Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

425 E Pleasant Run Rd, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Average Rating: 5 / 5 245 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2020
professional
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2020
The entire team was excellent Kiyania, Isaac,Betty great team work.. Enjoyed my experience!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2020
Matt and Betty were amazing. In fact Matt is the reason I visit this location. I ship a lot of items for the hotel I work at and they truly go above and beyond with every transaction and every request. Today I needed customized cards printed. Betty helped me over the phone with setting up the request. When I arrived, Matt hand folded my cards because the machine did not allow for such a request. They were kind and courteous and took care of me with minutes to spare before closing. I am so grateful that they took the time to assist me with this project!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2020
Chuck was very nice! Printouts look great and the service was very quick!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2020
Betty Kiyania Isaac
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2020
I had 2 other employees including a manager, Chuck I believe felt it okay to leave me with a poorly printed product. Upon pickup I was assisted by Matthew who did his best to assist in rectifying the situation but to no avail due to inadequate training. I was finally assisted by Kiyania who Assured that she could assist and she went ABOVE AND BEYOND!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
The team member chuck was nice and professional. I am also interested in jobs and wifii hack ins and body cameras and unprofessional language and breakins.thanks for all you do and have a blessed day
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
I always use this location for my print needs and everyone is always helpful and friendly. The guys names are Issac & another name that I can’t make out?
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2020
Kiana was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. She seemed to go the extra mile to ensure I had a product that was exactly what I wanted. She even assembled the invitation for me. I was so appreciative and that was beyond my expectation. When I arrived Brad was just as courteous and had assisted Kiana with my order. He was very familiar with it and shared how Kiana had worked on the project to ensure I had a satisfactory product. I really appreciated how they both made me feel.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2020
The young lady with the black and wavy hair was VERY helpful and sweet. She was patient and knowledgeable. Thank you very much!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2020
Kiuania was very helpful and had a great spirit.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
Kiyania
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
Kiyania Great service and very professional. I will recommend this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2020
Good customer service
Rating: 1 / 5 9/4/2020
The agent at drop-off location CRSKK Cedar Hill, TX stated this FedEx envelope will be delivered 9/2 by 8pm to the recipient in Long Beach, CA. It had not been delivered last night, 9/3, a day late. I called 1-800-463-3339 and the rep opened up Case ID 0903479768, stating that someone would call me back today. When no callback by today, 9/4, at 3:24 pm Central, I called and spoke to Julian. Julian said it would be delivered today, and sent a note to the local office in CA. My confidence in this and "World On Time" is very low. The package is 2 days overdue. My business partner will be traveling after today and will be leaving California. This is very dissappointing.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2020
I was so happy Kiyania was so helpful really really happy
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2020
Kiyania
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2020
Kiyania was was very helpful to me and others. She was quick easy and handled the flow well. Got customers in and out with ease and nobody was disappointed. Thank you very well I was very happy with my experience today!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2020
Kiyania was extremely helpful from the moment I pulled up. She assisted with parking and walked me through every step of my self printing job.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2020
Kiyania J. Provided excellent service. I am very pleased.