Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

1850 Centennial Park Dr, Reston, VA 20191

Average Rating: 5 / 5 89 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Sham went above and beyond to help me print my resume despite how many issues we ran into while trying to upload the file for printing. I suggest management should listen to his request for Wi-Fi in the store because the lack of connectivity was causing all of my problems. Nevertheless, Sham did everything to help me with my printing needs
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Sham assisted me at the FedEx office in Reston, VA. He was extremely helpful and really a nice guy.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Richard provided excellent service. He went above and beyond to help us get a spare key to a remote part of Virginia by finding a Fedex location that would accept the package since delivery to a rural address would not work. We were extremely pleased.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
I don't know if a human will read this but Raj is a great employee and FED-EX representative. His customer service is top notch, and made my day better by the conversation that we had while he was helping me ship my item. He also gave me a great overview of all of the services that his store offers without coming across too pushy. If there is anything that you can do to let him know that he is a great at his job, please do it!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2019
Team member Raj was very helpful and accommodating. He made the whole process easier for me. Also mentioned the printing service which I could totally benefit from.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2019
Unfortunately I don’t know their names but they were very courteous and expedited my printing order and had it ready in an hour in time for my meeting.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
Shipping overseas is a easy process if I come to the experts. I spent to much time online, and within 5 minutes Richard had me done. Richard from the Reston, Virginia Office was the best. Thank you FedEx
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Richard and José were FANTASTIC! Especially Richard. EXCELLENT customer service!! Both went above and beyond to help me locate a package. It had been a very stressful week and knowing I messed up my Fed Ex shipment almost brought me to "the edge." Richard was quick, efficient, friendly, professional. He TOTALLY turned my stressful day (week!) around and I left with a smile on my face and less pressure in my chest :) I didn't have my tracking number or anything other than: 1. I sent it from my work account - but I only had the company name 2. It was sent to Secretary of the Common Wealth (unsure of exact name) in Richmond, VA 3. I dropped it off at about 3:30. Richard located my package in just a couple of minutes... it was right outside in Jose's truck!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
Richard, who was at the counter was very courteous, professional and very efficient in taking care of my needs. Thank you Richard!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2019
I joke around with Richard (the Fedex representative that works at this location) that he's the hardest working man in all of Fedex! He always greets everyone with a smile, is very knowledgeable and tremendously helpful. He has helped me create a label several times and it's always a treat. This is the only Fedex location I go to because of his stellar service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2019
Richard was very kind and patient, as I had to ship a lot of things and had not packaged any of them. He, along with a woman whose name I don't remember because it's uncommon, carefully wrapped and packaged all of the items. I was very pleased with the service and how they treat their customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2019
From the store manager down, every employee at this office has been professional, curious, and extremely friendly toward me and all their customers. I have been using this location for 8 years and they are 5 star all the way.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2019
Richard was great person,... extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2019
The Store representative knew exactly what I wanted and saved money for me for recommending ground shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
I had great experience and one of the employee name Mustafa Sahak was really helping. It looked like he knew his job and what his responsibilities were. I would say like a big thank you to him, also the services was great. You guys rock.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Claude was able to help me ship my package swiftly. He was able to answer all my questions and was very friendly. It was honestly my favorite experience I've had at a FedEX. I will go out of my way to ship from this location. Whatever you're paying this man, it's not enough. Give him a raise!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
Claude was incredibly helpful and super personable. One of the best experiences I've had at FedEx. Sanjip was also a great help in getting my.order to look how I needed. Great experience from the two of them.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Mustafa made my shipment easy to process and met me at the car to carry in 2x 60lbs packages. He has done this on many occasions (around 4 other times) and always makes the drop off quick and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
My order was printed within 10 minutes of placing it. Mustafa called to let me know it was ready for pick up, and had it ready and waiting for me when I walked in the door. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
I had Mustafa and he was on the phone when I walked in with another customer. My package was all set so he took it and printed me out a receipt and out the door I went. They are great folks over at that location.