Home US Texas Denton FedEx Office 2430 S Interstate 35 E

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2430 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, TX 76205

Average Rating: 5 / 5 756 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Amy & Jordan both helped me and were quick to resolve a printing issue I had..friendly and got me out the door quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Stacey really went above and beyond for me and treated me like a person and not just a consumer. She helped me figure out my zip code as im new to the area and provided a much needed laugh. She was professional yet warm and offered helpful suggestions. 10/10 would recommend this store to people!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Blake was efficient and professional
Rating: 4 / 5 5/11/2021
Stacey was great. Would have been nice to have smaller boxes available. I was shipping a pocket knife and a pair of sunglasses. The smallest box seemed a little overkill.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Amy was extremely helpful as she has been in the past. The team at this location works well together and obviously puts a high priority on customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Amy was polite, helpful, and efficient. The entire process was fast and easy. The options she provided regarding cost and delivery dates were clear and I was in and out practically in no time. I really appreciated that she came to the counter to process my order instead of having me wait until the other team member, who was already busy with a customer, was available to help me. It showed initiative on Amy's part. She was paying attention and didn't make me wait unnecessarily. Her consideration is appreciated!
Rating: 1 / 5 5/5/2021
Came in for custom printing of a file that I have done multiple times in the past. Took over 10 days to get a price then when I went to pick up the price I was given was $500 more than quoted. I had to pitch a fit to even get them to match the price they gave me but will be looking elsewhere in the future for our printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Sara made my experience easy and fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Stacy helped my husband and I, with a printing job. She took time to make us understand the process and gave us options to best suit our needs. She was kind, patient and extremely professional. The job was for an important event and I greatly appreciated her attitude and help. Center number:0874 Location code: GLEK
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Sara helped us and was very helpful , friendly and Knowledgeable
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Sara did a great job assisting me with multiple packages, and making sure I had everything I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Sharone was super helpful. I had multiple boxes to ship out and she was super patient with me and made my experience wonderful. Great service provided by her, would highly recommend working with her. Thank you for everything!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
Sharone packed my box for me and guaranteed it would be safe as I was shipping something worth a lot. I watched her place my item in the box and place a lot of paper around it and bubble wrap, which made me feel extremely as ease. She also made shipping the other box I had so much easier. I had an overall perfect experience, and I am very happy I got to have her help!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
This is the first time in years that this location has had a friendly person handling the orders! The manager is grumpy and at times, punitive to customers, and ignores at other times when people are in line combined with an overall negative attitude. I was overjoyed to have a cheerful person handling my package this time. Of course, I asked her about herself and she said she floats ...too bad, the manager needs more people who are friendly in the Denton branch! The outstanding service was provided by Sara. Maybe the reason the people are not constant there has to do with the manager's lack of leadership/empathy as a role model. The customer service used to be such that people reached out to assist...no longer!
Rating: 4 / 5 4/14/2021
Your tax exempt approval process is cumbersome and frustrating. Even for a renewal.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
The Sherwood FedX team members did an excellent job in making sure they communicated my In Store job order, they were excited to talk about weekly Sale Promotions and assisted me with my current project in store in self serve. This team exceeded my expectations by far over Georgia, Oklahoma and Texas,
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Amy was professional, quick, and efficient in handling my shipping request. She politely requested my ID and shipping information and requested I stand further from the counter as a pandemic precaution. I will use this FedEx Office again for future shipments.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
AJ was incredible and helped me with several projects with critical deadlines. Thank you AJ!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Jordan was very helpful! Offered to copy my photo in both color and black and white to see which I preferred. Also showed me sample papers to have it printed on. Very patient with me, as I changed my mind twice!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Stacy was so wonderful and patient with our toddler who was upset. She was very understanding, caring and offered bubble wrap to distract our kid. Excellent service.