Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

550 Woods Lake Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

Average Rating: 5 / 5 379 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Paige was wonderful and I am very happy with the finished result.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
The FedEx associate that helped me was truly fantastic. She was very kind and knowledgeable. You need more employees like her. The experience flowed without a hitch. She knew what to do and was very polite doing her tasks. She completed her tasks in a timely fashion. Very personable Her name was Keyes. Thanks for your help.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Sarah and Maddie were excellent with answering my questions about the self serve. Sarah helped me first with the self serve printer. Then I realized I copied the wrong file because I downloaded it on my usb wrong at home. Maddie told me to use the email address on the self serve that saved the day for me. I have been a customer over 15 years and this team is very pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
All
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
The store manager who assisted me with my packages was polite, efficient and very helpful. I was in and out within a very few minutes. Excellent customer service. Thank you. CHB
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Always cheerful and very courteous .
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
This facility is the BEST!!! I’ve been doing bushes with them for Over 20 years!!!! Their Customer service is the best!!!! Greeted me when I walked in, promptly helped me and so nice & friendly!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
I was waited on by Falicia. She is awesome. She is friendly, fast and super nice. I always look forward to seeing her!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Team members are awesome. I couldn’t find a envelope to fit my painting and the rep helped me. She went above and beyond to offer/help me find a solution and it worked!! Anytime I come to this branch the service is always perfect!! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Maddie has always been very helpful whenever I am in the store. I have noticed the customer services she has provided to customers while I am waiting. There is a very friendly personality not just with Maddie, but several team members. I am pleased with the office hours, most of my services is done after 6:00 pm or before 8:00 am and that has really been an asset.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
I dont have a name but everytime I've gone to the Haywood Road Greenville SC location it's been a pleasant experience.order by email for a call.when it was ready.Super fast
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Sara from store #3094 in Greenville was a huge help. The online interface wouldn't let me place the order for such short notice so I called the store. I spoke to her on the phone and she helped me with a very large order very last minute. They were super accommodating and turned it around before the deadline they had originally set! Her and the team there are awesome! Please pass that along to them!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Courteous, fast and professional service
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Sara G is awesome. My wife and I had an urgent printing need. Sara was very knowledgeable and helpful through the process. She knew exactly what type document we needed. She knew the various computer software programs very well. She assisted us with details we had not considered and she sought out our input to ensure we were satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
I go to many FedEX Ofc locations and this is hands down the best of the best! Superior customer service and the friendliest employees. Kyung and Paige take care of me each and every order- the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Kyung is the nicest, most knowledgeable and accommodating person on the planet! I drive past 2 other Fed Ex office branches to come to this particular one because of her! The entire staff is super due to her leadership!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Natasha S. helped me with my project, making suggestions and listening carefully to my needs. I left feeling confident that my order would come out as I expected. I was not disappointed! My order was ready the next day and Maddie waited on me promptly with professionalism and courtesy. She offered information about more services available and discounts.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
The staff stayed in communication with me during the whole process. With an email leting me know they recieved my order to phone call with questions about more details of the options of printing that i was not aware of. I always will recommend Fedex Office for any printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
The staff is excellent and always extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Kyung was awesome but that is to be expected from her as she has always been personal, efficient and effective when I have been using the FedEx in this Kinkos.