Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4710 Forest Dr, Columbia, SC 29206

Average Rating: 5 / 5 135 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Tara Alexis It was awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Amy was great! I was having a rough day and she helped me so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Jamisha was great. Multi-tasked well and was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Jamisha is great. She is super nice and very accomodating. Love her!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
The young lady who helped me went above and beyond to make sure my order was done correctly and checked in with me throughout with feedback and advice. I believe her name was Alexis. She was friendly and professional and showed attention to detail. She was exceptional.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
Amy W. was the team member who helped me. She was incredibly professional and patient. I was trying to do a quick order because I had run out of time during the week. Amy was absolutely helpful. She worked with me in detail on my print job, giving me instructions on how to best format the order so that it would be easy for the team to print and process my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Tara did a great job shipping my last minute Christmas presents. Thanks for all your hard work!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Both Alexis and Jackie at the Forest Drive Store, Columbia SC -- provided exceptional service. They helped me create a note for a family Christmas Gift -- wth images, downloads, Mac laptop issues, and printing. Their attention to detail and their patience was GREATLY appreciated. This Forest Drive Team is always available and willing to serve each customer. Very Thankful!-Sharon Mercer sharonwmercer@gmail.com
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Amy and 2 other employees were very helpful. Always willing to help me!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
The associate showed me options for paper stock and what would work best for me. She was very friendly and helpful. I had a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Jackie
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Jamisha was extremely helpful and pleasant! I was mailing my Immigration Petition to bring my fiance' here! It's the most important document I've ever mailed and she made it the most amazing experience! Give her a raise and promotion!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Jamisha, Jackie, and Taylor were all so friendly and helpful. They were able to take and complete my order with efficiency and knowledge. The order was ready very quickly and with such a great attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Jamisha was great telling me different ways i can get my tickets done and offer me posters for the future .. I had a great experience. Great print quality,fast, and great atmosphere .
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Amy was exceptional! Took the time to show me printing options and came up with the PERFECT solution. Thank you Amy!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Taylor and her colleagues were so nice and helpful. They walked me through the process of sending an overnight package and helped me set up an account and print a return label. She also kindly told me my passport photo wasn't as bad as I thought it was.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
As always, Amy proved to be her wonderful and quite helpful self with a broad smile on her face and helpful printing hints. She loves "giving herself away" to her customers! What more could a customer ask!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Amy has always been OUTSTANDING to help make things easier and always happy to do it. She is very competent and has a great attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2019
Amy is always pleasant. She makes sure that she fully understands your request. Very creative, knowledgeable. Makes suggestions that make you think readily see so that your end product an excellent presentation. designs and quality are very upscale. Jackie seems to know what you are looking for and can point you in the right direction. Her smoothness and calmness is a testimony of expertise in the production of documents, the functions of the machines and how to have them work to meet your ever need. From Amy and Jackie you can expect the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Love me some Amy!