Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8800 Staples Mill Rd, Richmond, VA 23228

Average Rating: 5 / 5 218 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Alfred is a great asset to Fedex!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
The young man who waited on me was"Johnny on the spot" As soon as I walked in "how can I help you?" Quickly understood what I needed I was out less than five minutes. I work in customer service...I give him an "A+" plus a raise!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Alfred was very knowledgeable and nice
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Angela was awesome - attentive, professional, polite, and put my needs before her own. I came in around 8 and didn’t leave till 9:30. She didn’t act as though I was inconveniencing her or prohibiting her from closing up and going home. She genuinely wanted to help me and it didn’t go unnoticed. Great conversation as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
I go to different locations frequently for work. When I went to use self print kiosk Alfred said, do you need any assistance or can I help you with that? Very kind and thoughtful. Had a great smile and made my experience positive!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Alfred provided amazing service. He greeted me as I walked in and promptly came over to see what services I needed. The service was quick and easy and helped me get on with my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Was assisted by Alfred who could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. Based on his service I would rate Alfred as a valuable employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Kevin Took care of printing 29 11x17 sponsor signs and laminating them for our golf tournament. Did a fantastic job and completed job very quickly
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2019
I had an issue with my own FedEx system and had to ship from the store. I had approximately 23 packages and Jasmine James was very polite and patient. She was very professional and made sure that my packages were all processed and ready to ship the same day. Her upbeat and pleasant attitude really exuded and I could tell that she loved her job. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2019
I was having an issue with my own FedEx shipping system. I went to the store to ship out about 20 packages for 12 different addresses. Even though I had all of those different addresses, Kevin and Hannah made sure that my company was taken good care of. Kevin and Hannah did not hesitate to give me the best service. They were very professional and had a very polite disposition. I do not think that I could have received any better service than they provided.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2019
Hannah was awesome! I had many copies of a ppt presentation to print, in color and I was dreading it.... she made it simple, easy and took all the pain away! I'll be back for sure!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2019
Kevin helped me ship a package today. He was VERY polite and helpful! I will definitely be a returning customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
Hannah saved me a big headache trying to copy a rather complicated two-sided document that needed to be copied two sided and cut lengthwise. She was adept at working the "high tech" copy machine helping me get the job done easily. She instructed me how to use the cutter and the results were fantastic! I appreciated her professionalism and courtesy. An employee like Hannah is a credit to Fed Ex.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
Hannah was great and so helpful ,she did what was needed , hope fedex can find her some help, she was by herself and got me out in under 12 mins,
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2019
Kenneth Blunt provided exceptional service and acknowledged me right when I walked in. I currently work for FedEx ground delivering packages and every time I serve the office he masters multitasking each time. Awesome customer service Kenneth.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Kevin helped me make the right decision
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Kevin is great! I like how he patiently helped me
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Mushie was vary helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
It was great alfred was very nice and professional
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Sam and Mushie did a great job, even better than I expected