Home US Virginia Woodbridge FedEx Office 2910 Prince William Pkwy

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2910 Prince William Pkwy, Woodbridge, VA 22192

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 613 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Tim was a great help!! Fast and comprehensive service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Tim and Hope were very patient and professional as I kept changing my mind about the order.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2021
Tim was amazing with helping me get in and out. He is very polite and provides excellent customer service and was able to help with all my questions. Thank you Tim!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Terry was exceptional! I came into ship a package to my nephew for his birthday, and I came to the counter with bubble wrap, tape and a box to purchase. So I could pack my items up, and Terry explained to me that it would be cheaper and probably safer if he packed my items for me and also explained to me some FedEx guarantee that basically stated FedEx would be responsible for my package if they packed it and that he was going to use 2-4 inches of cushion and basically have my package floating in the box to where it would arrive safely. I was very nervous about sending my nephew's birthday gift due to it breaking and getting damaged, but Terry gave me a piece of mind and a feeling of relief when packaging my items for me, and also saved me some money in the meantime, I mean who can beat that? Extremely satisfied with the experience. I called my nephew today and the package arrived in tip top shape. Thanks so much Terry and FedEx team for taking care of my package!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Terry was very helpful and accommodating. We appreciated his help greatly!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Excellent and fast service with Tim . Would come back again. He was very patient with me. Walked me through and showed me what my photos would look like and I was satisfied with everything. Thank you thank you very much!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
I don't remember the name of the person in the local office, but I have a discount card through Mary Kay Inc, and couldn't get registered online in time to use the discount. When I contacted Franco alegria, the rep for Mary Kay, even though he was out of the office, he replied to my email and got two others to be helpful to me. Cray Holland and John Sullivan also made sure I had what I needed in time to get the discount for my order. It was amazing customer service and I am so appreciative. The first gentleman I talked to in the local office was also extremely helpful. I wish I could remember his name, because he really took the time with me and made sure that I got what I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2021
Urmi and Terry were fantastic! They were efficient knowledgeable and helped me with a rush print order. They were very kind and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2021
Terry the McDonald’s guy from Stafford is AMAZING!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Yani is the best. Customer service is excellent. She is professional and helpful. She was very knowledgeable about the products. She knew prices and which paper quality is best. I could not ask for better. She is awsome!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Tim was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
FedEx team member Sherri helped me ship a very important package to my client today. She provided a large pak for the documents so that they do not get damaged. I also require a receipt for business records. Very happy With her service. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
I need help understanding the least expensive way to make some homeschooling books for my children's literature study. Urmi showed me the most cost effective way to do that.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2021
Where to Begin ,Terry the agent was so helpful and knowledgeable about my needs , he went into action and before I knew it my project was done, right on-site with every little wait time wowzer . Thanks Terry for valuing my time which is was limited.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2021
Great service! Will come again!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2021
Sherri, Assisted me with all my needs and was very pleasant. I look forward to my next visit. R/ Michael
Rating: 1 / 5 5/27/2021
The retail associate who assisted me was extremely rude and not helpful whatsoever. I wanted to ship a package in the original box it was sent it. When I gave it to her, sshe was clearly upset I did not put any packing material inside. I offered to pay for packing material and she said that would be best. I
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
I was trying to print posters for an upcoming event. I had no idea where to begin. Yani came to the rescue. She actually walked me over to the wall of options and helped me decide. Yani was very knowledgeable about the product. She explained the difference and this helped me reach a decision in no time. Thank goodness for Yani.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Terry helped me last Dec on a project. So, I came back here for the same print work. His quality
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2021
During my store visit, I was helped by Terry who was more than accommodating. I walked in within the last hour of closing time and he processed my project to perfection - even caught that the printer was printing random short lines on the paper. He printed my projects until no lines appeared. I will definitely be returning to this store and recommending anyone who asks! Thank you!