Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4710 Forest Dr, Columbia, SC 29206

Average Rating: 5 / 5 160 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2020
I don’t need the coupon but I did have to write to tell you about Alexis at the Forest Drive, SC store. At 11:00 this morning I w as leaving the beach and someone called to say I had to have a contract that w as emailed to me late last night sent by 4:30 today to meet a deadline. Explained I was in the car and as soon as I got home I would email. Got home and my printer refused to print correctly. Panicking, I raced to the FedEx store. I needed to print the contract and email. I had never done this at your store. Alexis made it so easy. Helped me with set up, sending the document, printing. Then I quickly signed it and Alexis then assisted me in emailing . She even suggested U email it to myself in case I needed to resend (I would never had thought of that! Brilliant!). Got the contract sent ON TIME with ease and at a great price. I will definitely use this service again!!! And Alexis was terrific. VERY helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
Tara Go the order done fast and I was able to have an “add on” before I was finished.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
They were polite and very accommodating I was in an out. With no delay I appreciated that my print jobs came out great. V/r Kerwin Blake
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
Alexis was bubbly & helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
Alexis was great
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2020
Amy is always helpful, as soon as she sees me walk in she already has my packahe ready always woth a smile on her face
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2020
Tara the store manager Greeted me with a smile, was kind and and did a great job placing my order for a 3 x 8 banner. Amy kept me informed on the status of my banner and notified me when it was ready to be picked up . She too does a great job of greeting new business with a warm smile. They are both true assets to your store success
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2020
Service was great and quick
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2020
Amy
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2020
Alexis is always kind and very sweet and outgoing! She’s such a sweetheart! And she’s always helpful! When you need help she help or if you have a question she’s answers it! Like am I putting this in the fax the right way, I love coming to Fedx such a awesome place with great people!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2020
Her name was Jamisha. She was nice and very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Alexis
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
I know that store for about ten years when I moved to SC. I was living on Quail Run but moved to Two Notch and I prefer to go to this store. Amy knows how I need the pictures to be printed. That is what I mean by magnificent because she remembers how I need things. I have known Amy for years and she have been magnificent, cordial and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Jamisha did a great job making copies of varies sized documents I brought in. She checked to make sure I was happy with everything before checkout. She also did a tremendous job of multitasking while completing my print job in a short amount of time. She was awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
This is my favorite FedEx office location. My work is always done correctly, and the staff is pleasant. They recognized me when I come in, and they are always patient when I send in multiple online orders a day. Alexis helped me today, and she does a great job every time I come in.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Very professional,courteous and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Associate helped me produce a very eye catching flyer and poster for a non profit that was going out all over my city. I have been doing business with you guys since the original KINKO'S was open. The Forest Drive Store has a very helpful team assembled thst take time to point out the services needed to help reach the desired end while informing you of promotions and discounts. I'm sorry that I can't remember the Associstes nsme but, I've got to go in the store today. I will forwstd it to you if that's ok.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
I know Amy for about five years. I was living on Forest Drive but now I live on Two Notch, 29223 and I prefer to go to this store because I never had a problem here. Wonderful service, professional, friendly and kind!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Jamisha was awesome. She answered all of my questions and got me in and out.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
Ms. Alexis W. Displayed outstanding Service and was very polite made me feel very comfortable and satisfied