Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4010 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

Average Rating: 5 / 5 279 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
I think her name was Julie. She was so helpful and really exceeded expectations. I won't hesitate to go back to this location. Julie worked with me to ship the best method and helped me with printing out a poster.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
The employees at the Monroeville store are always amazing and helpful, especially Brianna. Each of them always greet me with a smile and go out of their way to make sure my experience is good. They have grown to know me by and know what I’m coming in for. Anything I need help with they’re right to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2020
The Staff helped us design & print BANNERS for our Office 30th Years of Business Celebration! The Banners were just Outstanding & Brilliant with the Colors Selected. The whole Staff at this FedEx Location are Professional & Joyful. We will always bring our Print needs here!! !
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
I am thankful for your manager Mark. He kept working until he found a solution to accomplish what I needed to get done. He was patient and did not make me feel uncomfortable with the lack of knowledge I had to operate the equipment. He talked me through the steps and helped correct any mistakes I would have made.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2020
Angela at the Monroeville, PA location is very efficient and knowledgeable about setting up my order; so it would be highly presentable to the audience that I was interested in reaching.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2020
Jamie did an amazing job helping me with my order by explaining in detail all the options I had available for shipping as well as the charges for preparing the package when I checked out. It was a quick and excellent experience and I would certainly go back if I need to get something shipped within a few days.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
I needed to print off flyers for my roofing business, took no time at all and was totally cost effective.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Bri and Jamie and Angela were so pleasant to work with. I was not pleased with the way that my online order turned out, and these ladies went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and pleased. Fantastic customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Angela and Kim
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
the folks at this location are always super friendly and helpful. i was greeted warmly and made to feel welcomed.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/12/2019
She asked me for ID, but the person before me didn't have to show ID. Her excuse was I don't know why. She scanned my license and that was objectable.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Great service. Kind and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
The team address by questions and processed my order quite efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Ron and Jeremy were extremely helpful considering my ignorance in fat head printing. I came in late at night with little time to get my fat heads printed and Ron and Jeremy printed them quickly and had knowledge on the printing fat heads.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
Jaime was very helpful. She provided quick service, did an excellent job laminating and offered and then cut out the laminated. Excellent work, friendly and great attention to detail.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
The woman was understanding and accommodating. I wish I could remember her name. Her hair was orange, long black nails and she has partial dreadlocks. But I was very pleased and will be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Brianna was exceptional! We needed so much help with trying to download and print a very large zip file and didn’t have a clue but she came over and with such ease and grace saved the day. There are no words to express how truly grateful we are for employees like her. She never made us feel uncomfortable or uneasy for not knowing what to do. She truly deserves to be acknowledged and a definite raise! Thank you again Brianna. We we be back again because of you.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2019
Last minute personal project after a long, stressful week at work. Trying to use a "touch screen" at self-help area, that was not a touch screen (see stress at work), when team member Donna asked if I could use some help. She took my thumbdrive and printed my project on cardstock. She was pleasant and joking the whole short time. Too many businesses (and workers for that matter) seem to forget how important customer service can be. Donna at the Monroeville location proved how important it is to have good customer service. I'll utilize this location in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2019
Another satisfying visit with Karen (I think it was). She has consistently helped us since the start of our wedding process. This time she was helping us with our thank you's and it was our fastest, easiest visit yet!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2019
my mom says it was a fine store experience as she has no idea how to work a computer (irreverent to this visit) she was a just a walk in customer said the associate did a fine job