Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2267 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067

Average Rating: 5 / 5 557 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2020
Rebecca helped me find the right sized box for my purchase. She was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2020
I shipped something out, and brought my own box. Rebecca recommended adding some extra paper filler so that it would arrive safely and without getting crushed, which I had never considered, before. My customer sent me a nice message when. I arrived, so I know it was worth the purchase!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2020
Buck is such an awesome guy! Everytime I come in to ship he knows exactly how many boxes I have and all the supplies that I need! He's always so polite and always has a smile on his face. Whenever I leave he makes sure my needs were taken care of in every visit. I've never experienced a bad moment or experienced with this store. There's a few different stores close to me but I prefer going to this store over any other fedex store, just because of how nice the employees are!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2020
Very very good
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2020
Rebecca did extremely well.she provided different options to me for shipping and getting it on time.She also helped me in packaging and arranging the stuff inside.I was extremely pleased with her attitude and commitment while helping me ship the package. Thank you ....
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2020
Staff was very attending and friendly. Helped me as soon as I came through the door and made my visit quickly and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2020
They make everything easier. The process is simple and straight forward
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2020
Rebecca immediately after opening the door she welcome me and ask me “what can I help you today” I immediately identify myself as an airline employee and she did all the steps quickly to apply my special rate. I was out the door in 3 minutes. That felt amazing and very productive. Thank you Rebeccca you rock!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2020
Jay was a very helpful man and his positive attitude made my day!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2020
Xavier was very nice and professional. I was in and out even though the store was busy. Thanks again!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2020
Rebecca waws very efficient and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2020
I believe the associates name was Xavier or “X” that handled printing and mounting my project on foam board. It looked amazing when I came to pick it up! I was very impressed. I originally thought I would just have fedex print it on paper and I’d mount it on foam board myself. I’m so glad I left it to the professionals and paid extra for it- it looked perfect! Plus it was ready several hours before expected!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2020
Xavier was very helpful and quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2020
I go in often and ship and they know exactly what I need. It’s usually pretty quick in and out to ship.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2020
Carlos was an absolute pleasure to work with. His assistance and professional guidance was exceptional. He was very patient, helpful and happy which made my experience an overall positive and wonderful one. Carlos was patient with me as I was trying to choose the right paper for printing my photos, and he went above and beyond by offering his opinions (when I asked) and what was available paper through the store. He also provided me with information on pricing and paper sizes for future projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2020
Buck was excellent! The store was very busy as multiple people were waiting in the print and ship lines, but he was efficient and helped me get in and out easily.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Rebecca was super helpful and a pleasure to do business with. We travel a lot for work and haveto print and ship often. Having friendly knowledgeable staff makes all the difference after a long couple weeks on the road. Thanks for the help Rebecca!! I'm sure we will see you again the next time we are in the Dallas area.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Rebecca was quick and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Rebecca was extremely helpful and pleasant. She offered various rates and dates the package would be delivered. She did not hesitate to utilize my industry discount when I told her that I had a discount to use.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2020
Rebecca is always helpful and knows what she's doing. UPS and other Fed Ex stores argue with me about everything from country codes to the materials/appropriate pxg'ing for my products. Rebecca, on the other hand, suggests better content descriptions when asked, doesn't argue with me about the level of fragility of my merchandise (I can run over it with a car, and have...) and does not try to dupe me into buying unnecessarily larger boxes/excessive packaging for my products. I've been selling and shipping for over 15 years - mostly with USPS (until they mislabeled 194 of my shipments). Though I am new to Fed Ex, I have at least some idea of what I am doing and very much appreciate not being treated like a disabled child who has never seen a stamp. This is for sure my home-base Fed Ex, now.