Home US Texas Dallas FedEx Office 902 Ross Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

902 Ross Ave, Dallas, TX 75202

Average Rating: 5 / 5 607 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Reggie who works nights was great!! I tend to email my orders in between 5pm and 6pm for pickup before close and he was very helpful. I forgot to mirror one of my images and he did it for me saving from having to come back the next day to get those prints. Excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
Very professional and upbeat team members. I have always had excellent care with my products/packages to be shipped or received. This my preferred location. Courtney, Davion, Reggie and all the other teammembers there are terrific. I always recommend this location to my clients as well. Thank you for the spectacular experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Christine was EXCEPTIONAL!! I had a fairly complex print order and Christine managed it with sheer excellence! I also appreciated her sense of humor!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Davion was so helpful and the whole team gave excellent service! I will return for any needs I have in the future!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
Courtney was an amazing help!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Janicia and Davion were exceptional and was the best customer service I've experienced in a long time thank you guys I will come back!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Jessica was extremely helpful. She went above and beyond with her customer service and we both shared some laughs. Give this woman a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Went in the store to get invitations printed. Delayne and her staff were not only helpful figuring out the best size and paper to use, they also walked me through the online order process and saved me ALOT of modney that way. She and the whole staff were so sweet, efficient, and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Jessica was super knowledgeable and helpful. Also, the PC she was working on went down, and she had to redo the whole process on a different PC. She was very professional about it and made sure all the details related to my shipment were correct the second time around too. This gave me confidence that my shipment will get to the destination on time. Thanks Jessica!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Christine helped me with a HUGE project. I was in and out all day long for print orders & poster prints. She went above & beyond to make sure my orders came out correctly. I am in here weekly and they are always so great for my shopping and printing requests. Christine is always a joy to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
I don't remember the african american lady name but I just dropped off a thousand dollar buisness laptop to get returned and it was quick unlike the other crap locations. Good fast service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Christine H. is outstanding. I have prints done there often and she remembers me and what I do. I think that is excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Reggie had great customer service, very friendly in fast service.. thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
I use Fedex a lot for work and Christine is my absolute favorite employee out of ALL of the Fedex’s. She is so kind, courteous, and professional. She always goes out of her way to make sure my business needs are satisfied! She is a tremendous help and deserves all the praise! I just wish there was more parking at this location. Other than that this is my favorite location
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
Great team at downtown Dallas location!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
Team member JESSICA helped me pick the right box & envelope to ship Father's Day gifts. She helped me wrap things in the box & envelope to keep from damaging the gifts. She was kind & patient. The other team members were affable,too! Great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Amazing service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Courtney was great and very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Courtney greeted me as I entered the store at 902 Ross Ave., Dallas, TX 75202. She I chatted briefly and -- Boom! -- was provided me with printout order to go within less than 3 minutes. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Michael was awesome. He was very friendly and articulated my options for shipping in a way that satisfied the needs of my shipment timeline. It was a pleasure to be served by someone so knowledgeable and friendly. This was a great experience in which solved a logistic problem for me. I’ll definitely come back to this location based on this experience.