Home US Texas Grapevine FedEx Office 3300 Grapevine Mills Pkwy

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3300 Grapevine Mills Pkwy, Grapevine, TX 76051

Average Rating: 5 / 5 464 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Great customer service. Both Steve and Erin are amazing to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Erin was awesome!! All of my shipping concerns were addressed in a timely manner with no issues!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Erin was awesome!!! Give them a free lunch!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Steve was awesome and a great help! Thanks Steve
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
Erin
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Steve Excellent man who works as friends and I love to deal with him
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
There were two gentlemen working, I don’t recall their names unfortunately but they were both extremely helpful and kind! It was such a breeze to ship my package. They took my items and found the right size box, and the rest of the process was quick and they handled it efficiently. Overall it was a great experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
Erin helped me with a PDF print that I needed for the job. It required a little modification which she was easily able to do. Super nice. Very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Team was incredibly helpful and resourceful. I had a label that had faded in the sun, and they were able to scan it and darken the image to get it to scan. This is my third time utilizing this location, and each time the team has been extremely eager to help solve my printing or shipping needs it’s a feel good every time I visit the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
I use this particular drop location all the time to ship parts for my company. The team there is always very professional and willing to help. I'm horrible with names, but as many times as I've used this location, I'm sure I've been assisted by every 1st shift team member there, and all were impeccable in their service. I've even caught myself going out of my way to use this location for shipping. I highly recommend this location to my other workers looking to ship out parts, as you just cant beat their expedience and service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Stephen was extremely helpful in working w me on paper stick selection and printing the media as I wanted it. The store was clean and the staff was very helpful in working w me to print the files I wanted in the manner I required.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
I came in needing to overnight a package with signature. Erin greeted me and helped me right away. She was patient and answered my questions. She took care of me in a timely fashion. I work in Customer Service as a Team Lead. Love seeing and experiencing it. It’s what makes the business. She’s a keeper!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
Scott greeted me the minute I walked in, he was friendly -called me by my name, helpful and efficient. Also nice to see companies hiring people over 50yo. In my opinion, they are much more dependable and eager to help customers. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Erin was very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Erin engaged in conversation and was quick and very helpful when I inadvertently told her the wrong address.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Erin, the store manager, helped me. She was super professional, jumped right on my order, was friendly and eve got product that was not currently displayed out to meet my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
steve and scotty were very helpful and made recommendations for the most economical and safest shipping for my items
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Erin was attentive And pleasant to deal with
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Erin is the epitome of excellent customer service and professionalism. We need more like her ! She's awesome ! She was helpful of my printed label and didn't hesitate to help and was fast service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Erin was helpful and polite. Made for a great experience.