Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

13067 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy, Fairfax, VA 22033

Average Rating: 5 / 5 374 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 2/23/2020
Every time we drive to this store, which is the only "close" store, we have to deal with Kenneth. He must be the most miserable employee in your company. He is never friendly. Never says thank you. Never engages with us. His negative energy can be cut with a knife. He is extremely unwelcoming. A simple hello, welcome, and thank you could go a very long way. We walk in in a great mood only to have it zapped from us because of him. He is there to serve and interact with customers but fails to do so every single time we are there. He makes us not want to go there however we don't really have any closer options for FedEx where we live. Maybe it's time we start to consider UPS, which is less than 3 miles from us.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
I was helped very well by the associate working this morning; his name was Kevin. He got me set up on the computers and was able to help me find the documents I needed printing; he also reccomended a good stapler on my way out. Lots of help while I was rushing around first thing in the morning
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Kenneth helped me with printing of thank you notes for my son. He went above and beyond to help me. The cards turned out wonderful.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/11/2019
I called in to order labels. The clerk quoted me a price of $15 for the labels + .25/sheet printed. When I arrived, the labels were $30 and there was a $7 charge to create the template. Understand that these were return address labels - 3 lines. Total bait and switch on price. Not happy and will go to their FedEx locations where this is transparency on price
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
I have the pleasure of being assisted by Kenneth. This young man is truly your best advertisement for using FedEx services. Not only was he polite, he was totally professional and very patient with a senior citizen-me. He expertly bubble wrapped all the gifts for my daughter and son-in-law. He handled my items just as if they were his with so much care. He carefully ensured the items which were fragile were cushioned appropriately. His kindness is really a pleasure to experience. These days, people are just in a rush and treat you like a disturbance but NOT KENNETH. I've used USP, UPS and FedEx before but now I can honestly say, we are a FedEx ONLY family. I just wanted to say a big Thank YOU because of how he interacted with me. He is by far the best FedEx employee I've ever had the pleasure to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Worked with Kenneth who provided exceptional and very fast service. Very proud of the service. Eric
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
I was very pleased with Marian, needed 125 copies printed of my funeral program. After retrieving my email she quickly made necessary adjustments to the text and photos that I felt very comfortable. Great job Marian really appreciate it.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
An assistant manager helped me. He was very helpful and patient and answered all my questions and I forgot his name...a young man
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Kenneth was absolutely wonderful helping me print out bridal signs for my sister’s wedding. He took the time to assist me choose the correct paper, found me the best quality to print and helped cut out the signs to their specific shape. Very friendly, very knowledgeable. I will come back to complete my future printing jobs
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Zina is airways so helpul and great helping me with my printing work
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Chad was exceptionally helpful with putting together my project! I originally had something else in mind but then Chad explained that waterproof paper might be an even better idea so I went with that. He also helped to assemble the printed project that I did and made my experience extremely efficient and pleasant. Thanks Chad!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
I was in the store to print out paperwork for my daughter school project and a wedding poster. Kofi help me with the printing and downloading of the information needed to print out from computer. Kofi was very helpful and knowledgeable providing more information of the printing processes and size for my poster Kofi also show me an example of a poster board stand display in the store. Kofi provided more information about different products that FedEx can provide and I was very happy and very glad that he helped me throughout my printing process thank you Kofi.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Kenneth was the best. He was helpful kind and got me the best deal.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Kenneth was very helpful, got everything printed that I needed. Bought 60 color copies, very fast, exactly what I needed today.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Today we came here for printing a banner. We came with no idea how this printing works. Kenneth gave me full idea and he helped alot. He spent almost 20min with us.thank you kenneth for customer satisfaction.i want to give him 100 points but i dont have button for that.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Kenneth was awesome. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Came here for printing certification. And had issue. Kenneth helped me to solve the issue. Glad that someone was there for me. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Sadrish was very helpful and made sure my package was mark the right way and secure on all corners.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
I'm old and a Luddite with the computer. Chad was extremely kind, patient and listened well. I had brought another brochure as a model for what I wanted and he was able to mimic it perfectly. He had a slow, easygoing manner that made me feel like everything would work out as I wanted. And it did, even though I changed the letter style prior to printing. He also was kind to my pocketbook, finding a $10 discount along the way. I hope he is considered a very valued employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
I didn’t ask the lady her name. But she was extremely patient and nice.