Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

495 Bay Area Blvd, Houston, TX 77058

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1046 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
Jessica provided great service. She was fast. Got me in and out. Thank you Jessica.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2021
Stephanie was quick and efficient and really nice. She took less than 2 minutes greeting and packing my return.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
Rafael assisted with shipping a birthday present to a company employee who works remotely in Pennsylvania. He treated the items with care (I chose them so this was important to me) and offered to add the tissue paper I had brought to the gift without me asking. He was efficient and professional and conscious of my time. I would absolutely return to this location and will recommend it specifically to local colleagues.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
She (Melissa) was very helpful and boxed the item for me, as well as quick and efficient.
Rating: 1 / 5 2/25/2021
I shipped a used stocking cap from Houston to Canada. The hat was worth basically nothing other than it has sentimental value. The shipment itself cost $87.74 (I was told by the Fedex representative this was the only option available) which I considered very excessive but I assumed that must be to take care of whatever processing was required at the border. The representative who waited on me was very polite but he entered a default value of $100 for the item. I didn't think it made any difference so I signed the paperwork without bothering to change this value. I found out today from the recipient that Fedex Canada is demanding an additional $27 before he receives the package (after me already spending $87). Apparently, Canada Customs looks at the declared value and if it is over $20 applies tax. Then Fedex charges a fee on top of that for filling out the form. You folks are the experts on shipping. You should know this and inform people when they ship. You should especially not put a declared value which is obviously more than the item is worth (the Fedex representative saw what it was) knowing that would incur additional fees not only from customs but from Fedex. I am not a satisfied customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2021
Melissa saw us waiting right after we walked in & came over. She prepared our package and we were finished in just about 2 minutes. She was efficient & very nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2021
Melissa was very helpful - picked a box for my items, packed them, and shipped. Full service
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Melissa - very helpful in resolving prepaid return label problem. She is an outstanding individual
Rating: 5 / 5 2/4/2021
Tunisa W. was able to use her knowledge and expertise to produce the desired result for my requested print order.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/4/2021
Melissa
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2021
Rafael was extremely helpful with recommending the right shipping for my needs, and sending out my shipment quickly. He was very funny and charismatic. He is also cute so that's another plus.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2021
Rafael was the gentleman that processed my box for shipping to OH! Awesome customer service! He was very friendly & professional!! I luv Fed Ex. (I have a friend that pilot’s your MD11’s around the world.) I also luv that Fed Ex gives me a great discount thru my company, Southwest Airlines too!
Rating: 3 / 5 1/25/2021
Tunisa was helpful in helping me lower the cost of requested manual (by taking this survey) that I’ve now had printed 3 different times for work (every time the manual updates) but have yet had chance to use due to not having returned to work.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2021
Marilee (sp?) was wonderful!! She expeditiously got my package out the door with a kind and courteous spirit!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2021
Jessica is an outstanding employee! I use this service monthly and Jessica is always helpful, friendly and accommodating! She makes the shipping process so enjoyable!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2021
Deborah was great. She was an excellent help
Rating: 3 / 5 1/12/2021
Your pricing is out of touch with reality I can get 5,000 businesses cards double glossy for $64 when I’m home, by contrast for 250 cards single sided $69 plus tax I won’t use you again
Rating: 1 / 5 1/12/2021
This location is CONSISTENTLY by far the worst compared to all the others I visit around Houston as we ship ALOT. The staff is always just wanting to do the bare minimum, very unhelpful. Furthermore, the stock for boxes is always null. According to the ladies, their manager instructed them to keep the shelf empty because customer come and take the boxes... hello? Bottom line, that is not up to corporate/ visual standard. Not good for visuals or customers. This staff consistently wants to just perform the bare minimum. Geeze.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/10/2021
Debora was extremely helpful throughout the shipping process. In spite of having a multitude of items in need of shipping, she was polite, kind, and extremely informative. An absolute joy, Debora assisted us in getting an estimate quote for each item before subsequently helping us ship each one, being patient and welcoming throughout.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/6/2021
I HAD A FEW QUSTIONS ON MY SHIPMENT AND MELISSA WAS SO FREIENDLY AND HELPFUL. SHE IS SO PERSONABLE BY CHATTING WITH ME ABOUT THE DAY AND LIFE WHILE WE WORKED TO GET THE SHIPMENT PREPARED. I THOUROUGHLY ENOJOYED SPEAKING WITH HER AND SHE IS THE TYPE OF REPRESENTATIVE I LIKE INTERACTING WITH AT A STORE. GREAT EMPLOYEE.