Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4771 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Average Rating: 5 / 5 232 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2020
Team member ben was integral in making an emergency rush project happen. He was an expert and helped me avoid pitfalls in my project saving me hassle and his team mates time. Very efficient. Pricing was up front and simple all in all another great experience with the FedEx family of companies
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2020
Came in to have some art printed out & Lea (the FedEx professional) was very helpful, accommodating with changes & all round amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2020
Gwen and Lea were awesom and very helpful. I went to pick up a program that I uploaded and ordered online. It was not what I had invisioned. They were patient and thoughtful and helped me develop the program.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
Lea Bialek made my business card with ease and had it ready for me the next day. She was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2020
Lea has been helping me with printed materials for my wedding! She is very knowledgeable and everything turned out amazing! Lea recommended card stock that would provide the best results. She also ensured that the printing was within trim and bleed lines and helped with my formatting!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2020
William took the time to do the job right, as he always does! I wouldn't go anywhere else to print my art.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2020
My personal printer broke. I needed to print address labels. They were not formatted exactly right for the labels in stock but Lea made the extra effort to better format them so that they printed in a usable manner. She was very polite and helpful. I used the term polite because she was very patient with me and did not seem to be irritated or bothered to give me the help I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2020
The employees at the FedEx Office location on Mcknight road in Pittsburgh are always willing to help and you can tell they care about the quality of products that they print. I have printed both my bridal shower invitations and wedding invitations at this location and both experiences have been easy which is a huge help when planning a wedding. I just brought in my USB and they made all of the adjustments on their computer. Alex Gwynn and the other gentleman who works there most days (forget his name) have all helped me with both of my past orders. I wanted to make sure that I gave feedback because they all deserve to be recognized for their efforts. Great FedEx experience overall and I will be coming back to this location in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2020
Our office team members Gwynn and Lea were extremely Helpful especially Gwynn. She went above and beyond her duty to see that we were properly taken care of and helped with the pictures and the presentation that we needed to put together. Lea was helpful with the inner workings with the iPhone apps and photos that had to be retrieved in order to finish the job.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2020
Alec was great helpful and cheerful! Very professional
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2020
William was great! He took the time to explain our options and showed investment in the overall success of the booklet. I would come back to him in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
I met the assistant manager, Ben and he was such an amazing help! I had a couple of projects that involved thinking outside of the box. One involved laminating a pdf. Ben walked me through the process and really helped make my document come to life. Then, he really impacted my next project of an anniversary gift for my girlfriend. We created a calendar flip book by making a spiral bind to some pictures I brought in. Ben made quick work of it and my girlfriend loved it!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Gwynne was extremely helpful and patient with me. She was very professional and set a very welcoming tone. I never felt rushed and she kept her promise of calling me to update me of my order and giving me choices. Excellent employee!! I will come back again if that is the kind of services that I will be getting.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
Lea and Gwynne went out of their way to talk through our options and let us know recommendations based on their expertise! We thought the service was the best we've had anywhere! Will be coming to them more! Just started my second and third orders!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2020
Used Ross Twp store for enlargement and printing quilt design. Spoke with Gwen on phone and order was complete within an hour or so! I have used this store before and their service, attitude, customer service and friendliness is outstanding! Won’t go anywhere else! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2020
Ben, the representative at the McKnight Rd office went out of his way to offer suggestions. Ben was extremely helpful & the end result turned out better than expected & cost me less than anticipated
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Gwynne is always responsive, professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Gwynn’s L. - waited on me as soon as I came into the store. She recognized me as a frequent customer and gave me excellent customer service. She showed me my print order..explained how she had adjusted it for nice print quality- I loved it! She was very friendly and I had a wonderful experience! I love the team at this location, Ben and his staff are well trained and know their products and how to help the customer. I am a retired customer service supervisor and would have taken all of them for my team! Good Job - Mcknight Road - I’ll be back next time! Sincerely- Rhonda Grosse
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Joyce was extremely helpful and very professional through out the entire process. I really enjoyed working with Joyce. She even called to double check and confirm the paper size and other details of the print job. I was very pleased. Very friendly and customer service oriented. The other staff memembers such as Ben, Gwen and the rest of the staff were great. There was another young woman (I forgot her name - my fault) were very helpful in previous print jobs for BCS. A big thank you to the whole team at the FedEx in the North Hills (McKnight) great job and applause all around. You did good, real good.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Gwynne was cheerful and helpful as a;ways!!