Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7520 Garners Ferry Rd, Columbia, SC 29209

Average Rating: 5 / 5 46 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
The clerk who assisted me is named Kizzie. She was very pleasant and went over and beyond helping me with the issue I had with my shipping label. I had to call customer service to get another label. Kizzie was patient and when that label would not work. Kizzie did everything on her end to assist me so that I did not have to call customer service back yet again. She finally was able to get the label to print off. Kizzie did this all the while with smiles and laughter which kept me from becoming frustrated. This is my first time shipping from this location and I had top of the line service. Thank you fedex for wonderful employees!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
I love the team members at the fed ex whole heartedly. They are always very understanding helpful with all my needs. I usually have large orders and Kizzie as well as Taliyah always go above and beyond to get the job done and accommodate me ! That’s very appreciated and this is the only fed ex I use because of this
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
Taliyah package my notary documents with the right size envelope. Receipt was given without asking. Thank you Taliyah.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
Taliyah is always polite, helpful and respectful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Robbie was so helpful and had a great personality.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Kizzie package my notary documents perfectly. Shevknew which type of shipping envelope needed. Kizzie gave a receipt. Thank You Kizzie for all that you do.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
The clerk was very patient with me. She helped me choose the appropriate poster for my photo.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Clerk was very helpful and knowledgeable. She researched to get me the best price.my reservation was quickly resolved.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2021
Kizzie is professional as well as pleasant each time I have shipped my packages. Each employee, I have worked with has made shipping my packages a pleasant experience. They are doing a great job. Great Team
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Kizzie really help me with getting copies and getting copies of an email i sent to them. She went above and beyond making sure i understood what to do. She is a wonderful employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Kizzie was great.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
I was in my local Walmart on Garners Ferry Road and needed to ship an item purchased through Amazon. After coming in I was greeted very nicely by two women. These individuals had smiles on their faces and was extremely friendly with great service quickly. This was my first experience in this store. I made the effort to search for this receipt because the experience went above and beyond expectation. In rating my personal experience when I wasn't in a very good mood, I would definitely give this FedEx store customer service experience a 100 because I can't think on anything they could have done better.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
As a business owner I love to see when people will go the extra mile to get the job done. Taliyah and Kizzie go above and beyond no matter what I need printed or how large my order is so ensure I feel comfortable and get the most for my money. Not to mention how quick the turn around time is ! They keep me up to date on sales and always handle my packages with care and I’m forever grateful !
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Taliyah was fantastic! Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Taliyah was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2021
She is really nice always would welcome you with a smiling face ( behind the mask) and attend to you fast .
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2021
Kizzie was great, she walked me through the whole thing and made sure I was happy.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2021
Kizzie package my notary loan documents in the correct envelope. Kizzie gave a receipt without asking. Great customer experience by Kizzie.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2021
Kizzie packagemy notary packages perfectly. She offered which type of packaging I needed. She gave me a receipt without asking. Great Customer by Kizzie.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/25/2020
They were extremely courteous and professional. And got the job done quickly!