Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5901 Winthrop St, Plano, TX 75024

Average Rating: 5 / 5 41 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
My experience is always wonderful at this location. Jerry is amazing, he is always very helpful , attentive, quick and informative. He is a great conversationalist when i am waiting for my stuff. Excellent attitude and customer service. He makes me feel like a person and not a number. His manager was there and she was extremely helpful in helping me with my large print job and scanning in papers. Both their helpfulness really helped me during this difficult time , I was actually trying to get a rental assistance application ready to turn in to avoid eviction this month due to losing my job because of COVID-19. Their kindness and patience really made a difference. I love this this store and I get all my printing done there!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
Everyone is very professional and I always have a great service. Thank you for being open during this hard times.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
Overall a great visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
The person who made the difference is Jessica. Her service & interaction with customers awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2020
This is my third time at this store and I’ve worked with Simba, Jerry and now Jessica; they all provide the assistance I need and with a smile (even behind the masks!) It is my new FedEx location I choose because of the wonderful environment I’ve experienced!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Jessica was very helpful she took her time to explain the different types of paper to me and why a certain type was better. She was courteous, pleasant and mad sure all my questions were answered when it came to printing double sided sales sheets and barcodes. I would highly recommend Jessica again, her ability to be knowledgeable about the products and great customer service is something everyone needs to have.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2020
Team Member: Jessica F. She was great, not only did she go above and beyond for me but even just before me I admired how well she took care of the people ahead of me. She was very sweet and understanding, when initially the customer’s request wasn’t going to work for them instead of just saying “well I’m sorry” like most people would’ve done, she figured out other solutions to help them be able to make it work. She definitely went out of her way to help them, showing great empathy, understanding, and that she had a big heart. With me of course she did the same, when I needed to have something printed it was being very difficult for it to send to the email that I’m guessing is used to print off papers. She of course found a way around it and got me taken care of and out of there in a very reasonable amount of time considering the technical issues at first and the amount of papers I needed printed. Great service, and a great human being. I enjoyed her positive personality and if I could have more employees like her everywhere else I’d go, that would be perfect. Thank you Jessica, keep being you and trying as hard as you do to make people’s day. Big thumbs up.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
The front desk girl was extremely amazing in helping and explaining all the services I think I will only use this location because of her. She did all the paper work without hesitation even though it was about closing time. She stayed longer than her working hours just to help a customer in need. Now that is what I call loyally
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Jessica was super helpful and got my documents printed and trimmed up very quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Jessica was killing it (in the best way) running the whole store! The phone was ringing and she was still able to assist me with printing name badges last minute for an event that evening. I had also requested a foam core board via phone the night before and the staff had it ready super fast. Great store!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
The team at Legacy West never fails to take absolutely amazing care of me and my projects. I am in their location on average three times a week. They are always helpful, professional, and go above and beyond to assist me. I wont go anywhere else. Brian, Jerry, and John are fantastic employees and represent the company well.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
John was absolutely amazing and exhibited great customer service. He went out of his way to ensure I had everything I needed and he operated super well in a higher stress situation (I was the one with the stress). Please make sure he is rewarded for his great customer service and attention to detail. Keep hiring people like John!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
It was very easy working with both John & Jerry. They made my visit quick and painless, I definitely will come back to this store for future orders! My order required a little more attention than most, but they both offered suggestions and solutions that made my presentation better than I expected! Thank you FedEx Office for having employees like John & Jerry!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
John made my visit very quick and easy. He was very polite and attentive. He made sure to go over my options and gave me multiple choices for shipping my package that fit my timeline. He even told me that they could pack my items next time for me! I definitely will return and work with him in the future!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
John was extremely helpful! We didn’t have to wait at the counter, he advised which paper would be best for our printing and was very polite! Will definitely be returning to the store for all printing and shipping needs
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Brian Young helped me throughout my order, with the help of a colleague (sorry, don't remember his name) They were very helpful and was able to work with me on the price last minute. The order was spot-on. Friendly staff, fast service. About to make another order, and will most definitely use them again later.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2019
I come to this location regularly. I used to go to a different location. I am always greeted professionally by the staff. I worked in the service industry for over 2 decades. I always had great experiences. Jerry, John and Brian; my kudos to you for the consistent great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
Jerry went WAY out of his way to support. He noticed I did not print a barcode on my passport. It seems he typically observed that on other such applications. I logged in to find that he was right. He supported me to get a quick print and get to the last shipment just in time. Wonderful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2019
John greeted me warmly when I entered the store and offered to help me immediately. He was very knowledgeable. I will definitely visit the store again!