Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5901 Winthrop St, Plano, TX 75024

Average Rating: 5 / 5 48 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2021
Orlando from store 5747 had such an uplifting and pleasant attitude, I would have waited in line all day because he made the environment so welcoming. It was quite refreshing and unexpected. I was very pleased with his customer service and will be returning to this location from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2021
Jessica is outstanding. She went above and beyond to help me meet a shipping deadline right before Christmas, and was extremely patient as we went package by package. I can be very detailed, and she was more than willing to make sure I had peace of mind about my packages before leaving the store. And she’s been consistently pleasant and helpful in all my visits since. Thanks Jessica! Keep up the great work.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2021
Jessica, was the one who helped me today. She gently help me to choose and select the best envelop for my important package. She was patient and very careful when double checking the address and all the information contained in my package’s label. This for me was crucial. It was a wonderful experience to make business at your FedEx store located in Legacy West.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2021
Excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/5/2020
Tandine was great
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2020
Thandiwe welcomed us when we entered and let us know she'd be right with us. She was VERY pleasant and professional! I don't enjoy having to take time to ship things, but she made me "glad" I went there! She is a tremendous ambassador for FedEx! I am a Director of Human Resources and Risk Management for an oil and gas services company. It would be an honor to have someone with Thandiwe's attitude and professionalism to work for our company! FedEx made an excellent hiring decision! Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
She made it very easy to solve a complicated print and ship scenario.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
My experience is always wonderful at this location. Jerry is amazing, he is always very helpful , attentive, quick and informative. He is a great conversationalist when i am waiting for my stuff. Excellent attitude and customer service. He makes me feel like a person and not a number. His manager was there and she was extremely helpful in helping me with my large print job and scanning in papers. Both their helpfulness really helped me during this difficult time , I was actually trying to get a rental assistance application ready to turn in to avoid eviction this month due to losing my job because of COVID-19. Their kindness and patience really made a difference. I love this this store and I get all my printing done there!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
Everyone is very professional and I always have a great service. Thank you for being open during this hard times.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
Overall a great visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
The person who made the difference is Jessica. Her service & interaction with customers awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2020
This is my third time at this store and I’ve worked with Simba, Jerry and now Jessica; they all provide the assistance I need and with a smile (even behind the masks!) It is my new FedEx location I choose because of the wonderful environment I’ve experienced!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Jessica was very helpful she took her time to explain the different types of paper to me and why a certain type was better. She was courteous, pleasant and mad sure all my questions were answered when it came to printing double sided sales sheets and barcodes. I would highly recommend Jessica again, her ability to be knowledgeable about the products and great customer service is something everyone needs to have.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2020
Team Member: Jessica F. She was great, not only did she go above and beyond for me but even just before me I admired how well she took care of the people ahead of me. She was very sweet and understanding, when initially the customer’s request wasn’t going to work for them instead of just saying “well I’m sorry” like most people would’ve done, she figured out other solutions to help them be able to make it work. She definitely went out of her way to help them, showing great empathy, understanding, and that she had a big heart. With me of course she did the same, when I needed to have something printed it was being very difficult for it to send to the email that I’m guessing is used to print off papers. She of course found a way around it and got me taken care of and out of there in a very reasonable amount of time considering the technical issues at first and the amount of papers I needed printed. Great service, and a great human being. I enjoyed her positive personality and if I could have more employees like her everywhere else I’d go, that would be perfect. Thank you Jessica, keep being you and trying as hard as you do to make people’s day. Big thumbs up.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
The front desk girl was extremely amazing in helping and explaining all the services I think I will only use this location because of her. She did all the paper work without hesitation even though it was about closing time. She stayed longer than her working hours just to help a customer in need. Now that is what I call loyally
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Jessica was super helpful and got my documents printed and trimmed up very quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Jessica was killing it (in the best way) running the whole store! The phone was ringing and she was still able to assist me with printing name badges last minute for an event that evening. I had also requested a foam core board via phone the night before and the staff had it ready super fast. Great store!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
The team at Legacy West never fails to take absolutely amazing care of me and my projects. I am in their location on average three times a week. They are always helpful, professional, and go above and beyond to assist me. I wont go anywhere else. Brian, Jerry, and John are fantastic employees and represent the company well.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
John was absolutely amazing and exhibited great customer service. He went out of his way to ensure I had everything I needed and he operated super well in a higher stress situation (I was the one with the stress). Please make sure he is rewarded for his great customer service and attention to detail. Keep hiring people like John!