Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7359 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29223

Average Rating: 5 / 5 496 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Sean was most helpful in setting me up on the self-serve copy service at the store. He took time to listen to my service needs and actually showed me how to operate the various settings to get my desired outcome. Sean was kind and compassionate and clearly was quite knowledgeable. I told him that I would certainly be back for future office needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
A special thanks to ms savannah. I was having an event and didn't have any signs and yes it was last minute but savannah made it her number one thing to get done and it turn out amazing. Thanks again sweetie
Rating: 4 / 5 2/24/2020
I went at the busiest time of the day around 430 and there were only two employees working so they asked me to come back the next morning. My proof for my booklet was done that next morning and I was very happy with that service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Greeted by Michelle as soon as I entered. Michelle went out of her way to assist with any help that I needed. It was a busy night but she multitasks very well helping multiple people. Great employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Taliyah W. was the team member that assisted us. She is a great asset to your company. Very patient and knowledgeable. I hope she is still there when I go back for more business cards soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
My online was ready before the estimated time. I appreciated the call to let me know that it was ready because I wasn’t keeping an eye on my email at the time. Everyone (II think Michelle and Dan/David?) was very nice and professional at the store. Asked how I was doing and asked if I needed anything else. Again, I appreciated the overall customer service because it does make a difference with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Sean and Michelle were superb in helping develop and create exactly what I was looking for. I brought a phot and song lyrics and they created a phot in the background with the song lyrics transposed over the phot.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
The team made the process simple and easy
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
I have a small catering business and needed flyers and labels printed last minute. I just left work without my laptop or USB; it was 45 mins away! I was stuck and clueless! Daniel not only saved me but he also recommend future services for my business! Thanks Daniel!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
Savannah did an outstanding job helping me make a copy of a book made by my kids. She was very meticulous and made it look exactly the way I wanted!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Savannah was very helpful and made sure everything was correct and as I needed. Very friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Savannah was my customer service person and she was very efficient as I was in a hurry, but both staff members present were very polite and attentive to their customers. I ship constantly and this location deserves a big gold star! These people rock!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Today, I was helped by Michelle. She Greeted Me with a Smile and made me feel Welcomed. Also, she Faxed four different documents that I needed, Made a copy for me, and Informed me of your “pop sockets” that went perfectly with my phone... I just had to purchase it. She made me aware of many other products & services that you offer. I’m excited about the Portrait Boxes that she showed me a brochure of and I already made plans to order some early before the holidays! I told my family & friends all about it!!!! Michelle was Very Professional, Detailed, & Kind... It was a Pleasure!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Needed some banners made. Sean and team were efficient and friendly. They helped refine my PDF image to create the size banners I needed. The turn around time was also excellent! The banners turned out great!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Savannah was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2019
I walked in and was immediately greeted by Savannah. She assisted me and was very patient while I gathered my information. And while waiting, the store manager, Shawn greeted me and assisted another customer all at the same time. The staff is very efficient and helpful. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. I was very pleased with the service provided. The store was very clean and organized. The atmosphere had a very professional feel.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
Savannah was very helpful and knowledgeable. She packaged an extremely fragile heirloom and it arrived today undamaged. Very grateful!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
Good job on my visit----Team member Zania did a good job!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2019
Every time I come I’m always treated with respect. Sometimes I have to wait but not this time. Service was quick and the quality is what I usually expect. It was exactly what I asked for and it was done quickly. I ordered online and my order was ready the same day.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2019
The store was busy with 4 people waiting for service. The staff were busy helping other customers with their requests for mailing and I did not notice that anyone waiting was impatient. I needed help with a document that needed to be printed for framing. Sean was the person who helped me and he was very particular in getting the document to center prior to printing it. I will return to this location of FedEx for other items I need printed on oversize paper.