Home US Texas Lewisville FedEx Office 2267 S Stemmons Fwy

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2267 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067

Average Rating: 5 / 5 675 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
This is my favorite FEDEX location. I always receive friendly, courteous, informed service. Rebecca waited on me and has helped me in the past. Great employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
I had a pre made label for a return and I had no idea what I needed to do. Carlos gave me multiple options and helped chose the right one for me. Plus saved me money too!! Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
As soon as I entered the store Team Member Carlos greeted me with a smile. I needed a couple of documents printed out and he was able to help me from the get go. You could tell he was not bothered at all by me not being a tech savvy. He had great charisma, and his customer service was outstanding. It's rare now a days for someone to go out of their way to help someone like he did. Thank you so much Carlos, I will definitely be back!
Rating: 1 / 5 5/2/2021
Receipt listed was from a previous visit on the same day, assistant manager Carlos didn't give us the receipt for most recent purchase. Most likely because he could tell I was upset and looking at the customer response QR code. We went into the store to purchase a box, and went up to the counter to check out. We waited at least 5 minutes or more while the assistant manager walked around, ignoring us, not counting the time we waited before he finally walked out from the back. Very disappointed with the service here especially by a manager. Will find a different location nearby from now on
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Buck was very helpful and suggested that I can always order supplies on line.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Rebecca did a wonderful job assisting me today. Very polite and friendly. Kiddos to her!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
I was greeted in a friendly manner I was first assisted by Buck who friendly then he referred me to someone else who could better assist. Carlos for the win!!Carlos was a tremendous help and was able to help me with all of the things that I needed and was very patient with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Jay is great every time! He is always so patient and responsive
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Buck Head and Rebecca Buck provided information on packaging and save me time and money. Rebecca promptly processed my package for shipping. The experience took less than15 minutes. OUTSTANDING!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Carlos was awesome! He went above and beyond to take care of me and set me up with business cards that I needed ASAP.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Jay helped me. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. You could see he was smiling even with a mask, which made me very comfortable in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
Rebecca assisted me; she was polite and very professional. During our interaction, she and the manager on duty Jay, engaged in a friendly conversation. I always have a positive experience when I visit this location. Whenever I visit and he is on duty, he always greets me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Rebecca is always nice and helpful when I go into the location. She gets me checked in and checked out in a timely manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Rebecca and Carlos ALWAYS take care of me and makes sure the product is exactly what my restaurant needs. Amazing staff!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Jay Xavier, did an outstanding job of the spiral binding that required procuring materials from another store He also was instrumental in getting my lost credit card back to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Jay has been my savior as Ive had to learn the ropes with printing and signage. He is friendly and takes the time to explain and assist in every way possible. There is no way as an executive who is learning that I could have learned and mastered the details without the help of Jay. I now have a person of contact that I feel comfortable communicating with about my work assignments and also, helps me navigate other products in the store. My company spends thousands a month in this location because I am very close so I will continue to visit regularly! Xavier is also a huge help and has called me to make sure a few of my orders are in tact. Thank you for your professionalism and continued efficiency!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
Xavier helped me and he was great I told him what I wanted to do and he gave me my options! He was nice polite and very respectful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Carlos was his name. I needed pay minute biz cards and he got right on it. He knew what he was doing, and showed patience and care with my order AND GOT IT RIGHT! It was also ready in less than an hr! I was impressed and happy with my service. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Rebecca was pleasant, efficient and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Went in to get some obituaries printed. Jay helped me get obituary off of my flash drive and fixed my front page. Very helpful and great customer service. I gratefully appreciate all of his help.