Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

240 N Denton Tap Rd, Coppell, TX 75019

Average Rating: 5 / 5 302 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2020
So in the last 2 days we (me and mom) we been coming to this location (Coppell TX), and Ms Kay was there and let me tell you about her!!! She is beyond helpful, super efficient, multi tasker, being beyond pacient with us, answering every question with details, and the best part she always had a smile on her face!!! Would recommend this place!!! It's a 10/10!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2020
Wanda was working extremely hard, being diligent about servicing all the customers who arrived. When her & I engaged with one another we made each other laugh, which made the experience all the more enjoyable. In addition, Wanda was extremely knowledgeable about the shipping options and any other add-ons that would best suit my needs. Thanks for making my day, Wanda!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2020
Kay was very personable and kind. She was friendly, picked the envelop out for me to use, told me my best rate, complimented my daughter. Made my transaction seem less, it was full service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2020
Nick and KAY were polite and very good at getting my order taken care of. KAY was friendly and called me by name.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2020
What can I say, the two of the best employees here keep raising the bar. You go to any other fedex location and you will be hard pressed to find a better service provided here by manager Jon and Nick! These two people are the reason I have not switched to a different shipper. They are all of our heroes who have to rely on people like Jon and Nick to ship anything. They not only put their lives on the line to make these packages go out but they will go out of their way to make sure you have all your issues taken care of. Don't take my word for it, go ship a package from this location and ask for Jon or Nick and you will be blown away.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2020
Kay and Nick were wonderfiul and provided the assistance I needed to get my package shipped. They were professional and extremely knowledgeable in the shipping process. You have trained your employees well.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2020
Caesar was so helpful, pleasant to deal with and truly cared about my experience. He not only was personable, but truly took the time to help me figure out my best option.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2020
Wanda...she was cleaning register/counter when I entered. Immediately offered help. Offered opportunity to take a photo of the shipping g label. She was a great service person. Not sitting around...actually working instead of being on phone like so many these days! Very polite & helpful with rates and dates for package.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
I've been going to this location at least twice a month for years. Jon has ALWAYS run a great store!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Kay and Nick were very professional in assisting me in shipping all my packages today. I had never had to ship items with lithium batteries. Nick was prompt and courteous and I must add friendly. Nick also asked his team mate Kay for assistance on shipping lithium battery items. Nick acknowledged me as soon as I entered the facility.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
This was my first time in this particular location and I was pleasantly greeted by Kay. She asked what I was in for and also offered some options to assist with my shipping. We were able to find a box that worked for my products and a shipping window that worked for my delivery schedule. Kay also let me know about a sale on banners- I'm about to place my order in just a few! I will definitely visit this store again! Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Kay did a fabulous job. She helped me quickly and painlessly set up my business account. She was efficient - aand pleasant. I look forward to her assistance again in the future as I grow my business.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
Kay was very knowledgeable and VERY helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
I was greeted by one of the team members as soon as I walked into the store. The member was assisting another customer so one of the other members who was currently on break assisted me (Nick) was very accommodating with making sure all my needs were me and all my questions were answered. He was very patient , polite and very informative regarding future shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
Jon and Nick were very helpful in showing me my options for printing books and poster
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Jon was very helpful and opening the moment I came in. My order took some time to complete and he was very helpful during the whole process. He even helped me by telling me to take this survey for a discount since my order was pretty expensive compared to the common
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Kay was extremely helpful to me during a print order I placed. Everything came out great, and I appreciate her suggestions for best outcome along the way. I have the same experiences with your staff at my Coppell store. They are all very pleasant and helpful for my shipment and my print needs. I will continue stopping in. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
Kay was awesome. I was a little challenged with the self serve print. She jumped in and took care of my entire order while helping other guests that stopped in. Very efficient and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
Kay was awesome. She gave me great suggestions on binding pages for an interview!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Kamilia was helpful in determining what type of printing job I was interested in. She explained the various options and provided me with a quote and details on when I could expect my job to be ready.