Home US Texas Highland Village FedEx Office 1601 Village Pkwy

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1601 Village Pkwy, Highland Village, TX 75077

Average Rating: 5 / 5 574 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Candance once again provided outstanding service! She was very patient, as I had multiple items to send. She had to create multiple shipping labels, and each one was 100% accurate.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
I was provided help to successfully ship my package. I was warmly greeted and thanked at the beginning and end of my visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Candace was professional, personable and very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Candace at Highland Village was extremely nice and helpful. She was patient and friendly, she had to wait on me to run to my car and grab my wallet and was still consistently pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Candace was extremely friendly and helpful. I had mistakenly inserted my shipping label by tearing the top portion of the plastic area. She fixed it for me. :)
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Candace was great and helped me ship all my business packages. Helpful, friendly and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Fred was so helpful, courteous, and professional. Had lots of business reports/boxes to ship and he took great care of me. I use this location frequently, several times a week and always feel confident about shipping my items, packing and delivery!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Peggy was awesome! Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
They were friendly, efficient, and fast. She made sure that I had my receipt and processed my order thoroughly while handling the line quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Candace was very pleasant and provided excellent customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Yes Candice help me to do my paperwork here to send it to FedEx to Minnesota and she was extremely helpful and I appreciate it thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Peggy was awesome! After placing my online order, she called to clarify some details! There was an issue with the format so she was able to troubleshoot and called each step of the way to keep me informed. I even ordered a second copy and she repeated the same process.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
The associate quickly and warmly greeted me as soon as I walked in. She dropped what she was doing to assist me with my task. The associate helped me pick out the type of packaging that would be suitable for my needs. She then promptly processed my transactions amd provided details to how I can track my package. As I exited both associates warmly wished me well. The experience was personable, warm, efficient, and time savings. I will certainly be making this my go to store for future shipments.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2021
Great staff clean place
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2021
Peggy was amazing. She helped me troubleshoot my order and offered same day service! My project at completion was perfect! Excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Very helpful staff, Manda was very knowledgeable and professional! She deserves to be recognized for her outstanding service and I was very happy with my visit there.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Nichole helped me package up a sensitive item I was shipping. She made a box for me to ship it in and everything. Everyone was so nice and so helpful. I will definitely be recommending this location, as well as coming back for shipping or office needs for myself in the future. Great location!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Fred and Peggy went above and beyond my expectations of customer service in helping me ship a large and odd size medical equipment. Their efforts save me over $100 in shipping cost by reducing the size of the box that worked better for my shipping need. Their focus on me as a customer and working to best meet my needs was refreshing and commendable. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
I had some artistic drawings to print, Manda, the team member at the store was very helpful in finding the best solution as to price vs quality. She also did an excellent digital adjustments just so the pictures looked better. Congrats for Fedex to have employed someone like Manda
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Margaret C