Home US Texas Austin FedEx Office 327 Congress Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

327 Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78701

Average Rating: 5 / 5 975 Reviews
Rating: 3 / 5 4/30/2021
I got 30 cent prints that turned into 5 bucks each. I just asked in the comments if they could cut the print out. Cause I couldn’t ask for specific print sizes. Only 8.5x11. So frustrating. It would have been fine if they would have told me the cost and then I agreed. But they just did it and was like, whoah, why is this $20? For like 6 5x7 cutouts.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Sharp service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Jenny was extremely helpful, nice and accommodating. She helped me with everything I needed to do and gave me recommendations along the way. Overall she made it a painless experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Mario was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to get me in and out quickly, and without issue! Thank you so much for your knowledgeable help!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Jenny was incredibly helpful and friendly. I actually lost my first receipt, but I went back to Jenny the next day to get another receipt with the survey information because she was so helpful, friendly, and understanding.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Mario did an excellent job of approaching me to offer assistance and to help me with what I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Jenny was awesome! She was super nice and friendly, we talked about Ireland where I was sending my package and she filled out all the details I gave her correctly - even in my Irish accent! She made the whole thing a breeze and definitely made me want to come back and use FedEx again.
Rating: 3 / 5 4/20/2021
I had a great experience at this store. Would frequent again. They got my job done quickly, correctly and with no fuss.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Cris was very personable, helpful, and efficient. Her professionalism and friendly demeanor really made my day! I’ve used this location a number of times for shipping or printing (usually self-printing), and I’ve always had a good experience from helpful employees, but Cris really shines.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Sara was very helpful and kind. She suggested different options that better fit my needs and allowed me to leave with peace of mind. Sara made my experience today one to remember. Every time I go to this location the staff is above and beyond and meets all my expectations.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Awesome Job! Jonathan did incredible.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Cris was very helpful and quick with my shipment. Made it very easy!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Hello, Mario was a great help to me. I was trying to scan pages from a scrapbook and he came up with the best solution for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Jenny and Gabby were extremely helpful, nice and attentive! They helped me quickly bind a substantial document that I had pre-printed as well as box it and ship it before the cutoff time. Let’s hope we win the RFP? Thanks Jenny and Gabby!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Sara, assisted me with getting printouts and providing various delivery option for my convenience
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Jenny helped me find the appropriate size box, which saved me money and provided me with packing advice to help secure the safety of the contents of my package. She was also very helpful with pricing details and dates to help me decide on the best option for my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Cris was awesome. Let me use bathroom while my thing printed and was super nice and helpful. It was a good price too so i liked it. Bathroom was clean and private. The location code was AUSKK
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Mario typed and printed label for my package. No wait. Attentive and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Jenny was super sweet, super helpful and quick! Appreciate yall so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Greeting Fedex team. I had two packages shipped to the south congress location that I picked up today. I want to thank Jonathan for helping me track the package that did not arrive on time. Very helpful and I did not have to wait to be helped. Thank you!!!