Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

13067 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy, Fairfax, VA 22033

Average Rating: 5 / 5 383 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2020
the cusomer service at the 13067 lee jackson memorial hwy, fairfax, va store is excellent. i was especially pleased with team member named Chad. he did an excellent job and was very helpful. he took the time to answer my questions and make recommendation for future print jobs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2020
My friend kenneth did a good job helping me out with shipping he good guy and a good helper
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2020
Kenneth was outstanding! I had a very fragile musical instrument that he packaged extremely carefully and in such a way to save me some cost. He was kind, patient, and efficient. His professionalism shined. He would do well anywhere, but, FEDEX is lucky to have him!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2020
I came in with 5 laptops that needed to be shipped. Kenneth and Sadrish packed, boxed and printed my labels in about 5-10 min. I thought it would've been a MUCH longer process, but the teamwork they displayed, was beyond what I could've expected. EVERY TIME I come in to ship, both of these gentlemen have gone above and beyond to make sure my shipping needs are met. I know when I see either of them, I will be taken care of. Thanks to both of these gentlemen!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2020
I am a creative designer who has been working with your Chantilly, VA on a variety of highly exacting projects since 2006. I am writing today to finally acknowledge the exceptional job your team has done not only also in the past.Without exception my jobs are always done right the first time, on time and at a fair price.One employee,Chad stands out in particular,( probably because I have worked with him the most) because he constantly goes the extra mile. At one time when a shipment was delayed by a storm he took on a last minute project worked through his lunch break and into the evening to ensure we met our deadline. But all the projects he has taken on have been challenging and required skills and ideas beyond just printing. He thinks out of the box and always comes up with a solution for which I am eternally grateful. I travel continuously throughout the Us on various jobs, and often use fedex, and there is one thing I know for sure, The Chantilly store ( and its people are simply the best.. But frad he not done that we surely would have lost the account. All the projects we have given him have been challenging, Not just pent it jobs he consistently goes the extra mile,. insistently because he co now b
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2020
Always have an excellent time shipping from this location. Especially from Kenneth who always makes sure I have everything I need before I ship anything out! I’ll continue using this location for as long as I’m around!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2020
i was hoples not nowing how to open my email but with the great help from jonathan chad i got my problem solve .perfet assistant.thanks to all.
Rating: 3 / 5 5/6/2020
This is the third time I ship a package at this location. The first time my DL was scanned. The second time I asked the manager why it has to be scanned and he said it doesn't need to be scanned. Today I requested for the DL not to be scanned but the assistant manager said he has to scan it. I am very concern about this as the most personal information is in the bar code. I would like to know what information is recorded in FedEx system
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2020
Kenneth helped me right away as soon as I got in. He also made sure my jewelry return was taken care of and packed With plenty bubble wrap and rampack in a way that insured no harm would come to it during delivery.
Rating: 1 / 5 2/23/2020
Every time we drive to this store, which is the only "close" store, we have to deal with Kenneth. He must be the most miserable employee in your company. He is never friendly. Never says thank you. Never engages with us. His negative energy can be cut with a knife. He is extremely unwelcoming. A simple hello, welcome, and thank you could go a very long way. We walk in in a great mood only to have it zapped from us because of him. He is there to serve and interact with customers but fails to do so every single time we are there. He makes us not want to go there however we don't really have any closer options for FedEx where we live. Maybe it's time we start to consider UPS, which is less than 3 miles from us.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
I was helped very well by the associate working this morning; his name was Kevin. He got me set up on the computers and was able to help me find the documents I needed printing; he also reccomended a good stapler on my way out. Lots of help while I was rushing around first thing in the morning
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Kenneth helped me with printing of thank you notes for my son. He went above and beyond to help me. The cards turned out wonderful.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/11/2019
I called in to order labels. The clerk quoted me a price of $15 for the labels + .25/sheet printed. When I arrived, the labels were $30 and there was a $7 charge to create the template. Understand that these were return address labels - 3 lines. Total bait and switch on price. Not happy and will go to their FedEx locations where this is transparency on price
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
I have the pleasure of being assisted by Kenneth. This young man is truly your best advertisement for using FedEx services. Not only was he polite, he was totally professional and very patient with a senior citizen-me. He expertly bubble wrapped all the gifts for my daughter and son-in-law. He handled my items just as if they were his with so much care. He carefully ensured the items which were fragile were cushioned appropriately. His kindness is really a pleasure to experience. These days, people are just in a rush and treat you like a disturbance but NOT KENNETH. I've used USP, UPS and FedEx before but now I can honestly say, we are a FedEx ONLY family. I just wanted to say a big Thank YOU because of how he interacted with me. He is by far the best FedEx employee I've ever had the pleasure to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Worked with Kenneth who provided exceptional and very fast service. Very proud of the service. Eric
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
I was very pleased with Marian, needed 125 copies printed of my funeral program. After retrieving my email she quickly made necessary adjustments to the text and photos that I felt very comfortable. Great job Marian really appreciate it.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
An assistant manager helped me. He was very helpful and patient and answered all my questions and I forgot his name...a young man
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Kenneth was absolutely wonderful helping me print out bridal signs for my sister’s wedding. He took the time to assist me choose the correct paper, found me the best quality to print and helped cut out the signs to their specific shape. Very friendly, very knowledgeable. I will come back to complete my future printing jobs
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Zina is airways so helpul and great helping me with my printing work
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Chad was exceptionally helpful with putting together my project! I originally had something else in mind but then Chad explained that waterproof paper might be an even better idea so I went with that. He also helped to assemble the printed project that I did and made my experience extremely efficient and pleasant. Thanks Chad!!