Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

600 E Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78704

Average Rating: 5 / 5 567 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
There are many times I visit FedEx Office as this is my prime location for pickup/dropoff and printing services. Every time I visit I am lucky to be assisted by Frank. He is the most upstanding gentleman who is extremely helpful. He goes above and beyond to ensure things are quick and efficient, without compromising quality. Thanks Frank.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Frank was super helpful! Great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Marwan was super helpful and got me squared away efficiently. Super friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
I am a retired school teacher who is somewhat technologically challenged. The young man at the counter (Adam) was very helpful in helping me send my FAX when I had difficulty getting it to go through.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
I had a really great experience with Marwan. He was kind and super helpful with my printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Marwan is AMAZING! Give that kind soul a raise. Amazing customer service! Can’t wait to come back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
I was assisted by Tristen at the FedEx Office, 600 E Ben White Blvd, Austin. He was absolutely wonderful - kind, polite, efficient, helpful. There were several tasks I needed to take care of and he made the whole process incredibly user friendly. I urgently needed marketing material for the company I work for (for an upcoming event), as a previous order we'd made (not from FedEx, but another provider) had gone missing. Tristen not only helped me to take care of everything I needed, he also gave me great information about how we can use FedEx in the future for the marketing/printing needs of our business. I have already passed the details onto our marketing team and hope we can continue using these services. I hope that Tristen is recognise for being a great member of the team.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Marwan was super helpful. He called in the morning to verify my lamination order since a different option would produce a better seal and let me know how the colors would show up on my posters. Everything was neatly packed and ready when I arrived.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Me gusta que me atendieron en español excelente atención de parte de Diana muy agradecida con ella me gustó que me hizo buenas recomendaciones para que en el futuro pueda tener excelente seguridad en mi envío de cartas gracias Dios los bendiga siempre
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Frank did a great job! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and most of all, polite and friendly. He helped me find the correct box to ship my items in, and met my every need. Top notch!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Me atendió la señorita Diana y fue muy amable excelente diría yo me estuvo ayudando en todo momento no se me dificultó nada mandar unos documentos que me urgía mandar a México muy buen trato lo recomiendo con muy buena atención alos clientes que vayan a fedeEx excelente cérvico
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Jessica was so helpful and made the process painless. We had a huge order and expected it to be painful but she made it quick and easy, and went above and beyond. She is also very kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Frank was awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Frank was great! He was friendly, even though it was early in the morning, and helped me ship my package.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Zach was wonderful. I came in panicked and he helped me scale and print on card stock for my paintings. He helped me pick the paper and was so patient with me. He helped me work within my budget and was fast as heck.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Very good service, kind and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Frank provided quick and exceptional service!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
I was just helped by Jessica, who welcomes me the moment I entered the store. She made it super easy (and super fast) to pack and ship an oversized item, and her professional demeanor gave me complete confidence that it would be packed and delivered as promised
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Zach - Extremely helpful, nice and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Frank was awesome. He has great customer service. Very friendly and polite. He gave me time frames on everything and price ranges. The package arrived quicker than estimated! This was my first time at FedEx. I always used UPS and didn’t have great experiences. I’m definitely converted and will be using this store from now on. I was greeted immediately and got everything taken care of within a couple of minutes. Very satisfied and will recommend this location to anyone in need of anything related.