Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4010 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

Average Rating: 5 / 5 293 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2021
Donna (Suzi) was an outstanding customer service associate. When others did not think they could help me with my print order, Donna took the challenge and was able to produce exactly what I needed. I was on a very tight time schedule due to a work project, and Donna made it all possible for me to meet my deadline. Many thanks to her for her willingness to help!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2020
The young lady that waited on mue certainly understood what I wanted and made appropriate reommendations for our shipping. She was extremely helpful, courteous, and pleasant. We certainly like the items that you have. We love your card lines. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2020
Staff at Monroeville is very professional, frienldly and helpful
Rating: 4 / 5 12/12/2020
Your team member was rude and short. She was yawning and complaining about tired she was and wasn't that helpful. The other members were attentive. The lady with the short purple hair was the one who was rude
Rating: 5 / 5 12/10/2020
We were disheartened as we walked in the door to see a longish line of folks waiting to approach the counter. Our frowns were turned upside down when Mark approached us to offer a kind of concierge service. Without moving in line, I was able to email our RMA & Shipper to an address supplied while our valuable camera was packaged for shipment. We left a short time later greatly impressed by the level of service offered. Most excellent!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2020
Always great work and service from the Monroeville, PA location.
Rating: 2 / 5 11/20/2020
at time of drop off of package I was told it would be delivered on Friday. Now I find out it won't be there until Monday. If FedEx can't deliver when they say they are then maybe they should JUST TELL THE TRUTH about the SCHEDULED DELIVERY DATE.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2020
Your team member, Emma, went the distance in piecing together segments of an 18x24 painting, to create a full-size Matt that could be sent through your large scanner to create a color print of the painting. It took extra time and effort on her part, and she was prepared to do what it took.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2020
Mark the Manager and Julia we’re great.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2020
Oh I am sorry I didn’t get her name because she approached me right away when my friend and I had a huge box. I had a prepaid label but hadn’t attached it because I wasn’t sure of the best place and although I had my tape she did it to me and explained the best places to put it and then added a few extra strips of tape for more security. Now I feel bad I don’t have her name but she just made my experience so easy we were in and out in minutes and that is why I will recommend this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2020
Jamie was very friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
The rep went over and above to make sure my order was right and she gave me a coupon to save some money.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2020
All I know is Donna is the best employee you guys could ever hire....she is ALWAYS helping others and everyone while still managing to help me ...everyone loves her and says hello when they walk in whether she she will be helping them or someone else. She ALWAYS goes by someone on a piece of equipment and says "you doing ok? Need any help?" I will ALWAYS go to her for help when I need your store to help me with copies. She knows how to take my document and help me copy the best way it can be!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2020
My experience was great the young lady that helped me was knowledgeable, patient, kind, service with a smile. Couldn’t ask for more.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
I think her name was Julie. She was so helpful and really exceeded expectations. I won't hesitate to go back to this location. Julie worked with me to ship the best method and helped me with printing out a poster.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
The employees at the Monroeville store are always amazing and helpful, especially Brianna. Each of them always greet me with a smile and go out of their way to make sure my experience is good. They have grown to know me by and know what I’m coming in for. Anything I need help with they’re right to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2020
The Staff helped us design & print BANNERS for our Office 30th Years of Business Celebration! The Banners were just Outstanding & Brilliant with the Colors Selected. The whole Staff at this FedEx Location are Professional & Joyful. We will always bring our Print needs here!! !
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
I am thankful for your manager Mark. He kept working until he found a solution to accomplish what I needed to get done. He was patient and did not make me feel uncomfortable with the lack of knowledge I had to operate the equipment. He talked me through the steps and helped correct any mistakes I would have made.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2020
Angela at the Monroeville, PA location is very efficient and knowledgeable about setting up my order; so it would be highly presentable to the audience that I was interested in reaching.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2020
Jamie did an amazing job helping me with my order by explaining in detail all the options I had available for shipping as well as the charges for preparing the package when I checked out. It was a quick and excellent experience and I would certainly go back if I need to get something shipped within a few days.