Home US Utah Salt Lake City FedEx Office 1010 E 2100 S

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1010 E 2100 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Average Rating: 5 / 5 199 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
I brought in some framed photos that needed to be packaged and shipped. I was concerned about them breaking but Joaquin wrapped them up in extra bubble wrap, found a new box that was the exact right size and had it shipped within minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Myra answered all my questions and also packed up my shipment. Professional, courteous, kind and friendly. The right employees make the store. It’s now a pleasant experience to bring my packages there. I know my questions will be answered and the package services will be done right. Kudos to the store manager too. I’ve been dealing with him a few years now. Top notch.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Mayra was friendly, efficient and professional. A+ customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Mayra was great and and answered all of my questions and helped me with my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Mayra was an awesome associate! She was approachable, friendly and knowledgeable and made my experience extremely easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Elayra? Was very friendly and courteous. She was very efficient and I had a good experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
JCEE was fantastic.....very helpful and addressed everything I needed!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Mayra was super helpful when I was shopping multiple packages. Very informative about shipping and costs. I appreciated all her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
Destiny was great and answered all of my questions. The computers were being slow, so it took longer than usual, but she was light-hearted and joking about it, which made the wait easier. We chatted while we waited, and she answered the other questions I had. She also found me the most cost effective option to ship my item, which was greatly appreciated. Love FedEx, and was especially happy with the service Destiny provided.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
I have been working with Mayra for many months. This last year has been challenging, personally, and required me to use many of the services at Fed Ex. weekly. I met Mayra my first day visiting and she was and continues to be amazing! She is a rare treasure in this world with a beautiful combination of intelligence, respect, and customer service and care that will always stand out to me!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Destiny was very professional by being polite and knowledgeable. She knew exactly what to do and what to recommend for the service I needed. The process was very smooth.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
was served by Mayra and she was awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2021
Mayra was the rep who assisted me. I'm thankful for her help! Professional and friendly! Always wonderful to see her when I'm there!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
The very nice lady, Destiny helped me mail out my package. She was very helpful respectful and professional, she even helped me tape up my box. I do not tend to write any reviews, good or bad but she was so positive it actually lifted my mood that day so i felt that fedex should know how awesome she was. Thank you Destiny.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Destiny was the team member who helped me, and she did an excellent job! She was helpful in showing me the possible options for solving my problem (reshipping a package to a friend who had moved). She was kind, courteous, and timely as well. She provided a great customer experience, and deserves recognition for that.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Mayra was awesome. I just left UPS after they tried to charge 100$ to send the same items Mayra was able to ship for 23$.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Mayra was helpful and courteous. No problems at all, very easy transaction
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Mayra greeted me immediately upon my entering the store. She was accommodating, informed, and incredibly professional. In addition, Mayra was friendly and conversational. I feel assured that my package will arrive safely abs within the time given. I appreciated Mayra’s professional and friendly demeanor.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Mayra and the male manager are always excellent. I come often and they’re always very helpful and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Mayra was the best!! I had a big print project (two mounted posters and eight 8.5x11 color prints on cardstock) and she helped me every step of the way! My print project was pretty involved and even though I brought a flash drive with files (including one with crop marks) and my laptop, I needed to resize my designs. Mayra helped every step of the way as we both openly communicated. She made sure we were creating a product aligned with my vision. We spent a lot of time together working on it and she was super friendly and personable. I really appreciated her help! I’ll also add that I was very impressed with how she handled taking care of other customers who came in (and had smaller needs) while still checking in on me and moving my project along. To top it off, she told me about a discount I qualified for that I wasn’t even aware of! 12/10!!