Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

636 Old York Rd, Jenkintown, PA 19046

Average Rating: 5 / 5 412 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 2/24/2020
I had a very difficult time understanding the employee. She asked me if I wanted insurance. I had to ask her 4 times how much it would cost. She misquoted the rate also. I’m very hesitant to use this office again.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Shymeeah was very helpful with my shipment Saturday !!! She provided me with what she recommended would be the best shipping option for my daughter to receive her package while being away. Not to mention she was very detailed and made sure I knew what was going on with every click she made on her computer. Her customer service skills are elite and I am very satisfied with her services. I will be back to do business with my girl at this same exact location my experience was loevely!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
BEING AS THOUGH I CAME IN TO USE THE SELF SERVING COPY MACHINE THAT I RECEIVED GOOD REVIEWS ABOUT. I WAS NOT TO SURE HOW TO USE IT BUT YOUR TEAM MEMBER SHYEEMAH WAS EXCELLENT WITH THE DIRECTIONS. ALTHOUGH IT WAS SELF SERVICE SHE DID NOT HAVE TO GO OUT HER WAY TO HELP ME WHEN ALL THE DIRECTIONS WERE IN FRONT OF MY FACE. NOT ONCE DID SHE POINT TO THE SIGN WHICH I THOUGHT SHE WAS. SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU SHYEEMAH YOU ARE AWESOME SWEETIE!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I regularly order oversize prints from FedEx. I used to try to order them via your website. I always had a terrible experience with that: even though I requested the documents I send to be printed at original size (usually about 24" x 36"), I would consistently get 8-/12" x 11" prints. Don't know why, but it was very frustrating and I almost started thinking about going to Staples for my printing. Then one of the people at FedEx suggested I just email my print orders directly to them. Ever since I started doing that, I have no complaints. The manager and employees at this store (Jenkintown, PA) are very friendly and helpful. It is a pleasure dealing with them.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Jessica and Jarbar where extremely professional and exceptionally efficient. I was grieving the loss of my grandmother and in desperate need for her obituary to printed and they went ABOVE and BEYOND to assure that my order was PERFECT!!! I’m forever grateful for my experience here and will refer every I know.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Good Morning I came into the store and I waited for about 3 minutes. 1 Person in front of me. She helped me fast quick & easy with a smile. So polite & nice. Great communication skills & easy to approach. Love her customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
The attention I received from the young lady Jessica was very polite and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
I can only tell you that everyone in this FedEx office has made a difference in my life over the past several months. My daughter passed away six months ago. My printer remains broken and I have had so many documents that needed printing, so many official items to deal with. Every single time I have walked into this FedEx store, I have felt the calm, knowledge and courtesy of everyone who works there. I have watched those same behaviors being given to all other customers no matter what time of day, what their needs were or how busy everyone was. There were times when customers were "out of line," as far as I was concerned, in their demands for immediate assistance or explanations of printing or printing. Never did I hear a word of dismissal or recrimination from an employee. I don't know how much more I can say about these employees except that in many small moments, they saved me from the depths of grief with their help, their courtesy and their kindness to a stranger. One and for all, I wish that every business could have employees like this. The manager of this location, Jabar, is to be commended for his leadership, his respect for his employees and his management of this small and vital business. Mary Brownell
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Awesome experience here Agent smiled right through the entire process and was extremely kind with his service. Had a lot of knowledge about his job and answered all my questions followed by a smile Agent name Jerbar
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Jarbar was very helpful and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Jarbar was a rock star. He took care of all of my shipping needs quickly and kindly. This is the only shipping store my husband and I use because every experience is just as lovely as it was with Jarbar today. I appreciate having this form available to thank Jarbar and his colleagues formally. Happy Holidays!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
This summarizes my last 3 trips to Fedex Office. I went in to print and scan. Jessica helped me and was awesome. I needed a form printed out that I needed notarized and then scanned so I could email it out. My USB drive was messed up so i came back for a 3rd time...I always receive great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Jarbar has outstanding customer service. This was the THIRD FedEx location we’d been too. Others seemed like they didn’t want to help us, or that we were somehow bothering them. Jarbar greeted my wife and I with a smile, and we were LITERALLY out of the store in 5 minutes. Outstanding. Keep this Employee! We need more like him! He took care of us very quickly and efficiently. True old fashioned good service.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/7/2019
The two girls working were extremely rude and ignorant. They were more concerned with the FedEx delivery driver than actually paying attention to me. There was no communication, and when they did speak, they were rude and purposefully spoke too low to understand. I shipped a nightstand in two transactions because the girls did not do their job properly. First, they only charged me for the shipping itself. Then they asked me where my box was for the item. They acted like I was stupid when I said I needed the store to do all the packaging and shipping. The driver was unprofessional, throwing boxes and dumping them like they were trash around the store in full view of the customers. The noise he was making was ridiculous. He was cursing as well, which was just not acceptable. People have bad days, but he should have had more self-control and professionalism while on the job. I will never be returning to this for anything, not while these people are still working there.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Very pleased (as always) with my entire experience at this location. Will gladly come back every time I have a shipping need, and will recommend highly to anyone in need of similar services.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
I have been going to the Jenkintown fed ex for printing for years. The customer service has always been friendly and above expectation. I appreciate the help in printing out the documents I need. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Jessica was very helpful in helping me with me my copies that I needed done. She smiled and was very polite the whole time
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
GREAT service at the Jenkintown, PA location, as usual. Today especially! I showed up at the last minute, shortly before closing, to ship squash gear to my daughter in VA. I mean I showed up with a loose squash racquet and a pair of shoes with no plan on how to pack them. FedEx associate, Anthony, we SUPER helpful and found an ideal solution in NO TIME! also assured me it wouldbe there when she needed it. He was the only associate working at the counter and was super helpful and friendly to everyone. When I arrived, there were 3 other people who needed packing help, as well, and he moved everything along quickly. I think I was out in less than 15 minutes. I've always had great service here and today was head and shoulders above! FedEx has the BEST people!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
Anthony was extremely patient with two customers that were in front of me. He was very helpful to both of them - they themselves did not have the information they needed to complete their transactions and he offered them advice. He then helped me with the best approach to shipping. He has a very professional attitude and he stayed calm in a very challenging situation.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Anthony helped me access my email to send a file for print He was very patient & kind