the staff have been great. Cameron in particular was very professional and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
Missy and Cameron BOTH have been extremely helpful, courteous, and friendly during ALL my encounters with them using FedEx ground shipping services at this location. I was acknowledged as soon as I came in the door with eye contact, a friendly greeting, and with an offer to help me right away or as soon as they were done with another customer. They were very thorough and left no questions or concerns for me. I have every confidence in their abilities and will NOT hesitate to return to this location thank to Cameron and Missy.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Seth! I am a regular high-volume customer, often with complicated orders, and have had helpful experiences with your whole staff, but Seth has often stepped in to instruct his coworkers and offer ideas and solutions. Today he was very patient with a difficult project, that was time consuming, while juggling other customers as well. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks Seth!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
Jessica was outstanding! I had some complications and she jumped in and helped me to get things resolved. Thank you for going out of your way to help me with a bulk order- I will continue to use the specific FedEx office as the team continues to be exceptional. Thank you so much for making a big difference with my new but growing company.
Rating: 4 / 5 9/10/2019
I had both an online order and copies made at the store. People at the store are always friendly and helpful (despite the potentially perceived "political" content of my forms and fliers). I had called at an earlier time about the cost of copies plus. My only complaint would be that I wasn't told on the phone the self service prices for copies.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
Daniel was very helpful, fast and courteous. Talked about common things as he completed the transaction. Great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
Jessica had an awesome attitude, helpful and friendly With her service!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2019
Any FedEx location I got you I’m beyond happy. In this instance Cameron did a great job of making sure everything I needed was done. I ship 5 to 6 times a week at Fed acts as I own a surgical business. I’m going to be putting the star on my top three favorites. My first favorite is Lloyd Center in Portland second favorite is now Salem where I met Cameron and my third favorite will now be the Hillsboro location. Great job and keep up the good work guys
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Cameron was very friendly from the moment we walked in with a nice greeting. He clearly answered my questions and showed me the specific process of what I would need to do in order to complete my task of printing some documents from my laptop.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
These ladies always go above and beyond to help with me my printing needs and I'm usually a scrambled mess being a business owner and as I walk in they already know me and already know what I need to get done. Missy helped me this time and I was very happy with the help I got to get a bunch of meticulous print outs on different color card stocks and went and found out all the colors so we could the right print outs. I will always come back to this store and this store only.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2019
Cameron was very professional and we felted welcomed with him. He took the time to answer all our questions and we enjoyed being there with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Maureen was very helpful and polite placing our order
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2019
Seth assisted me. He understood what I wanted and went to work immediately and got my printing done with no hassle. He knew his equipment and how to us it. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2019
The person I dealt with, Sylvia, was so very nice and helpful. Sylvia gave me advice on the type of services available. It is wonderful when a company had real customer service with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2019
Honestly I’ve been coming to this location for a few years and with out fail I always get outstanding service. Silvia is amazing very friendly and accommodating.