Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3801 Olsen Blvd, Amarillo, TX 79109

Average Rating: 5 / 5 521 Reviews
Rating: 4 / 5 2/22/2020
The store was clean and presentable. It was well organized, lit, and welcoming. The staff was friendly and efficient. Everything was explained well, any questions were asked clearly, and any answers were quick and precise. The transaction took very little time because of how well the exchange of information was handled. It was all very smooth.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
The Team Member's name was Angel, I believe. He was courteous, helpful and friendly. The entire experience was quick and handled easily. He welcomed us as we came in and asked how he could help. He explained the details, cost and the time expected for the shipping arrival. He was knowledgeable about the information provided and made sure the transaction was completed to our satisfaction. Thank You!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Our company wants to thank I Dorothy and the whole staff for the great service. We use Kinko’s FedEx every week to do our payroll. We always have great service from the crew and the general manager. We also use Kinko’s for all our printing and computer printouts. We try to save money when the staff introduces the new weekly promotions. Once again just want to thank the whole crew for the great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Keith was very helpful and pleasant. Greeted me immediately and was very efficient as well as nice. Center # 0225 in Amarillo, Tx
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
The service was excellent because I did not have to wait. The staff answered my questions and completed the order quickly. The cost of full printing services is too expensive. I'm glad I didn't have to wait this time but this is not always the case. I was serviced by two of the most knowledgeable employees in the company.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
Hello, the team member name was Paul he was very courteous and detailed. He shared with me any coupons I was eligible for without me inquiring. He packaged my items to ship and steps if I need to change anything. Paul is the kind of employee that keep customers returning. Overall excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
Dorothy M assisted me in printing a booklet collection of poetry and photographs that I was giving to friends and relatives for gifts. It required considerable technological\ expertise. She guided me through the process and not only presented me with a perfect product, but also gave me a tutorial in the process which will prove very valuable for preparing my next project. As I waited for assistance, I watched Dorothy working with other customers in the same focused and caring way as when she assisted me. She seemed to be knowledgeable in every aspect of the Fedex business. Another positive work ethic that Dorothy exhibited while assisting me was her calm and steady temperament while working through some of the challenges my project presented. She explained the payment in detail and included the special discount offered by Fedex during this time period.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Natalie was courtesy and professional
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Dorothy M was kindly assisting me and when the order didn’t turn out as planned she called the assistant of the manager (I believe). He also was extremely kind and helpful and was able to immediately fix our printing issue. They went above and beyond and truly had the spirit of Christmas. This simple act helped our business tremendously.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Keith was very nice and helpful with reformatting and printing for me, he always is. I come here a lot & everyone is great!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
I ship payroll every two weeks here and I’ve always had great customer service. Keith has always been professional with not only me but all of the other customers. He has a good team with him as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Tori was very helpful in scanning old photos and enlarging them for a 2020 wall calendar. She was professional and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
I had a great shipping experience. Dorothy was very helpful getting my package shipped. She offered a coupon and helped me finish taping my package as I had run out of tape. I will return to this location in the future and recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
They were very helpful. Quick to service when we walked in the door.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
I have to frequent this location several times a month. Everyone is always so friendly and efficient. Heather helped me this time and packaged everything for me. She made my visit painless on a day when I thought I'd never get my items shipped out. The staff is always willing to help. I have also been taken care of by Keith and Paul who were also wonderful. The entire staff is truly incredible. You certainly have a great crew operating your Amarillo location!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Heather is the one that helped me. She was so kind. She printed off my labels, helped assemble my package and then told me where I needed to drop it off because it was a printed UPS label.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Dorothy is always a huge help and so are the rest of the employees at this store. She always goes out of her way to make sure I am informed of specials that I could benefit from.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Dorothy helped me this morning. I had five different boxes going to five different addresses. She was kind and extremely helpful. She took her time and did not make me feel like I was a burden. All of the employees at this store are wonderful and always willing to help and provide the best customer service.