Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6801 S Broadway Ave, Tyler, TX 75703

Average Rating: 5 / 5 10 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
When I entered the store Mr.Ray greeted me with a friendly smile and asked how he could help or if he could help in any way I was just printing off copies so I didn't need help but it was nice he offered the help, when I finished he asked could he me with anything else and Thanked me for coming.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Luisa was amazing!! She had so much energy that it brightened my day up. The manager and her make a great team.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Team member Luisa was very friendly. She lifted my spirits with her energetic & positive attitude. I was inspired to go out and see if I could also brighten someone else's day.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Ray was awesome!
Rating: 4 / 5 11/19/2019
Everything was great -- but the price to send two checks was quite steep at $10.50. I could have used a .40 stamp at USPS, however the receiver demanded we use FedEx, so we had to pay. To have a signature added it would have been $5 additional. The representative was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2019
I just stopped to make a couple copies. Ray was a big help and had me in and out of there in no time. I love that the location is in Walmart too, super convenient!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
Ray was extremely friendly and helpful. He walked me through all my shipping options and made sure I got the best price. Great overall experience and I love that the store is in Walmart, just wish it wasn't so cold in there lol.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Randall was very pleasant and helpful in getting my document printed and answering all concerns regarding packages prices for shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
I called the store about printing. Randall reaffirmed that my information would be protected when printing. When I got to the store, I was able to send it to the store email and it took maybe five seconds. He printed it just fine. Straight to the point, he was friendly, and informative. Awesome quick, convenient, service strategically placed in Walmart.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Randall was very helpful and friendly he went above and beyond and made what could have been to stressful to me a very easy process. While I was in the store another customer came in with a issue and Randall was extremely helpful with him as well. He has a great customer service I will be coming back