Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7359 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29223

Average Rating: 5 / 5 506 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2020
Zania was very pleasant and is always helpful every time I come into the store. She even goes out her way to make sure that my companys shipments are taken care of.
Rating: 3 / 5 5/27/2020
The place has been a lot more busy since the pandemic. A lot more people are using fed ex for printing services since libraries are closed. For those who have no knowledge of the services fed ex provides, the customer service could be a whole lot better because it wasn't a good experience for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2020
I did not realize it, but I arrived right at closing. Zania was locking the door and stepped out and advised me that they were closing but asked what I was shipping. I explained it was a medical device for my father and she was very kind and let me in to make the order. That is excellent service, when I was not in time. Thank you Zania!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
I was pushed for time to have some obituaries done by 5pm on 05/19/2020..I came in a little after 9am with my thumb drive only to find out that the border on the obituary was off...the cashier(cant recall the name) said that I would have to make the changes myself although I did recall a time some years ago that FedEX helped me with the same issue before...So I paid to use the computer while there only for the border to still be off. I was there for an hour to no avail. So I left to go home to try and fix it. I was finally able to come back around 4pm hoping that I had fixed the border for proper printing. This time I got Mr. Sean as the cashier. He pulled up the program, saw that the border was still off, but he said he could fix it. In less than 2 minutes, the problem was resolved. So what took me all day really could have really been resolved in 2 minutes that morning! Thank God for Mr. Sean. I definitely had to remember his name and write this review, because he really was kind, patient, professional, and went the extra mile to help me meet my deadline. I noticed his tag indicated that he was a manager, which is to be commended. He is truly leading by example and should be recognized and rewarded. Thank you, Mr. Sean. #happycustomer
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2020
Zania is always awesome. The service is always on point.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2020
I would like to give a special shout out to Ms Savannah. I never use the self service printers before and she made it so easy for me to learn to use. I also would like to thank the other coworkers Sean and Zania too for working in this time of need.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
Michelle and ZaniaMae were outstanding. I had what I thought was a difficult request that they simplied with humility and quickly. I am a small business owner that appreciates quality customer service and will recommend this FedEx location to everyone.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
FedEx Service at the Two Notch location was great. Zania came right up to me, did not to have to wait. She knew exactly what I needed and very precise.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2020
The team member, Michelle, was helpful and friendly. She was quite knowledgeable about shipping dates and arrivals.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
The customer representative was very friendly and Greeted me with a warm welcome and a smile. She thanked me for being a customer and was very attentive to my needs. She should be recognized by her immediate supervisor for being a Great representative of the Fedex brand. I will definitely return to this location just because of the great atmosphere that is displayed by the employees.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Sean was most helpful in setting me up on the self-serve copy service at the store. He took time to listen to my service needs and actually showed me how to operate the various settings to get my desired outcome. Sean was kind and compassionate and clearly was quite knowledgeable. I told him that I would certainly be back for future office needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
A special thanks to ms savannah. I was having an event and didn't have any signs and yes it was last minute but savannah made it her number one thing to get done and it turn out amazing. Thanks again sweetie
Rating: 4 / 5 2/24/2020
I went at the busiest time of the day around 430 and there were only two employees working so they asked me to come back the next morning. My proof for my booklet was done that next morning and I was very happy with that service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Greeted by Michelle as soon as I entered. Michelle went out of her way to assist with any help that I needed. It was a busy night but she multitasks very well helping multiple people. Great employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Taliyah W. was the team member that assisted us. She is a great asset to your company. Very patient and knowledgeable. I hope she is still there when I go back for more business cards soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
My online was ready before the estimated time. I appreciated the call to let me know that it was ready because I wasn’t keeping an eye on my email at the time. Everyone (II think Michelle and Dan/David?) was very nice and professional at the store. Asked how I was doing and asked if I needed anything else. Again, I appreciated the overall customer service because it does make a difference with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Sean and Michelle were superb in helping develop and create exactly what I was looking for. I brought a phot and song lyrics and they created a phot in the background with the song lyrics transposed over the phot.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
The team made the process simple and easy
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
I have a small catering business and needed flyers and labels printed last minute. I just left work without my laptop or USB; it was 45 mins away! I was stuck and clueless! Daniel not only saved me but he also recommend future services for my business! Thanks Daniel!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
Savannah did an outstanding job helping me make a copy of a book made by my kids. She was very meticulous and made it look exactly the way I wanted!