Home US Texas Dallas FedEx Office 6025 Royal Lane

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6025 Royal Lane, Dallas, TX 75230

Average Rating: 5 / 5 369 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
Naves is always helpful even when super busy. He is pleasant, respectful and likable. Keep this guy happy!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
Naveed was extremely kind, friendly and efficient. Very personable to all customers he encountered. It is always a pleasure having Naveed always takes excellent care of us during our shipping
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
I have shipped from this location several times. Naveed is very thorough while being efficient as well. I Appreciate his level of service and commitment to the customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Naveed was extremely helpful and patient in helping me ship my modem to At&T.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
Avis was fantastic - she was super helpful and got me in and out in a minute!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
AVIS=10 she was GREAT...very attentive and wanted to get my printing job "right!' thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Avis was extraordinarily helpful. A package was incorrectly delivered to my home by my son’s new employer for his job starting in a couple of days and Avis helped me figure out how to get these materials to him before he starts in two days
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
Leslie was awesome and super helpful helping me figure out how to do detail scans on the printer. She saved me a lot of time. So friendly and welcoming. Would be happy to work with her again!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
The team members name was Avis and she was very helpful, patient, courteous, and informative. She waited patiently while I ran out to the car to get the address I needed to send the envelope to and she gave me all of the many price options without being pushy towards any any option other than what fit my needs. Thank you, Avis!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Avis went above and beyond! So patient and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
I had an amazing experience while visiting this store. The sales associate was so nice she helped answer all of my questions and seemed extremely knowledgeable. Although I have been to this store quite a few times in the past I have never seen this particular young lady, I believe he name was Leslie. It is always a pleasure when I come to this store and it is the reason I chose to come back. This particular center is always nice and neat and the staff always greets me as soon as I walk in the door. I am very pleased that I decided to write a review since I stumbled back across the flyer I was given. Thank you Fedex for hiring such a caring team!
Rating: 1 / 5 8/2/2021
Denise and Jocln were so rude, I hate to visit anymore. There's no guy available in this location anymore who use to taking care of mine, might be to long ago I visit in this shipping store. No recommendations for this company
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2021
Naveed
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
In my line of work I require a good deal of printing (Powerpoint presentations). The manager at this store, Naveed, is outstanding. he is totally customer focused, calls you by your name, asks about your family, and most importantly, multitasks incredibly well. This is important due to the high volume of people coming and going in the store, largely for shipping making it essential for him to maintain strong prioritization skills. Naveed does a great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Navid was the reason I brought the job there. It was complicated and took brain power. I felt confident with him on the job! I love FedEx preston Royal store.
Rating: 1 / 5 7/23/2021
1. Add the discount card option back to self service payment kiosk. Having to wait for store personnel assistance is counter productive when utilizing the self-service printers/copiers. And extremely aggravating when the customer is in a rush. 2. Install more self-service shipping/receipt kiosks at all stores. I use FedEx stores and ship centers all over the DFW area and truly appreciate the self-service shipping/receipt kiosks. I love not having to wait in line to get a receipt for shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Fast and efficient service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Naveed is the absolute best!!! He is helpful, pleasant, always patient, and just a great person. I have recommended this location to many people just because of Naveed.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Naveed was professional courteous and very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Joselyn is very patient with me as she answers the questions I have. I move slowly due to a disability I have. She follows procedures well and keeps a good attitude throughout.