Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1180 Dutch Fork Rd, Irmo, SC 29063

Average Rating: 5 / 5 45 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I went into the store with a large package that needed to be returned to a Ebay seller.This ebay person gave me no instructions as to returning this package.I did go to store the day before as was told by Carly it would be no problem.So on 2-21-2020 when i went in with this 70lb. package there was a familiar face Carly.I had a label and she said no problem 10-20 seconds we were done and a huge load off my shoulders.Carly was the most helpful person i have ever came across in a store.She was polite,freindly,and had all the answers.Fedex you have a great employee in Carly. Thanks so much,MRB
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Walked into Fedex needing multiple golf clubs packaged and shipped. Danny was extremely attentive and excited to help! She was very helpful by finding the best size and most protective package for my fragile shipment. She took her time and was very careful when wrapping and packaging up my golf clubs. If I need Fedex again I will return to this location and I will recommend this location to others.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Danny was AWESOME! She is very engaging and made me a happy customer. Her greeting and talk was very pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Jason was waiting when I arrived...there were no other customers at the time...Jason handled my package in a very friendly and professional manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
I didn’t know the store (inside Walmart) closed at 7pm. I walked in about 6:55 and needed to make 500 self serve copies from Print and Go. Jessica said she would keep the store open until I got what I needed! It was a Friday night and I’m sure she had family or friends waiting on her. She kept me entertained and acted like I was important and what I needed done was why she was staying open late!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Jason was extremely polite with great manners and processed my shipping order quite proficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/1/2020
I had a return shipping label that I couldn't print out at home. Our customer service rep, Jason, immediately figured out that the shipping label had expired. He offered to have another sent but he also gave us the option of shipping back and paying for the service (the Fed Ex office we visited is a little more than 30 minutes away from where we live and we didn't know when we'd have time to come back and I needed to get the item back to the company who sent it in error.) Jason was very helpful with a friendly and professional attitude. Great customer service that we were thankful for since it seems to us that good customer service is difficult to find these days.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
Jason was very helpful and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Jason was very helpful in explaining the different shipping options to me. He was professional and polite. He knew all about the different services that FEDEX offers to their customers. I would definitely return to this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Jason was incredibly friendly and fast! He quickly suggested an option for shipping and walked me through the process. He was also greeting every person that walked in.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2019
Jessica and Jason were very nice and extremely helpful to look up my information and help get my returned sent out Promptly
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
I came in early on a Saturday morning feeling intimidated since i had five different shipments to make to different locations and everything has to be there by Monday morning. Jessica did a great job keeping everything organized and packing everything up for me. With so much stress between deadlines and holiday timeframes it's great that you have staff willing to reassure and make it easy!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
Jessica helped me and really went above and beyond- i needed TWENTY books printed bound and shipped under a huge time crunch. She knocked it out faster than i expected and suggested some great binding options i hadnt even thought of. Will definitely be coming back to this location again.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Jason was great. Helped tremendously and had a perfect answer for every question I had. Very welcoming and he has to be the best fedex employee I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Jason and Danny were extremely helpful in getting my order placed and taken care of. I ordered a poster print online and they sent me an email with the proof. Danny was able to help me email it to her, configure it and get it printed. I would highly recommend the team at their store.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Jason always takes care of all of my needs. He is professional, polite, and truly cares about his customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Jason was the tech that helped me. He explained to me what was going o happen and when the package would arrive. Made sure I received the tracking number. Also went over all the other services they offered. Jason was pleasant and efficient. Pleasure doing business with him...
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
The gentleman at the site was extremely helpful and informative. It was a pleasurable experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Danny was thorough and followed through with a phone call and email for confirmation. Even though the ATT return service was down, Danny took my equipment and assured me I would receive a receipt and confirmation. Also sent back packages with PRP label and had no issues. No wait time at all. Very efficient and polite employee
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Jason was very helpful in getting my fax accomplished and making sure I completed the task properly!