Home US Texas Grapevine FedEx Office 415 E State Hwy 114

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

415 E State Hwy 114, Grapevine, TX 76051

Average Rating: 5 / 5 668 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Nichole took great care of me immediately. I needed to get a letter out quick and fast and she made that possible with ease. Pricing was fair given the location it was going to. I will always use this fedex location for all my shipping needs. Thank you guys for the great service y’all provided me.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Had copping and emailing to do. Sizes were different and I would never have figured it out. Danier saved me hours of frustration. She immediately offered to help me and we were successful. I can’t thank her enough. Thanks for such helpful employees. Sincerely, Jan Graham
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Quiero agradecer a Nataly quien me atendió muy amable y profesional. Ella tiene un carácter muy lindo e inspira confianza para pedir ayuda. Además de que yo necesitaba comunicarme en español y ella lo habla perfecto, yo no conocía mucho de cómo hacer una modificación en un volante al que necesitaba imprimir copias, pero ella me ayudó muy pacientemente. Nataly tiene un excelente servicio al cliente, volveré sin dudarlo, para cualquier trabajo que yo requiera. Felicidades y gracias de nuevo.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Nichole was the solo team player who pulled my special shipment together and foam boxed it up. Really appreciate her smiles and happy demeanor and really appreciate her being there for me. Thank you Nichole! Richard
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
Amazing. Good attitude. Welcoming.smile with a mask on :)
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2021
Nataly was professional, friendly, and helpful. My order was correct and delivered at the time it was promised.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Danier and Brandon were both amazing! I was having trouble figuring out how to get my daughters back to school sigh printed so I called to ask questions and they walked me through it all! I emailed my photo and they printed it for me fast and exactly how I described I wanted it! When I picked it up they greeted me right away and even helped me cut it down to fit the frame! Will definitely be back for all printing needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
I believe the manager assisted me. He was very prompt with approaching once I walked in the store. I purchased a few items and had a print service done. Timing was perfect as far as being in and out. He was also very friendly and knowledgeable on how the specifics to my print order.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2021
Yes, you have a great team at this location with Stephanie, Nicole, and Brandon
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Always smiling and extremely Happy and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
Nichole was fantastic. Always so friendly and eager to help. She’s helped with shipping before and I’m always glad to see her when I come back to ship additional packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Steph and Khalid were fantastic!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
I had purchased some files from Esty and had problems downloading them. I went in and Nataly helped me right away. She had the most patience with me as I am not that computer savvy. She walked me step by step on how to download the files on my phone and then how to forward them to her. I had some bottle labels and candy labels that had was needed for a birthday party. She was so kind in helping get the correct sizes and type of labels. I always go to this location when I need printing done because the staff is so courteous and friendly. Thank you Nataly for all your help and patience, even walking outside with me when my phone was not getting in service inside the store. I appreciate all your help!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Nichole was outstanding. She demonstrated great knowledge about the services that I requested and she assisted with completing the job. She also went the 'extra mile' by doing more than was standard.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Excellent service, greeted with a smile and friendly. The person was able to speak to me in two different languages which made me feel welcome. They answer the questions with great confidence. In generating an excellent team that attended me that day. I highly recommend this place.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
I was greeted promptly by Nichole upon entering the store, I was looking like a dear in headlights. Nichole had a very calm, pleasant and respectful demeanor as she personally assisted me with the store process in printing my documents using your self serve printers and also lamination machines. It was a very quick process and I was shocked on that it took me less that five minute and I was out the doors!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Your team member, Steph, was outstanding in every way. I would describe her customer service as exemplary. She clearly explained what needed to be done, based on my requirements. She left no question unanswered. From the time she greeted me until we said good-bye, it was a pleasure dealing with Steph. She needs to be recognized for her caring attitude, knowledge base and outstanding customer service. A big thanks to Steph. The package arrived at the exact time Steph said it would. Please share these comments with her. Many thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
I go to this Fed Ex office in Grapevine, TX because of the staff. They are always so friendly and attentive specifically Nichole. I have a business to manage and she has helped me from selecting the correct shipping box to creating a business account with Fed EX. Thank you for ALL of your help!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
All three members of your team were very helpful during the entire time I was there. "Danier" specifically, who provided professional quidance and petiantly walked me through each step of the way with my photo process project.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
Nicole was efficient, professional and helpful