Home US Virginia Williamsburg FedEx Office 200 Monticello Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

200 Monticello Ave, Williamsburg, VA 23185

Average Rating: 5 / 5 384 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Hakeem helped me with shipping my packages. Great service at Williamsburg FedEx as always, never a problem and never no longer then a 5 minute wait . I come from Newport News to ship my packages here there every rude and packages are always well taped and shipped . I’ll be back again this weekend .
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Hikem was great! I shipped packages and completed some items via self service. Not only did he educate me on how to use the machine, he stayed assisted me and made sure my lamination items were done right. His customer service skills were awesome and he helped me with my shipping needs. I was so thankful for his time and I was shipping needs were all taken care of in record time. I will definitely come back!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
I shipped 8 packages today close to closing time. Hakim and his team were very helpful with assisting me with my boxes and also conducting the transactions in a timely manner. Each time I’ve used this location the service has been top notch. Polite, fast and willing to go the extra mile.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
I was needing a 24x36 print from my phone. Sharon took the time to show me how to download the print and send it to be printed. She did it all with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Today I shipped 8 large packages with assistance of Hakim, I arrived 5 minutes before close which could be an issue at some places but I didn’t feel that way at all, he was prompt, professional and seemed just as enthusiastic as if the store had just opened.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
I'm a professional photographer and your product, service, and staff are amazing! Staff was very courteous, excellent ,understanding of what I needed and turned the print around in a timely manner.
Rating: 4 / 5 7/2/2021
Price was much higher then expected, service was excellent HIKEM did a terrific job of packing my shipment. Very pleasant & professional
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Team member helped me laminate a card. M the store manager measured a suitcase & found a box for it then taped up the other boxes I had to ensure the shipped well. Cashier ensured shipping & delivery addresses were correct & made sure I knew where to find the tracking numbers & delivery date on the receipt. Over all an exceptional experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2021
Hikem offered to help me bring packages inside which was a big help. Sharon greeted me immediately and was able to ***** without waiting in line. They both has great attitudes and Sharon was sure to verify my shipping addresses before moving forward. I shipped 9 packages and it went by very quickly. Great experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
I just wanna say Thank you so much to Ashley and Sharon I walked in and seen they were extremely busy !!! But still took the time to greet me and get me in and out as always again thank you so much ladies
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Thank you so much FedEx and a big Thank You to Ashley she is always there in my time of need and gets me in and out every time Thhannkk you so much Mrs.Person
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Hikem was and is the absolute best to work with! He was professional, friendly, prompt, and delivered superb service. My order online didn’t work and he was able to reformat and print it. He bound it also, and it was an absolutely gorgeous result. The store was busy And he managed to make everyone feel special! My package was sent overnight to colleagues in NYC, and it will ensure my work is funded and I am eternally grateful to Hikem!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
This fedex is amazing , sharron is always helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Ashley Thank you so much for getting my Presentation ready in such a timely manner
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Ashllleeeyyyy Thanks booo BUNDLEZBYDREW!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
The team at this location off of Monticello in Williamsburg Va is amazing. I print something there weekly and the team is always prompt, always helpful and always kind. We love giving them our business!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Ashley was very helpful , very fast service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
I just want to thank this FEDEX store everyone is always just so kind and friendly and Ashley is always on top of her game thank you so much guys !!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Thank you so much Bill Sharon and Ashley my husband and I appreciated every you guys did for us today
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
This office is so knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I've never had a bad experience