Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2910 Prince William Pkwy, Woodbridge, VA 22192

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 549 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
Jeff was completely able to handle my printing needs. Reasonable price and quick service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
I tried to place an online order (1016623280027766). Didn't realize it was from MN and needed it before 3/7/21. I called and Sheri so very helpful and went above and beyond following up with me all morning. She suggested coming in and I was in line less than 3 min. & Tim, was so helpful in planning my order, that will be ready 3/3. AWESOME TEAMWORK!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
Tim was extremely helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
Thank you so much Tim and Vickie we’re great and we’re able to give me exactly what I wanted. Great customer service and ver y friendly. Paid attention to detail in the items I needed printed. They came out amazing. They had my items done fast and efficiently. A++ experience each time I come to this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2021
Urmi, she was very professional and exemplify great customer service in assisting me with my copying needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
Jose was outstanding!! He took the time to talk through my project, give advice on best methods to print and helped format (and reformat in some cases) the several items I brought in. Very pleased with his customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
There was a long line that they were SO FAST getting through!! Terry and Tim y
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
Experienced personnel and very helpful. A true pleasure to work with. Both Tim and Terry are great people.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
Very helpful, patient and pleasant. Team member: Urmi.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2021
Tim was extremely helpful. I entered the store with no clue what to do. Tim guided me through the process of getting funeral programs made.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2021
I was greeted at the door as soon as I came in and checked on instantly. Tim helped me and he was exceptional!! He has extensive knowledge on everything you need in the store and even caught some errors I'd missed which saved me money! I love this store! The staff, location, convenience & prices are just what a business owners need that's why I come to this location. Keep up the good work!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2021
Tim....I come in every week and Tim and his team are OUTSTANDING AND FRIENDLY.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
Vicki was a great help for me in and out quickly!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2021
It was great got help I needed and was able to send my package so that it gets to its destination on time, grateful that ppl were able to help me to get what I needed, the packages were easy to assemble as well
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Victoria was amazing and very helpful. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. I appreciate how detailed the service was and the professionalism of the team.
Rating: 1 / 5 2/10/2021
ATTENTION CORPORATE This store (February 4 and 5) is sooooo disappointing. Sherri is Woodbridge needs help with her demeanor. Too often these employees are complaining about their manager and other team members. They are an unusual and negative group. Sherri is focusing on her call to HR. Others are complaining. Horrible environment.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2021
Tim was very helpful with suggestions for my order. My order was an item for my Moms funeral service and he was very sympathetic.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2021
Great
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2021
Tim was fantastic walked me through my whole process.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2021
Jose was awesome. Attentive, knowledgeable, pleasant to work with.