Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5050 Troup Hwy, Tyler, TX 75707

Average Rating: 5 / 5 24 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2020
Team member Brenda was very efficient, understood exactly what we wanted, and took care of it very quickly, explaining when the package would likely arrive. She created a label, attached it to the package, and ran my credit card in less than a minute.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2020
The team members at this location are awesome. Both Brenda and Lydia are extremely helpful, friendly and always greet me by my name. Brenda and Lydia are very knowledgeable and have Offered their expertise in whether sending my package via ground or express air would benefit me. I rely on this location because of the personal attention of both these gals. I have developed a relationship with them and feel comfortable that my packages will arrive at their destination on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2020
Lydia and Brenda were and always are Absolutely helpful, friendly, efficient and kind. Wonderful service and professionalism‼️
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
Lydia is an amazing customer care person I was angry about Walmart she is simply amazing person.. She/Fed ex sent my return free even though they had nothing to do with the situation Wal Mart failed to explain clearly I thank her/Fed ex for they're help..
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2020
Brenda took care of me just fine! I am happy that the location is close to my house also.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Lydia was awesome. She was very helpful and fun to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
I was impressed with Brenda H. She is the FedEx Store Manager at this location, and she was kind & quickly efficient. She kept me informed about my order through my email. My order was ready upon my arrival at the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
I went in store 2496 to print a few documents and to fax them. The store clerk was very helpful and friendly. She advised me what I needed and gave me the store's email address so that I could email the documents that I needed printed and emailed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
This is a new location inside Wal Mart and closest to my house. I was in and out in know time! Ray was the team member that made my shipping experience smooth! Can't wait to tell others how convenient and fast this location is.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
I was in a panic because I needed more copies of handouts for a meeting this morning. I had to get new copies at the last minute because the ones I had were damaged. Usually, I use the online print ordering service without any issues. Today, the internet was too slow to upload my documents. I called the store in Tyler and Brenda came to my rescue! She went above and beyond to get my copies made quickly! When I walked into the store, she called me by name and was so helpful! Brenda made my day and I appreciate her willingness to work with me on a rushed situation!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2019
We went to go get a picture printed and a document. Throughout the day we were going to many different places to see where we can do it in a more efficient way. We came to the FedEx office and got it done with this really professional and nice guy named Ray 10 out of 10 would come again.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2019
Stopped in after failing to get a fax sent off myself at home and at the bank but to my surprise there was this extremely convenient location inside Walmart. Ray was the man who helped me, he was fast and walked me through every step of the fax, even tried to find an alternative way to send my papers because faxing so many pages can get expensive. might not fax anything for a while but I'll be back for sure!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2019
Rep was knowledge and informative. Laid out pricing options and expectations. Greeted me upon entering, able to assist others that walk in without interrupting what we were doing. Explained how he would secure my package and did not get annoyed when asked to add info like the other location. Like I'm annoyed with trying to make this a strong note. Service was Great! How many words do I need to type! Geez! Great meaning smiled greeted, answered every question, sent my pkg. Wished me a great eve..
Rating: 4 / 5 7/30/2019
Brenda immediately greeted me, and she was helpful in assisting me with four larger boxes, and offering to return the cart I brought them in (which I declined, as I was not there to shop). She scanned each of the boxes for shipment, which were pre-labeled, and provided me with my receipt. She also asked if I had used their services at this location before (which I had not), and I told here I would definitely be taking advantage of their location in the future, for our FedEx shipping needs. She thanked me and wished me a good day. It was just that easy (in and out in minutes, which is important in my business)! I will be back to explore other services and supplies.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2019
I have visited several Fed Ex offices over several years. I do believe this location was the most courteous and helpful of any location I have visited. The lady's name was Brenda. The discussion of my packaging impressed me the most. I live in Jacksonville and will go back to that location in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2019
Location was super convenient! I used to have to battle traffic to get to the other dop off locations, now I can do it when I shop. The people were very helpful and friendly as well. No wait to boot!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
Brenda was the most helpful person I have worked with at any shipping service. She worked hard to make sure my package arrived in tiptop shape. She spent the time to make sure I was pleased with my package. I am very pleased to find FedEx at my local Walmart store!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2019
Brenda is among the most accommodating agents; She treated me with professionalism and patience; I arrived early, but she took my package anyway; She was most courteous and gave a good start to my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Brenda took care of me and was very informative
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Brenda is such a wonderful person and an incredible asset to this company. I've been helped by her twice now, and both times I was stressing about emailing and faxing documents by certain deadlines. She walked me through everything perfectly and efficiently. There are three FedEx locations closer to my home, but I keep coming back here because I know she'll take care of me!