Home US Virginia Virginia Beach FedEx Office 729 First Colonial Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

729 First Colonial Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Average Rating: 5 / 5 878 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Donna is an exceptional employee. She is always smiling and engaging and her customer services is excellent. She is an employee I would like to have at my organization. I see that she is like this with all her customers and knows them by name. She has by package pulled as I am walking to the desk when she sees me and not engaged with another customer. She is a asset to your business success.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
This store did a fantastic job!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
shannon was very friendly and professional, as she always is when i visit that location!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
I needed to copy large plans and Shannon worked with me to complete the task.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2021
Donna is the bright light of FedEx and I love going to this location because of her friendly, smile and helpfulness to every customer that walks through the door. Donna greets every customer and makes you feel extra special as if she has known you forever. A very special quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
Donna T. Personally assisted my wife and I when we weren’t sure how best to operate the machines we needed. We could never been as efficient or accomplished our tasks as well without her assistance!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
As a service tech for Cobb Technologies I have been getting my inventory shipments for years. The staff has always been helpful, polite and informative. But I am finding Joy and Shannon with the help from Steven have raised customer service to a higher art. Ensuring everyone's needs and request are granted. Thanks You for such a great team.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
Joy did such an awesome job helping us today. Answered all our questions and provided great customer support!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
Joy was awesome. We had an issue with a package and she was quick to help me resolve the matter. Love working with Joy and the whole team.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
Joy is the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
Shannon was extremely helpful
Rating: 4 / 5 6/16/2021
I was first on line with an urgent walk in and it took a very long time. It was a lot more expensive as the salesperson didn’t tell me that it was per copy (each side) as opposed to pay for one side then the other. IE thought it’d be 100 and it was 200 another place quoted me $60. I needed it, was okay at the end but not clear until I was at the point of paying for it. Several answers to questions ended with, my manager is at another store we ll have to wait until they get back to get you that answer. Honestly expected to walk in with the two sheets I had have them go “one sided” to “double sided” on card stock and be gone in 15 minutes. Think it took me five times that. I would’ve been very perturbed if I was online behind me. People were nice and trying it was just time consuming for what I thought was the job above. Next time I think I might try self service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Steven has helped me before and always understands what I need and organizes the documents quickly and efficiently. He is a pleasure to work with. He gets the job done quickly and on time. The quality of the product is also excellent.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Joy was very helpful and courteous. It was really great to receive such awesome customer service :-)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2021
I came in today with last minute boards I needed printed for my church. Joy was so courteous and nice, she did my order right away, even gave some pointers to make it look better. Great customer service by Joy!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Very helpful and pleasant to work with. Jakale was the team member that helped me as well as Donna always being such a big help. She never hesitates to assist me and always does it in a cheerful manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
I was helped by a woman named Donna. She was terrific. First I needed to scan some documents on to a USB drive. She showed me how I could do this self service. Then she helped me select the type of shipping I needed to send the docs to another state quickly. She was very nice and extremely helpful. As soon as I walked in the door she offered to help me. She was very patient and got me to where I could do the self service scanning by myself.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Jakale answered all my questions on cost, best format and process. Exceptional service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Steven was able to take a fairly complex RFP document and put it together quickly and efficiently. He gave me a sample to approve in a few minutes had my project in the works for my next day pickup.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Shannon was extremely polite and helpful. friendly smile and explained thoroughly everything I had questions about.