Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2033 Lebanon Church Rd, West Mifflin, PA 15122

Average Rating: 5 / 5 342 Reviews
Rating: 2 / 5 5/21/2020
One of my packages has been pending in Grove City, Ohio for over a week and all they could say was submit a claims forms for a lost package because it has been over 7 days!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2020
Quick efficient service. Kristopher K. was who helped me. He was also the associate helping me re-order a print service that was needed. Very helpful and kind. He took my phone call and was also the gentleman helping me at the store for pick-up and with my additional purchases at the store. I was very pleased with the services.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2020
Your managers are always helpful and full of ideas for new items you have available for my business.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2020
Kris G & James & other Kris were SO helpful. I never went in the store - we did everything by email and phone .., Excellent Service!
Rating: 4 / 5 4/6/2020
I was extremely disappointed that FedEx employees at this store were not wearing face masks to protect customers from covid 19. I was wearing a mask to protect them, as recommended by the governor and the president. It is indefensible.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2020
Kim helped me decide and arrived at the proper picture size for what I was framing. I was very pleased with the result.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2020
Chris
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Ineka waited on me and I waited a very short time and she was fast but so helpful and knowledgeable, I appreciate good service, so I will be back. I want to have family photos printed to share with my niece. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Chris
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
They were very patient, kind, helpful with explaining the whole process to me. I shipped multiple things this day. Thank goodness they were there to help. I do forget this mans name, he had dark brown/black hair with facial hair. I went in at 930am. He deserves a raise!!! Very nice and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I made a mistake on my online order. They called and asked about it and changed everything for me!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
James B is awesome! He is always helpful and never makes me feel like I am a bother! He always makes sure I get exactly what I wanted. Thank you James. Not only did he revamp my labels but he also assisted me when I was trying to figure out how to make full color copies. They also came out better then what I anticipated.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Kim He explained everything and let me know of a corporate discount I was unaware of. Order was done sooner than expected
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Kris was able to take a "non printer" ready brochure and tweak it to meet my exact needs. The team at FedEx Kinkos always goes above and beyond for me. I am here 3-4 times per week and they are valued partners
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
I had color printing done. Kim waited on me. He took the time to frame and crop and lighten the photos I needed and they turned out excellent. Kim has helped me before and I find him to be very competent and easy to deal with. Kim has great technical skills and knowledge which I lack and therefore need assistance with which brings me in to Fed Ex Kinkos several times a month. He is also personable and seems to care about the job he is performing. I am a lawyer and he has done trial exhibits for me which are always perfect. By personable, I mean friendly and easy to communicate with.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2019
Mike and Kris were very helpful and informative about the laminating process that I came to the store to have done. Their knowledge and advise saved my copy of my grandfathers graduation pic from medical school in 1899. They advised having a copy made and laminating the copy thus protecting the original copy. Great conversation about saving valuable original documents and pictures and having copies made to have laminated. Kris and Mike both contributed to the conversation. Will highly recommend the services of this office due to the skill and helpfulness of these two gentleman.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
Always very helpful when telling me different ways to send a package. Showed me all the different options for the pricing. Explained everything on the receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2019
The store is so professional, and so helpful, and informative.. They packed up my package just perfect, and I was highly impressed with the service from Kris.. I wouldn’t take packages anywhere else but Fed Ex..
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2019
Kristopher G. Was fantastic and extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2019
Kris explained all my different options for my purchase and assisted me in making the correct choice. And Aneka called to inform me my order was ready for pickup, a day earlier than expected, and had it ready for me when I arrived