Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

22000 Willamette Dr, West Linn, OR 97068

Average Rating: 5 / 5 99 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2020
Mark was efficient in his service in assisting me with my copying needs, he suggested paper and it came out perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2020
You guys rock! Best FedEx in PDX!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2020
Sarah, the store manager, was so helpful. I am technologically challenged, and she solved my issue speedily and cheerfully. I’d go back there in a heartbeat. I needed to print bookplates from a design on my iPad. She emailed it to the store as the store doesn’t use Mac products. She showed me ON MY OWN iPAD how to convert to a PDF file!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2020
thanks for the paper cuts!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2020
awesome sauce
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2020
you guys rock!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2020
I placed an order online with ease but the pricing was not available. A customer store representative called me to confirm my order and tell me pricing. She was very helpful and reassured me of the print quality. I received a timely email stating my order was complete. When I entered the store I was greeted and checked out immediately. was
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2020
Kalie is always professional and friendly! She is efficient and knowledgeable...
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2020
Sarah V. Very friendly and helpful. Another great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2020
Very helpful. From Kali and Sarah. Helped me forward pdf files to print.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2020
you ladies are awesomeness!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2020
Staff was friendly and was able to quickly process shipping my package
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2020
Kali is the best. I have had previous experiences with her, she is very good at her job and also at multi-tasking. Can't say enough good things about her.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2020
Super experience as usual! Sarah was very helpful and knowledgeable, and had all the right suggestions on the best way and most efficient way to ship what I wanted to do.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2020
Sarah was wonderful, I wasn’t sure exactly what I was wanting. She really helped me and placed the order, and it is exactly what I was wanting!! She is
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2020
Sarah helped me again and again provided the best service. Personal, quick, and now... safe! She knows her stuff, knows how to treat everyone w/ respect... as is always the case with everyone I work with when I go into this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Sarah was FANTASTIC. When ever I had a problem. She would come help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Today was my first time in a FedEx alone, normally my husband goes in with me as I have severe anxiety sometimes it’s a struggle just to leave the house alone. So to say I was unsure of what I was doing would be an understatement, I was greeted upon entering from a friendly person. She helped me with my tasks, never once did I feel judged or stupid during my time in the shop. I really appreciate this as my anxiety can take over quickly. Sarah I’m not sure her last name, she had short red hair and a nice smile. She was truly my lifesaver today, she helped me with the smallest of tasks but gave me the confidence to get out and do something on my own. I’ll recommend this location over and over and I hope to see Sarah again on my next brave adventure. Thank you FedEx for still having the customer comes first attitude, Sarah sure did go above and beyond in her job today. Even when she had other things going on.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
The team always greets me with a friendly hello even if they are with another customer. I rarely have to wait. If I do wait, there is acknowledgement for what I am there for - in case it is something that is in the works already. My Credit card was not recognized at the self-serve copier printer, so I did need full service and Sarah V. had it done in a jiffy --
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Sarah and Kali at West Linn FedEx office rock! Today I was helped by Sarah the center manager. She was fast, prompt and friendly as always! It took a couple minutes to do the whole process. Go West Linn FedEx Office!!!