Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2267 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067

Average Rating: 5 / 5 466 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2020
I had a great experience with Jefferey B. (Jay) at center number #1132. I got a digital picture printed on the black top canvas and it was for Father’s Day! He made sure to do the best he could to get it done for me (as they were super busy) and made it happen! I am so pleased and thankful as it’s going to make this holiday all I imagined. Customer service was great too.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
As I walked in i see a few ppl in a line, Buck the Manager immediately called out my name and greeted me. I watched and listened as he took care of each customer. Buck's speed of service was super fast, he was also managing 3 other things going on at one time. He is always friendly and professional and offering the best service I could ever ask for every time I go to this Fedex. Buck knows some of the customers names which is an awesome way to finish a transaction buy the send off. Thank you Fedex for having Buck, i know for sure my shipping is taken care of as Buck always exceeds my expectations. Buck is a class act.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2020
Mine was a tough thing - My best friend died and I had to take a FB picture and make a poster for her memorial. The picture was not normal scale, so folks went out of their way to get the dimensions I needed even though it was abnormal. I can't say enough about how they helped me!! And they got the item ready ahead of schedule - and it was BEAUTIFUL!! They were happy to help under the worst of circumstances - death and covid19 and a possible quick memorial since it could only be close friends and family. Bo, Jason, and Xavier were so accommodating and it was great dealing with them!!! Xavier knew that y'all have a stick on peice to allow the picture poster too stand up without the church easel, so he told me about it when he found out we couldn't use the church easel - so I bought it, and that was great.
Rating: 2 / 5 6/12/2020
Buck wasn’t slow to speak nor did he let me speak I was interrupted each time I had a question with hyper feedback but none of it was useful customer experience was very poor I’m not sure if he was the manager
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2020
Xavier was very professional and recommended your ECO cardstock for the type of project I was working on. What an outstanding representative of your brand. These baby shower invites look incredible!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2020
Jefferey was awesome! He helped me print something that wasn’t working well on the self serve copier, recommended that I print on 12x18 paper so I could get color all the way to the edge of my design, and while he completed my prints, he recommended that I check out the sales items... I found the perfect gift to finished my Father’s Day present for my dad!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/8/2020
In all honestly, I would never recommend this location to none of my peers simply because I was extremely shocked on how the Assistant Manager treated people especially an elder lady his tone and none of the compassion . So during my visit I wanted help with the printing and I called for someone to help me and it happened to be the Assistant Manager and I was telling him that the machine wasn’t taking my card and his response wasn’t helpful at all so I ended up doing it myself, so after that I needed help with the adobe and I waited like 3 mins and no one came to help me and mind you I’m being charged for this, so eventually this wonderful lady named Bo (which I’ll never forget because of her helpfulness) she came to my rescue and stayed until the end, so that was it for the printing side ... I was waiting in line to make a purchase and an elder lady came in with some assistance and the way the Assistant Manager spoke at that lady was so rude and disrespectful- that could be his mother. But I said I won’t go there but because of Jason (the manager) and Bo they made my experience alittle better. But that assistant manager must’ve had a hard day but remember customer service is ALWAYS important
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
I appreciated how Xavier was very patient and knowledgeable in understanding what I needed to do. I really don’t come to fedex that often, however, he walked me through Printing my email and shipping it it ground for me. I want to thank him and everyone during this time of crisis.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
The team member I worked with name is Bo she was FANTASTIC!!! I have been to this store a few time and the service was ok. Today was amazing! I walked in and she gave me a warm welcome onto the store and asked how my day was going! Then I needed many different supply and every time Bo got them to me so quickly and I could tell she did it to make me as a customer happy. I was confused with the printers and before I could even walk to the front to ask for help, she saw me and ran to help me out immediately! Bo is truly the reason this store earned my customer loyalty!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2020
I went to the store yesterday to have some catalogs wire bound. Rebecca and Xavier were very helpful with helping me decide the services I needed. I asked for if the services could be completed same day and they said yes. Within 90 minutes, Rebecca called to let me know my order was ready. Work delays prevented me from returning to the store yesterday but when I arrived this morning, Xavier was very helpful. He ensured the order was complete and to my satisfaction. The catalogs were nicely boxed and he explained my receipt and a coupon for a future order. There is a FedEx store closer to me that I usually use, but they don't have all the services as this location. This store was so clean and contained proper social distancing protocols that I felt very safe inside the store. All of the clerks seem very friendly and helpful. This will now be my favorite store!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2020
Buck was very friendly and helpful! He was quick to nicely direct me to the purple dot (so i was being COVID compliant). I appreciated him taking the time to help assist me in my busy day. He even suggested that i take a picture of the label so i can quickly look up the tracking info when needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2020
The member that I placed the order with on the previous evening was outstanding (Robert?). I tried your online print ordering first which was a terrible experience. Your phone tree picks don't include printing. Appears all FedEx cares about is moving packages. I finally waited over 30 minutes for a person to come to the phone and take my phone order which never happened. I called the store directly and the order was processed efficiently with a quick pickup the next morning. If FedEx wants to process Kinko's printing business, you need to give the business some priority on your FedEx online.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2020
Walking into the store, I was welcomed and immediately asked what I needed. The assistant manger, Buck, followed all of the distancing requirements by the CDC and provided excellent customer service. I was in need of shipping something overnight and he was able to get me the best price with a delivery scheduled for Monday. He was very friendly and made the experience seamless and enjoyable. Thank you Buck for making me a forever customer of FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2020
Xavier was helpful and very polite. He walked patiently through sending 4 packages for me and was very careful applying labels. I hope FedEx is able to provide their employees with proper protection through Covid-19, as someone like Xavier is hard to find.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2020
We were greeted at the door and given directions on where to go. The team was very friendly and followed the social distancing rules. The visit went really smooth and Buck was awesome!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2020
Buck is an outgoing and caring professional who always, together with his other co-workers, greets customers upon arrival, and makes our shipping experience not only pleasant, but also one in which we can trust that our items will arrive at the time and in the way desired. The entire group of personnel there in the Lewisville FedEx shipping department go out of their way to assist in a very caring, professional way. Whether it is the training, or the inherent personality to assist customers, this location knocks it out of the park. I ship continually from here, and will continue doing so. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2020
Buck assisted me and was very helpful and professional. Thank you Buck!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Buck is Awesomeness. Saved me money by recommending three day shipping. Gave me great advice for future shipping. Buck is the best!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Robert was very professional in explaining why the packaging accepted by route drivers at my firm’s factory cannot be accepted in-store and worked with me to find an acceptable solution for returning some very bulky and expensive items after a trade show. The convenience will be remembered and FedEx will continue to be figured into our logistical plans for future events some very bulky and expensive items
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Very professional, patient and took time to hear what my goal was. I was in/out quickly.