Home US Pennsylvania Philadelphia FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 1200 Market St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1200 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Average Rating: 5 / 5 68 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
I used the print online service for my printing job. When I went to the store to pick it up some of the documents that I needed printed weird printed slightly weird. Cynthia figured out a way to get the files printed correctly for me in a timely manner. Also, Tybria was there to assist and make sure that I had everything that I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Kyle and his team - Cynthia and Bri, as well as Nick and Bernard, were consummate professionals - responsive, communicative, quick - who ensured that my team, and my clients, had a seamless and positive experience. We organize 30+ events nationwide and this was among the best Fedex experience we've had at any hotel property.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Cynthiana and Tybria were just wonderful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
I was staying at the Loews for a conference over the past week and working with Cynthia was phenomenal! When I first arrived there were several people along with myself picking up packages and she had to different phones that kept ringing. She worked diligently and throughly to make sure that everyone (myself) included was taken care of efficiently. I also had some printing that was done there as well and I received a quick response in regards to my needs. The group shipped out on Sunday, but Cynthia made sure that everything was going to be taken care of since they were closed.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
I was dropping off my packages and noticed that one of them was for the postal service. Cynthia assured me that FedEx could still take my package because there was a F on my label. I wasn’t aware that FedEx could do that. She also helped pack my suit for me because the hotel had misplaced my box. Very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2019
I was staying at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel for a conference that just recently ended. We had all of our packages delivered to our room through FedEx and had trouble locating certain ones. Cynthia came up to our room and looked through all 46 packages individually to make sure each one was there! We then had a fiasco with a wood shipment that was supposed to come in but got lost. Cynthia coordinated with myself & security after the store was closed to insure that everything was taken care of. She was wonderful and her manager should be proud of how she handle things while he was away! Thanks again for all her hard work!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Cynthia was efficient and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
I have been a meeting planner for 25+yrs and understand the need for onsite printing needs during an event. Kyle Weinstein, Senior Store Manager at the Fedex Office at the Loews Philadelphia is one of the most amazing people I have had the pleasure to work with. He was pleasant, professional and responded to our needs immediately. He altered his schedule to come in on Sunday and help support the last day of our event. He helped make the event a success and we are thrilled he rounded out our team for the weekend. Thank you Kyle!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2019
If the team cynthia,Patrice, and Kyle hadn't helped me get my things shipped, would not have made it happen. I really thank them for their help and understanding.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/26/2019
The woman at the front desk of the 1200 Market St drop-off location (within the Loews hotel) told me there was a $20 fee for shipping two packages. I had asked twice if there was any way to avoid the fee, as this would have been double the cost of the actual product that I was shipping, and she said no. Upon my 3rd time asking, and clarifying that I had already been charged by FedEx to ship, she said the $20 fee is what everyone pays if shipping out of a hotel location. Had I known that, I would have found a different location to ship from for free. I asked for a manager and conveniently, he was not in the office, nor could she refund me. Needless to say, it was an awful custom service experience. In my opinion, she withheld information until after she charged me and could not refund.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2019
My husband and I were shipping schools supplies back to our school. We came into the center on 2 separate occasions and each time Cynthia was very helpful. She was able to find the right size boxes to accommodate our things and get us the best rate possible. If I ever have anything else to ship I’ll definitely be shipping with Cynthia!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Cynthia was amazing! She got me my business cards at rapid speed, taking my time into consideration. She was friendly and super helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Cynthia is amazing! So friendly and helpful, quick to solve my printing requests, and efficiently handled my order. She got me my business cards at rapid speed and took my time into consideration. I had a very pleasant experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
I placed this order via email. I have been assisted by Kyle and Patrice for the past three years so I always to go them for help, even though I am in Boston and they are in Philadelphia. They ALWAYS provide a level of service that honestly I haven't seen in any other service provider. They are communicative, fast, and will go out of their way to make sure I am happy. They are truly amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
Kyle was amazing. We were missing a much needed item for our conference at the convention center. He helped me to coordinate between stores to get what we needed, when we needed it. He was proactive, knowledgeable, resourceful, and made sure we were well taken care of. I couldn’t be happier to recognize the difference when you have someone like Kyle representing your business.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2019
I have been working with Patrice at the FedEx office for the past three years each time my company hosts a large conference at the Loews Hotel. Patrice actually reaches out to me proactively ahead of each event to check in and to plan a timeline for the production of our materials. She keeps me posted about the progress and is quick to follow up with any clarifying questions to ensure our order is perfect. You can't get better customer service than that! She makes sure everything is delivered on time to the exact correct spot; we never have to waste time looking around for our delivered order. I have also worked with Kyle who, when I sent in a very last-minute order after business hours, make sure that my order was handled and delivered in basically less than 12 hours. It was outstanding service and I couldn't be more grateful to both Kyle and Patrice for their amazing work.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2018
Kyle Weinstein is an absolute professional who deserves to be recognized as a leader and someone who goes above & beyone to ensure that customers are happy with their service. He's got a great team (Justin in particular) who were all very accommodating and clear. Great work to the Fedex Loews Philadelphia Team!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
Kyle Weinstein is the Senior Store Manager at the #5650 Loews Philadelphia location, and my organization owes him an endless amount of gratitude for outstanding customer service. My company, Loanability, has been placing weekly print orders with Kyle for many years. Each and every time he makes sure that what we ask for is delivered on time and that the quality is perfect. Even when there are delays on our behalf, Kyle goes out of his way to make sure we have an on-time delivery. I cannot thank Kyle enough for being there for us even when we do no send our files on time. The most generous act of customer service that Kyle has provided, was staying late on a Saturday to help process our order on time. He was leaving for vacation after his shift was over, but he still made sure to take care of our order before he left. Additionally, if there is any discrepancy with the print job, Kyle asks for a detailed description of the issue, and proactively works to make sure all issues are compensated for and are prevented from occurring again in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2018
store#5650 – MUVKI Kyle Weinstein Kyle was more than helpful and went above and beyond to help with all of our needs. My business unit runs patient workshops for large pharmaceutical companies - we use many creative materials and our creative vendor emailed everything to the local fedex there as our other printing vendor was in the eye of the hurricane last week. the printing job was complete when we arrived to pick up at 4pm - but our creative vendor had sent the wrong instructions for printing our multiple posters - the sizes were wrong as well as the type of paper to be used. Kyle went beyond what anyone has ever done for us - he went up tp the room and helped us measure figure out exactly what it was supposed to be and sent it the office across the street to start the printing process - which was hours - and when he closed his office at 530 he went across to the other store and ptiched in to help assure that all of our posters were done right regardless of the time - he stayed there for hours close to midnight to make sure that we got everything reprinted and delivered to us at 1am - he literally saved our workshop that started the next morning at 7am. he was attentive and helpful and stayed in contact with me all night to make sure we got what we needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2018
I had a large print order of PowerPoints and handouts for a conference I was doing in the Loews hotel. I was first in contact with Patrice Christopher who was very accommodating with the timeline of dropping off files in time for the Bid Center. Once I was on the ground Kyle Weinstein went above and beyond to make sure we got all of our files in time. Cynthia who worked in the office was also super friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend the printing services at this FedEx for anyone with a large order that needs to be done on time. Not only was the service great but it was the best pricing I have gotten in 7 years of printing for this conference.