Home US Texas Lewisville FedEx Office 2267 S Stemmons Fwy

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2267 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067

Average Rating: 5 / 5 847 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
The team member's name is Jordan. I evacuated from New Orleans and am staying in Lewisville, TX. I needed to send important papers to my daughter in San Francisco during my stay here. Jordan was professional and courteous. I didn't have to wait in line and transacted my business in a timely and efficient manner. Based on this experienced, I would highly recommend your service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Jay was awesome!! He helped me from start to finish even though he was very busy when I walked in. He took the time to help me with my card stock printing for something that was very time sensitive. Turned out perfect!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Alex did outstanding, I needed to ship shoes and wasn’t sure how to package them. Alex had an immediate solution and got me a box big enough to fit them and packed everything for me. Awesome experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Alex
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Alex
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Thanks to Luke, Jay, Alex and Kay for their extra ordinary service today. They were extremely professional and helpful, and have immense knowledge of what they are doing. It has been a very good experience doing business with FedEx. Will definitely refer this location to my friends and family.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Alex and Kay were exceptional with their customer service. I needed something done Kay did excellent job creating!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2021
A line has started to develop for shipping. Alex, started working from multiple stations to keep the line going while customers were filling out labels and going to get other packages from their car. Great job on getting customers in and out quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2021
Kay was great helping us get the best pictures for our passport photos.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2021
Kay was very helpful, she provided us with options and gave her opinion on photos when asked
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2021
Alex was the team member who assisted me. He was prompt, quick, and made valuable suggestions. He also indicated on the shipping that the item was fragile without me having to do so. All in all another very satisfactory experience with FedEx Office at the location in Lewisville.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2021
We had irregular shaped items and he was able to help us with the boxes to make it work. I usually don't do these surveys but his service was amazing
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
Zane
Rating: 1 / 5 8/28/2021
I have been coming to this location for every week for about 3 months as I print out the weekly program for my church service. Normally, I am assisted by a tall, bald, black man who knows my name because I visit si much. Every now and again the programs are printed upside down 9n the inside. It's not a big deal and he always reprints them while I am in store. Well today I was waited on by Kamilia and the experience was anything but pleasant. First, she didn't want to let me look at them to see if they were as expected. Then when I pointed out they were upside down, she reprinted from the wrong file and told me she didn't see the problem (the new programs were from August 1). Then she preceded to tell me (with the nastiest of attitudes) that it was because I didn't choose short sided printing. However, I pointed out that I have previously asked if I was causing the problem and was assured I was not. As I mentioned I have been doing this for months. Again she tries to shove the programs in the bag without me seeing them first. I will not teturn to this location ever and will in fact look for an alternative business to print with.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
Kay was amazing in helping me set up my first shipment. Will definitely be using thus location again! Kay was patient and took the time to explain the process and make sure everything was correct. Incredibly kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Luke was great! He helped me send 3 packages in about 5 minutes. I was impressed because I was on lunch break. Luke was professional and helpful. I was impressed and out the door. Thank you for great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Ms.Kay was extremely helpful to show us all options to print poster boards and photos. Really appreciate her patience for responding to all my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
I started out using the self serve copier and for some reason it froze up. Kay was very observant and can over and asked if I needed help. She helped me and reset machine, then she asked if I needed anything else and I said yes I need you to print a few documents for me in color and b/w. She provided the email and she printed each item out for me and was very patient while I reviewed them to make sure I had what I requested. Kay is excellent at customer service, very compassionate and kind. She was also exceedingly helpful to her other team members.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Kay was excellent! Great customer service and attempted to show me how to use self service. The machine did not cooperate so she kindly provided full service for my print. She was EXCELLENT and very pleasant to interact with.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Jay helped me by printing papers i needed to grab in a hurry. I did the order online and he had them ready for me when i came in.