Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

22000 Willamette Dr, West Linn, OR 97068

Average Rating: 5 / 5 81 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
The team always greets me with a friendly hello even if they are with another customer. I rarely have to wait. If I do wait, there is acknowledgement for what I am there for - in case it is something that is in the works already. My Credit card was not recognized at the self-serve copier printer, so I did need full service and Sarah V. had it done in a jiffy --
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Sarah and Kali at West Linn FedEx office rock! Today I was helped by Sarah the center manager. She was fast, prompt and friendly as always! It took a couple minutes to do the whole process. Go West Linn FedEx Office!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
He took the time to show me how to use the self-service laminator. He also tried to find a coupon that would be relevant to my order. I wasn't ultimately able to use one, but I appreciated the effort.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Completed printing order quickly, perfectly
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Every time I visited this location, the staff is extraordinarily helpful, and genuinely seem to care about helping me solve problems/answer questions I have. A lot of the time I'm in a rush, but they are quick to attend everyone in the store. The store is always clean, and well stocked. Sarah is outstanding, and nice, but not in that "fake" way. She's also upbeat and attentive. Awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Sarah is super help and friendly. I appreciate how well she communicates and how helpful she is ever time I go in. She even remembered my name, which is awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
I worked with Kali to prepare printed materials for my daughter's wedding.She was wonderfully helpful and patient as things were changing every few days! She was enjoyable to work with and very knowledgeable about the process. I really appreciated her help and will seek her out when my next daughter gets married!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Sarah continues to provide 10/10 service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2019
Sarah, the manager I believe, always gives superior service. Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and personal. I literally go out of my way to go to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
I visit this FedEx Office regularly to send packages for my work. I’ve worked with the majority of the staff and they’re polite and helpful. Sometimes it gets a lot of customers and there is a wait time but they always get through them. Today Joey helped me out and he was friendly, quick and helpful. Wonderful all around experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2019
You guys are awesome!
Rating: 4 / 5 6/15/2019
Why not print a QR code on receipts so that the tracking number can be scanned by a smartphone and the delivery information can be displayed automatically? With the current receipt, customers must enter the tracking number off the receipt and into a browser or app manually. These are the little things that make a BIG difference.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
I needed 20 copies of a flyer that needed to be on heavier paper and a little glossy. My 80 year old Mom is going to take them around the local bars that she stops by every other Tuesday in the city she lives in asking the bar to save their pull tabs from pop, beer, cat food cans. The bars have asked her for a flyer so that they can put them up and their customers can even bring them from home. I worked on the flyer at home and printed it out. We give the pull tabs to my neighbor who gives them to Ronald McDonald House and the proceeds go to the families for their lodging while their children are in the hospital. This is when Sarah came in. I explained to Sarah what I was looking for, it was way too expensive, so she suggested going down the middle of the road, which ended up being to me just as good of quality. She even gave a 10% discount since it was for a charity project. Sarah was so helpful and so personable. She made me a very happy customer and I've even shared the experience with my friends.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Sarah is an outstanding and genuine manager. She was helpful in directing me to the right equipment. In fact she followed up to make certain I had placed my document in the right spot and reassured me that my fax had gone through accordingly. I can tell she also takes great care and interest in the needs of her team and the organization of her store.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Kali and Sarah
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
All the staff were very helpful and took the extra time to make my project exceptional. The knowledge base is incredible and were able to proof my work with a keen eye.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2019
Sarah was extremely helpful, friendly and made my experience a very positive one. Sarah was able to answer my questions about photo printing as well as trimmed my finished photo to fit the size frame it needed. She was very professional in dealing with my needs as well as those of other customers present in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
I have found Sarah at this location to be the best person I have ever dealt with in regards to logistics. I believe she falls into an increasingly rare form of customer service. One in which a representative of the company is motivated by solutions. Sarah has made the task of shipping and receiving and actual joy during the work day.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
Kali was my hero!! I needed a last minute presentation printed and she went above and beyond to get it printed with plenty of time to spare!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2019
Kali did a great in helping me with some printing of workshop materials and gave me excellent advice.