Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4771 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Average Rating: 5 / 5 213 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Gwynne was cheerful and helpful as a;ways!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
The team was very helpful and made picking up my online order quick and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
I recently had the pleasure of reaching out to your location for assistance with a small print job. I am talking less than two dollars! Everything about my request was confusing to me, so I called the store. Ben explained the details of my request, and some of the barriers to getting the results I had hoped for with patience and clarity. I did not end up fulfilling the small request. I wanted you to know that you have a gem under your employ. Ben was gracious, knowledgeable, and treated me like I was as important as your largest corporate client. A week later I came to the store in person to create copies, and Ben made himself available to assist me and remember4ed me from our call. This is rare these days, and clearly he is an asset to Fed Ex. I am a semi-retired CEO and management consultant (now teaching at Pitt). I wish I were still in a position to hire him away from you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Gwynne was extremely helpful and ensured my order was printed. collated and packaged perfectly. There was a large group of customers that entered the store and she effectively and kindly addressed each customer's needs with a smile on her face!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
I never do reviews for anything but Gwynne really deserves it. I had a huge business event on Sunday that I'd been prepping for weeks. I waited until Friday to try to submit my prints online for printing but was concerned about being able to pick them up as I worked on Saturday and online Friday night the system was not letting me submit my order. In the morning I called the store and spoke with Gwynne about my situation. She was very helpful and reassuring and told me about the email I can send my documents to if the online system still wasn't working. I was extremely stresses at this time and her kindness and positive tone made me feel much better about getting my prints later that day without any issues. I was able to submit my prints through the website and that's when Gwynne went above and beyond to take care of me. She called me back to ask me a question about my documents before printing them that genuinely saved me so much headache and I really appreciated her looking out for me and doing such a great job with my order. After I got off the phone with her I just kept telling my roomates how nice she was and how much I liked her. That kind of service is hard to come by and she clearly is just a nice person and great at her job. She was so genuine. When I picked up my order Gwynne wasn't there anymore but Ben was and he was also super nice and made my visit feel comfortable and pleasant. I left smiling and very happy with the whole experience. You should really really give these two some credit. They made me feel great and I've had a few people at that location "help" me that just weren't that pleasant at all in the past so it definitely helped me want to continue using this location and printing with fed ex.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
I needed to have a print made from an existing picture. The photo was square and I needed a 5x7. Gwynne was extremely knowledgeable and patient. The end result was perfect. Couldn't be more pleased.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
Rick was absolutely fantastic. I needed to print a poster from a PDF file and create some signs. I was unsure if my file would work, he was able to show me a preview of each file and help me choose the best option to get the results I wanted. He knew all about my paper options, gave great advice, and fulfilled my order quickly and pleasantly. The final printed projects were outstanding.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Gwynn was extremely nice and helpful!!! She was kind and made my day that much brighter
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
The team is always so friendly and helpful. I ship several times a week for work purposes, so I visit quite often. I would like to single out Gwynne who has helped me many times. She always makes sure to greet me, even if she is working on another task and not the shipping counter, and it's always a pleasant interaction. She has gone above and beyond on many occasions to help me with my packing of items and shipping choices, since my needs are usually urgent deliveries of delicate medical devices. She knows how to help me balance the urgency and cost effectiveness perfectly. When I ship at this location, I know I can trust the service.
Rating: 1 / 5 10/17/2019
Dropped off a simple print. Person was extremely rude. Asked when I wanted it I said I would wait. They told me next day. Then they told me it was not that much and they could have it later. Asked them to call. No call. Headed to airport picked up the print. Asked why they didn’t call me yesterday. Was told rudely it was finished this AM. Did not have time to check all documents. But was in my second presentation and to my surprise the booklets where bonded backwards. Very embarrassing in front of a top five account. Spent over $250.00 and it was not right and your person was rude.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
This is by far the best FedEx I have been to. I had a huge and lengthy project to complete. I had 30 manuals to print and Be helped me with their composition by explaining how to put tabs in the document. Once I submitted my order, he had them done by the next morning- way faster than I thought they would be done. He put so much care into my project and was so patient with me. This morning I picked my project up and Deb happily helped me to review my order. It came out better than expected. Gwynne then assisted me with shipping. She was so detail-oriented ensured that they were shipped in a way that they wouldn't get wet or bend the tabs. Ben, Deb, and Gwynne made this experience wonderful and so easy. I drive out of my way (I live downtown and work in Oakland) to go to this FedEx office because I know that my projects are in great hands.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Gwyenne, Ben, and Deb make my life so much easier when I stop in to the the 0518/BFDKK store. I even go out of my way to stop at this specific FedEx store. They remember all of my shipping information, are always pleasant, and I’m in and out of the store in minutes. Always look forward to seeing my friends at FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
I visit store number 0518 frequently. Gwynne, Deb, and Ben ALWAYS take such great care of me! As disorganized as I can be, these guys never blink an eye, and I always come away with a great print product! I have and will continue to readily recommend this team for any and all fed ex office needs! Simply the best! A big thank YOU to this team for all that they do!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
The outstanding experience happened due to the exceptional customer service of Gwynne. She greeted me warmly, assisted with information about the operation of the copy machine, and offered a coupon for a future visit. Do not hesitate to commend and reward Gwynne. It is employees such as Gwynne that contribute to the high quality reputation of FED EX. Store number: 0518 Location code: BFDKK
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Gwynne is always super helpful and makes the shipping experience very easy for me!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
Gwynne assisted me with printing my husband's resume. She helped me choose the right paper, checked the spacing, and helped me find the right folders for it. Great service, fast and efficient! She made helpful suggestions and asked smart questions to prompt me to think of things I hadn't considered like how many copies I needed. I'll definitely come back next time I need something like this done.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Ben did a great job helping with my very large print order. I had a tight deadline to print and Ben was very helpful to make sure we got the whole job done before the store closed. When the printer jammed halfway through, he immediately got to work to clear the jam so printing could resume as quickly as possible. Ben also had extensive knowledge of the pros and cons of the different types of paper available for the job so I could make the best choice. Overall, Ben was professional, courteous, and helpful, and I would absolutely go to him for additional printing services I may need.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2019
I go to this location regularly, and I always receive extremely outstanding and friendly service. They know me by name. On my most recent visit, Gwynne, one of your team members, which was working alone, did such an awesome job. She was amazing because not one of customers had to wait. She was very efficient and had everyone waited on in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this location. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2019
Gwynne was extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2019
I had to use the self copying station and had some trouble. Someone immediately came to help me. There were two women working and another seemed to be a supervisor, asking questions regarding how they answered the phone and other details. After copying I asked Gwynn’s to help with laser cutting. She immediately took it back to complete. I thought I would need to return later but she did it right then and I was able to complete my tasks in a timely manner.