Home US Texas Plano FedEx Office 5901 Winthrop St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5901 Winthrop St, Plano, TX 75024

Average Rating: 5 / 5 105 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Demanys was very helpful and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Damarys
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Nitish
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Damarys amazing service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Muy amable. Me ayudó mucho
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Damarys delivered outstanding service!! suggested very inexpensive rate and fast shipping date. Very elocuent and entusiastic with customers also strong aptitude to multitasks with different customers while be only fedex represantive on site!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Damarys was amazing, she worked with me very quickly to resolve issues with information I needed to send the package, advised on options, politely assisted another customer to give me time to resolve the issue without asking me to step aside come back or having to start over. I feel she did more than she needed to or had to. I appreciate that.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Damarys was my FedEx associate ( and also the manager). She was helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. I hope she stays at this location because when I need to visit a FeEx office location- I have confidence that things will go well when she’s in charge there.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Damarys was amazing! My company ships through this location on a weekly basis & she always takes care of me! I have never had a single issue when shipping packages. Great customer service & conversationalist!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Damaryo was very helpful & attentive to my needs of shipping my daughter’s birthday gift to her in time for her birthday… she boxed it up & got it out for me & i had no worries..
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
The new Manager Damarys is very professional and customer service oriented. She promptly assists when I come in and gives a cheerful hello, how are you?. I've seen this team juggle multiple customers at once without losing a beat while at the same time, acknowledging each customer, telling them they will be right with them. I am thanked for visiting this location and invited back for future needs. Pleasant atmosphere in this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Damany is very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Damarys
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
There was a disgruntled customer yelling at someone on the the phone and Damarys was very professional and kept her composure the entire time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2021
Nitish J. Really impressed me. It has been so very long since I have heard and seen such a high level of attention to customer service. Nitish was very knowledgable and quickly handled my order. As I prepared my file to be printed I heard his interactions with other customers. It gave me hope for this younger generation. He is rare. He genuinely cared that the customer was happy and their needs were met to their satisfaction. One in a million. Don't loose him.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
Damarys was the employee who helped me out. She was very efficient and knowledgeable of the printing requirements I needed. These were certificates that had to be converted from .ppt to .pdf and then edited for correct printing. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes with 15 certificates of appreciation.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
I would just like to tell you how great Damarys at Store 5745 was to work with. We had a few urgent company projects that we needed help with from Fedex; and not only was Damarys quick and efficient with our needs, she was also very friendly! FedEx is lucky to have such a great employee! We will definitely go back to this location and request Damarys for any future needs we have & I will recommend this location [specifically Damarys] to everyone! Thanks for helping save the day, Damarys!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Damaryo went out of her way to assist when I called with questions prior to printing! She was able to help right away with a great solution and was so quick to have the document ready to go! Damaryo was also so personable in store, I will definitely recommend this location to others in the area!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
Damarys
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
Daman 15 was very helpful.